Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

WheelChair Carrier SL Patriotic Flag Power Lift

WheelChair Carrier SL Patriotic Flag Power Lift
$1,365.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $234.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • E-coated and powder coated for long lasting durability
  • Built in angle on platform for a smooth ride while transporting your mobility unit
  • Two retractable ratchets included for securing mobility device
  • 24" of ground clearance
  • No chair modification needed

WheelChair Carrier SL Patriotic Flag Power Lift

(94)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(77)
4 star - 12%
(12)
3 star - 4%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathie c. from salisbury, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: easy to use

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/15/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: burl s. from southgate,, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  3. Great piece of equipment - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven m. from hudson, fl

    User Details: 62-year old who became disabled after an auto accident

    Strengths: Sturdy and well designed, easy to use

    Weaknesses: Price was a bit steep being on disability

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019

  4. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifton s. from roanoke, tx

    User Details: Uses a mobility scooter

    Strengths: Size of platform and position of lift switch. Tie down straps.

    Weaknesses: No light bar offered for lift. Lift partially cover rear taillight and stop lights. Connection point of tiedown straps have a tendency to layover on platform

    Reviewed on 01/10/2019

  5. Changed my life - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane l. from dothan, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Got this lift for our Dodge pickup. My life is so much easier. Install was very straight forward (we hired a handyman) easy to use, chair secure

    Strengths: Easy install, not difficult to use, quick to load chair and go

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from louisville, ky

    User Details: 72 year old male with bad knees and back

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/03/2018

  7. Easy to install! - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don c. from agoura hills, ca

    User Details: Retired with bad leg.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The rack needs higher sides for safety. It does not feel secure when you hit a dip in the road.

    Reviewed on 11/25/2018

  8. Worked fine the first day but now I have to assist it in... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Worked fine the first day but now I have to assist it in retracting wheelchair bed to the vertical position because the system won't do it anymore.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william a. from vine grove, ky

    User Details: 69 year old retiree with bad knees and back

    Strengths: The motor is strong

    Weaknesses: There is a problem in the design with the model that was shipped to me. It has the same name, but the design is different than the one shown on the website. The one on the website allows for user adjustments and has small side-rails for the bed. The one that was shipped to me does not. I am very disappointed and if I had not paid over $300.00 to have it professionally installed before I actually saw it, I would have returned it.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2018

  9. sturdy easy to operate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william y. from lake placid, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 year old lady very weak and has trouble walking due to back issues

    Strengths: sturdy easy to operate

    Weaknesses: have seen no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 10/04/2018

  10. Easy for me and I have a bad back - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leo e. from amboy, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Works great by myself

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/30/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US