Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Comfort Company M2

Comfort Company M2
$250.00
List Price: $312.00
You Save: $62.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in a zero elevation, anti-thrust or wedge style
  • Four gel packs for even distribution
  • Available in 15 sizes
  • Soft foam provides comfort and support 
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Comfort Company M2

(40)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(28)
4 star - 22%
(9)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte w. from chino valley, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable and molds well to my body.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/31/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marlene w. from ringoes, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very well made and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  3. Fits the chair as promised. The molded shape isn't perfect... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Fits the chair as promised. The molded shape isn't perfect for Dad, but fine.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alison v. from alexandria, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My 92-year-old father uses a motorized wheelchair because his knees no longer allow him to walk

    Strengths: Great fit for chair, good padding, adheres to chair and stays in place, molded so he doesn't slide down, can buy incontinence cover to fit

    Weaknesses: The way it's molded can't perfectly fit every body. I don't know how this could be changed, though, without making custom cushions, which would cost a fortune.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2018

  4. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert r. from wheaton, il

    User Details: Age 80 Disease M.S. The cushion is used in a wheelchair. The user can’t walk more than a few steps.

    Strengths: Comfort for long periods of time

    Weaknesses: High cost

    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronnie s. from northport, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/20/2018

  6. User says the cushion is very comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from front royal, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Durability and comfort.

    Weaknesses: None that we can think of.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2018

  7. Products are durable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary r. from bakersfield, ca

    User Details: Adult with bursitis in both hips.

    Strengths: Firmness and quality.

    Weaknesses: Could use more gel in the cushion.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2018

  8. Will buy another. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger l j. from owensboro, ky

    User Details: A 77 year old male w/IBM spending several hours a day on the cushion.Works great.

    Strengths: Comfort and weight.

    Weaknesses: Zero.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2017

  9. I am always pleased with the prompt customer service by the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I am always pleased with the prompt customer service by the SpinLife Team whenever I place an order. SpinLife staff resolve problems immediately too.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie a. from elk grove, ca

    User Details: I am a motorized wheelchair used who has been disabled since childhood from arthritis.

    Strengths: The Comfort Company M2 cushion gives me the stability that I need whether sitting on the edge of my motorized wheelchair or sitting back in my seat. I find the cushion to be comfortable over any others for me.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes the M2 cushion gel has sprung a leak, but I still love this cushion.

    Reviewed on 12/30/2016

  10. Wanted the same one as was used in the hospital - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sydney w. from portland, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Wheelchair cushion

    Strengths: Ergonomics, breathability and comfort

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/20/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US