Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Comfort Company M2

Comfort Company M2
$250.00
List Price: $312.00
You Save: $62.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in a zero elevation, anti-thrust or wedge style
  • Four gel packs for even distribution
  • Available in 15 sizes
  • Soft foam provides comfort and support 
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Comfort Company M2

(42)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(29)
4 star - 21%
(9)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Active User. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan m. from lexington, fl

    User Details: I am a Spinal cord injured user..

    Strengths: Well Made!!

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 06/15/2020

  2. Better than foam cushion. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carlos a. from cave creek, az

    User Details: I have IBM and needed a better cushion other than foam since I now find myself sitting in my power chair longer than I ever would have imagined.

    Strengths: Price & improved comfort are strengths.

    Weaknesses: Difficult to slide off of chair - needs better structural firmness

    Reviewed on 02/23/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte w. from chino valley, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable and molds well to my body.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/31/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marlene w. from ringoes, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very well made and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  5. returning items is a hassel and takes a month or longer for... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    returning items is a hassel and takes a month or longer for a refund

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas r b. from seal beach, ca

    User Details: The M2 cushion was very nice, I returned it, was the wrong size for my wheelchair. still waiting for my refund so I can purchase another.

    Strengths: Very good quality cushion just the wrong size for my chair

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/19/2019

  6. Fits the chair as promised. The molded shape isn't perfect... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Fits the chair as promised. The molded shape isn't perfect for Dad, but fine.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alison v. from alexandria, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My 92-year-old father uses a motorized wheelchair because his knees no longer allow him to walk

    Strengths: Great fit for chair, good padding, adheres to chair and stays in place, molded so he doesn't slide down, can buy incontinence cover to fit

    Weaknesses: The way it's molded can't perfectly fit every body. I don't know how this could be changed, though, without making custom cushions, which would cost a fortune.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2018

  7. This product is well built and comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila w. from oakville, wa

    User Details: Amputee - left leg. Wheelchair bound.

    Strengths: Well built.

    Weaknesses: When shifting my weight from the bed to the wheelchair , from the side, my coverall clothes do not slip easily on the wheelchair cushion fabric.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2018

  8. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert r. from wheaton, il

    User Details: Age 80 Disease M.S. The cushion is used in a wheelchair. The user can’t walk more than a few steps.

    Strengths: Comfort for long periods of time

    Weaknesses: High cost

    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronnie s. from northport, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/20/2018

  10. User says the cushion is very comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from front royal, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Durability and comfort.

    Weaknesses: None that we can think of.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347