Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Comfort Company M2

Comfort Company M2
$250.00
List Price: $312.00
You Save: $62.00

View Item

Benefits

Comfort Company M2

(30)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(21)
4 star - 20%
(6)
2 star - 3%
(1)
1 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Will buy another. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger l j. from owensboro, ky

    User Details: A 77 year old male w/IBM spending several hours a day on the cushion.Works great.

    Strengths: Comfort and weight.

    Weaknesses: Zero.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2017

  2. 21 years of experience, keep the Contour & fix the suggested - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james t. from anna, il

    User Details: I like the Contour of this cushion, but this is the third one I've had in a year gel pads need a thicker membrane the foam needs to be more dense.

    Strengths: Contour & cover

    Weaknesses: Thin gel membrane foam

    Reviewed on 02/09/2017

  3. I am always pleased with the prompt customer service by the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I am always pleased with the prompt customer service by the SpinLife Team whenever I place an order. SpinLife staff resolve problems immediately too.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie a. from elk grove, ca

    User Details: I am a motorized wheelchair used who has been disabled since childhood from arthritis.

    Strengths: The Comfort Company M2 cushion gives me the stability that I need whether sitting on the edge of my motorized wheelchair or sitting back in my seat. I find the cushion to be comfortable over any others for me.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes the M2 cushion gel has sprung a leak, but I still love this cushion.

    Reviewed on 12/30/2016

  4. Wanted the same one as was used in the hospital - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sydney w. from portland, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Wheelchair cushion

    Strengths: Ergonomics, breathability and comfort

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/20/2016

  5. I like it.To me it's the best I have used. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene j. from brainerd, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/09/2016

  6. Patient is able to sit up straight. Better posture. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: edward c. from paduca, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the user of this product. She is wheelchair bound and lives in a Nursing Home. She was diagnosed with Alzheimer's 3 1/2 years ago.

    Strengths: Comfortable,helps the patient to maintain better posture

    Weaknesses: Creates a lot of heat on the buttock when the patient sits in the chair for a long period of time

    Reviewed on 08/12/2016

  7. Not a fan of this cushion at all - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scot g. from denver, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not the price or the quality of this product for AKA amputees. The cushion does not offer support for my residual limb like a normal $60 cushion....very disappointed. It's a good thing I finally registered for the lifetime warranty because I will need a new cushion every 2 months if not sooner

    Weaknesses: The craftsmanship, they need better ideas on how to support residual limbs on either leg....maybe people selling this product need to take it back to the drawing board(PERIOD)

    Reviewed on 04/29/2016

  8. Excellent quality and got the best price from spin life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marian s. from baltimore, md (caregiver)

    User Details: This cushion does a great job of keeping my mother in law from leaning in her w/c. It is an excellent positioning cushion with an incontinence cover!

    Strengths: The contour and wedge style. It attaches to the w/c with velcro pads.

    Weaknesses: Would also like a strap to attach it to the wheelchair and large labels in front and back of cushion FRONT, BACK, as caregivers have put it in backwards by mistake.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2016

  9. Very comfortqble for long term use in wheel chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin b. from hyde park, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Woman 88 years old in wheel chair with dememtia

    Strengths: Comfort and durability

    Weaknesses: Cost

    Reviewed on 03/10/2016

  10. great product!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michele j. from heyburn, id

    User Details: I have a lot of problems with having to sit all the time. This cushion seems to help with that.

    Strengths: great product but a little costly!!

    Weaknesses: great product!

    Reviewed on 01/15/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US