Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Comfort Company M2

Comfort Company M2
$250.00
List Price: $312.00
You Save: $62.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in a zero elevation, anti-thrust or wedge style
  • Four gel packs for even distribution
  • Available in 15 sizes
  • Soft foam provides comfort and support 
  • Weight capacity varies from 250 - 400 lbs. depending upon cushion size

Comfort Company M2

(40)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(28)
4 star - 22%
(9)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. returning items is a hassel and takes a month or longer for... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    returning items is a hassel and takes a month or longer for a refund

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas r b. from seal beach, ca

    User Details: The M2 cushion was very nice, I returned it, was the wrong size for my wheelchair. still waiting for my refund so I can purchase another.

    Strengths: Very good quality cushion just the wrong size for my chair

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/19/2019

  2. This product is well built and comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila w. from oakville, wa

    User Details: Amputee - left leg. Wheelchair bound.

    Strengths: Well built.

    Weaknesses: When shifting my weight from the bed to the wheelchair , from the side, my coverall clothes do not slip easily on the wheelchair cushion fabric.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jason s. from la porte, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/20/2018

  4. 21 years of experience, keep the Contour & fix the suggested - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james t. from anna, il

    User Details: I like the Contour of this cushion, but this is the third one I've had in a year gel pads need a thicker membrane the foam needs to be more dense.

    Strengths: Contour & cover

    Weaknesses: Thin gel membrane foam

    Reviewed on 02/09/2017

  5. Very good at relieving pressure - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia t. from raleigh, nc

    User Details: 65-year-old female paraplegic

    Strengths: Uniform pressure relief

    Weaknesses: Cushion is quite heavy. Velcro strips underneath are necessary, but can be unhandy.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2014

  6. Good service - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edmund w. from kenosha, wi

    User Details: I am A 74 year old male that is in a wheel chair due to having Polio when I was 14. I needed more comfort and a slippery surface to help in transfer.

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: Surface to help in transfer, slidding

    Reviewed on 05/16/2013

  7. I am undergoing more tests so I can't give a fair statement... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I am undergoing more tests so I can't give a fair statement yet.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie b. from san marcos, ca

    User Details: 58, arthritis in back specially in hips. Have difficulty sitting for long periods of time. The M2 has made it bearable to sit in the car for 8 hours

    Strengths: firm but comforty

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/14/2013

  8. Extremely pleased with cushion. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia t. from raleigh, nc

    User Details: I am a paraplegic, confined to a wheelchair for 30 years. For the first time ever, I've started getting break-down on my buttucks.

    Strengths: Cushion stays in place. Very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: This cushion is heavier than my previous t-foam cushions, so that has taken some adjustment.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2012

  9. Very comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victor m. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: I am 61 yrs. old with limited leg mobility which is progressing as I get older. I sit in my chair about 14 to 18 hrs. a day.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/29/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US