Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel
$1,338.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $1,462.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • 9" x 3" non-marking tires
  • Dual baskets provide plenty of storage space

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel

(36)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(27)
4 star - 22%
(8)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Overall a very good scooter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tanna b. from pendleton, in

    User Details: 65 year old female with spinal-cerebellar degeneration.

    Strengths: The metal frame is very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: The seat could be lowered a bit - it feels a little top heavy.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2018

  2. The scooter is very ease to both use and operate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george s. from tuscon, az

    User Details: 73 year-old disabled veteran.

    Strengths: Turns very well and seems sturdy for a three-wheel scooter as you drive.

    Weaknesses: Signal and tail lights would be nice.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2018

  3. Light. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana k. from valrico, fl

    User Details: 71 year old, female, bi-lateral amputee, have been using scooters and power chairs for 20 years plus.

    Strengths: Lightweight, faster than most.

    Weaknesses: Seat depth too short, choppy ride.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from whittier, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/03/2017

  5. Gives me great mobility outside the house - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale m. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I'm yrs 60yr old veteran.I had a stroke and my right side doesn't have full use. I can't walk very far anymore so this scooter has come in handy

    Strengths: Moves fast,helps carry my groceries,goes a nice distance,sturdy,easy to operate and comes apart for putting in trunk to use else where

    Weaknesses: You do have to watch your speed when turning corners as it will tip.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2017

  6. I love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from fairfield, oh

    User Details: Old.

    Strengths: I can get around

    Weaknesses: It could be lighter

    Reviewed on 08/24/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from fairfield, oh

    User Details: Uh

    Strengths: I love it

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/24/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: donnie h. from graceville, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/11/2016

  9. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob s. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I am a 76 year old male and have a bad lower back. Due to Myasthenia Gravis, I cannot walk or for a long time.

    Strengths: The ease of use.

    Weaknesses: The throttle is lacking. The manual does a poor job explaining assembly. Battery charging instructions and length of time to charge batteries were also disappointing.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2015

  10. Easy to use and very comfortable to ride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet n. from casa grande, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/26/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US