Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel
$1,595.00
List Price: $2,486.00
You Save: $891.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • 9" x 3" non-marking tires
  • Dual baskets provide plenty of storage space
  • 22AH batteries for a longer drive range
  • Ultra bright LED adjustable headlight
  • Optional wider 20" seat available

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel

(41)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(31)
4 star - 19%
(8)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice g. from converse, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Wider/longer base and higher/more comfortable seat

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/25/2022

  2. Great scooter with super turning radius, 2 baskets, long... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great scooter with super turning radius, 2 baskets, long battery life, portability in cars, planes.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn j b. from houston, tx

    User Details: 73 years old. Bought for myself after renting scooters for years. Severe back problems: scoliosis, herniated disks, spinal stenosis. Helps me greatly!

    Strengths: tight turning radius, 2 baskets, long battery life, portability, 3 wheeler, zippy, easy to ride

    Weaknesses: zip, zero, nada

    Reviewed on 03/12/2022

  3. whoever developed this should be very proud - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary y. from appleton, wi

    User Details: I am a 67 year old amputee. I was absolutely thrilled that I could set the seat down another notch as I am a bit on the short side

    Strengths: the overall features

    Weaknesses: Some people think it's a little fast for me - don't care what they think

    Reviewed on 03/02/2022

  4. Easy to maneuver, load and unload. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eli s. from herndon, wv

    User Details: I am a paraplegic, from waist down, and have a wheelchair at home. When we travel, the scooter makes it easier for me and my wife.

    Strengths: Maneuverability and battery life.

    Weaknesses: You can’t adjust the seat and the armrests won’t stay tightened up.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2020

  5. Overall a very good scooter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tanna b. from pendleton, in

    User Details: 65 year old female with spinal-cerebellar degeneration.

    Strengths: The metal frame is very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: The seat could be lowered a bit - it feels a little top heavy.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2018

  6. The scooter is very ease to both use and operate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george s. from tuscon, az

    User Details: 73 year-old disabled veteran.

    Strengths: Turns very well and seems sturdy for a three-wheel scooter as you drive.

    Weaknesses: Signal and tail lights would be nice.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2018

  7. Light. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana k. from valrico, fl

    User Details: 71 year old, female, bi-lateral amputee, have been using scooters and power chairs for 20 years plus.

    Strengths: Lightweight, faster than most.

    Weaknesses: Seat depth too short, choppy ride.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2017

  8. LiteRider 3-Wheel: Review - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from whittier, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/03/2017

  9. Gives me great mobility outside the house - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale m. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I'm yrs 60yr old veteran.I had a stroke and my right side doesn't have full use. I can't walk very far anymore so this scooter has come in handy

    Strengths: Moves fast,helps carry my groceries,goes a nice distance,sturdy,easy to operate and comes apart for putting in trunk to use else where

    Weaknesses: You do have to watch your speed when turning corners as it will tip.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2017

  10. I love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from fairfield, oh

    User Details: Old.

    Strengths: I can get around

    Weaknesses: It could be lighter

    Reviewed on 08/24/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US