Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel
$1,295.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $1,505.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • 9" x 3" non-marking tires
  • Dual baskets provide plenty of storage space

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel

(35)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(27)
4 star - 20%
(7)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Overall a very good scooter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tanna b. from pendleton, in

    User Details: 65 year old female with spinal-cerebellar degeneration.

    Strengths: The metal frame is very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: The seat could be lowered a bit - it feels a little top heavy.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2018

  2. The scooter is very ease to both use and operate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george s. from tuscon, az

    User Details: 73 year-old disabled veteran.

    Strengths: Turns very well and seems sturdy for a three-wheel scooter as you drive.

    Weaknesses: Signal and tail lights would be nice.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2018

  3. Good features at the price point. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter b. from clermont, fl

    User Details: 73 year old, post-polio user of scooters for last the 25 years.

    Strengths: Turning radius, seat height (with adjustable positions), and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Small tires and anti-tip wheels make it difficult to clear many obstacles. Low ground clearance causes it to get stuck on some off-road terrains.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2018

  4. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from new york, ny

    User Details: Male 84 years old, using power scooter for 25 years I used amigo and ranger scooters.

    Strengths: Very easy to disassemble and reassemble

    Weaknesses: The seat at its lowest connection is still too high from the ground, I am 5 ft 8 inches and when getting off the scooter my feet are still about 4 inches off the ground, my amigo scooter I have now my feet touches the ground when getting off.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2018

  5. Light. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana k. from valrico, fl

    User Details: 71 year old, female, bi-lateral amputee, have been using scooters and power chairs for 20 years plus.

    Strengths: Lightweight, faster than most.

    Weaknesses: Seat depth too short, choppy ride.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from whittier, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/03/2017

  7. Gives me great mobility outside the house - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale m. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I'm yrs 60yr old veteran.I had a stroke and my right side doesn't have full use. I can't walk very far anymore so this scooter has come in handy

    Strengths: Moves fast,helps carry my groceries,goes a nice distance,sturdy,easy to operate and comes apart for putting in trunk to use else where

    Weaknesses: You do have to watch your speed when turning corners as it will tip.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2017

  8. I love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from fairfield, oh

    User Details: Old.

    Strengths: I can get around

    Weaknesses: It could be lighter

    Reviewed on 08/24/2016

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from fairfield, oh

    User Details: Uh

    Strengths: I love it

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/24/2016

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: donnie h. from graceville, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/11/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US