Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel
$1,295.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $1,505.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel

(31)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(25)
4 star - 16%
(5)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Light. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana k. from valrico, fl

    User Details: 71 year old, female, bi-lateral amputee, have been using scooters and power chairs for 20 years plus.

    Strengths: Lightweight, faster than most.

    Weaknesses: Seat depth too short, choppy ride.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from whittier, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/03/2017

  3. Gives me great mobility outside the house - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale m. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I'm yrs 60yr old veteran.I had a stroke and my right side doesn't have full use. I can't walk very far anymore so this scooter has come in handy

    Strengths: Moves fast,helps carry my groceries,goes a nice distance,sturdy,easy to operate and comes apart for putting in trunk to use else where

    Weaknesses: You do have to watch your speed when turning corners as it will tip.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2017

  4. I love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from fairfield, oh

    User Details: Old.

    Strengths: I can get around

    Weaknesses: It could be lighter

    Reviewed on 08/24/2016

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from fairfield, oh

    User Details: Uh

    Strengths: I love it

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/24/2016

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: donnie h. from graceville, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/11/2016

  7. It's just - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from pennington gap, va

    User Details: He's a 77-year-old who would like to get out and get around; at the mall and in his yard.

    Strengths: Nice battery and nice appearance...minimalist scene

    Weaknesses: I wish there was more ground clearance and larger diameter tires. The three wheel use is less easy on a grass or uneven surface. It is a bit heavy, but I understand that part. It could easily be oh so much better.

    Reviewed on 11/12/2015

  8. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob s. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I am a 76 year old male and have a bad lower back. Due to Myasthenia Gravis, I cannot walk or for a long time.

    Strengths: The ease of use.

    Weaknesses: The throttle is lacking. The manual does a poor job explaining assembly. Battery charging instructions and length of time to charge batteries were also disappointing.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2015

  9. Easy to use and very comfortable to ride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet n. from casa grande, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/26/2015

  10. My only suggestion would be the seat. It needs to also move... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    My only suggestion would be the seat. It needs to also move forward and backward.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael g. from kingston, tn

    User Details: I'm a male, 68 years old. I weigh 230 lbs. and am about 5 ft. 10 in tall. I have Myofribrillar Myopathie (MD) but I'm not wheelchair-bound yet.

    Strengths: Size and height of the seat and its ability to turn 360 degrees.

    Weaknesses: Seat needs to be adjustable for forward and backward adjustment.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US