Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel
$1,595.00
List Price: $2,486.00
You Save: $891.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • 9" x 3" non-marking tires
  • Dual baskets provide plenty of storage space
  • 22AH batteries for a longer drive range
  • Ultra bright LED adjustable headlight
  • Optional wider 20" seat available

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel

(40)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(30)
4 star - 20%
(8)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Not the scooter I wanted, but an improvement over my old... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Not the scooter I wanted, but an improvement over my old Buzzaround.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken s. from columbus, oh

    User Details: 55-year-old male amputee.

    Strengths: Relatively comfortable seat and more speed. More honest to its true range than my old Buzzaround, but still takes a featherweight, slow driver to get the most out of it.

    Weaknesses: Too high off the ground for me to comfortably brace myself. Less torque them my old Buzzaround - the slightest incline will bring it to a dead halt. I really wish there was a way to put a more powerful battery in this.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2022

  2. Great scooter with super turning radius, 2 baskets, long... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great scooter with super turning radius, 2 baskets, long battery life, portability in cars, planes.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn j b. from houston, tx

    User Details: 73 years old. Bought for myself after renting scooters for years. Severe back problems: scoliosis, herniated disks, spinal stenosis. Helps me greatly!

    Strengths: tight turning radius, 2 baskets, long battery life, portability, 3 wheeler, zippy, easy to ride

    Weaknesses: zip, zero, nada

    Reviewed on 03/12/2022

  3. whoever developed this should be very proud - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary y. from appleton, wi

    User Details: I am a 67 year old amputee. I was absolutely thrilled that I could set the seat down another notch as I am a bit on the short side

    Strengths: the overall features

    Weaknesses: Some people think it's a little fast for me - don't care what they think

    Reviewed on 03/02/2022

  4. Easy to maneuver, load and unload. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eli s. from herndon, wv

    User Details: I am a paraplegic, from waist down, and have a wheelchair at home. When we travel, the scooter makes it easier for me and my wife.

    Strengths: Maneuverability and battery life.

    Weaknesses: You can’t adjust the seat and the armrests won’t stay tightened up.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2020

  5. easy to assemble and transport. No hassle on airlines. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from oxford, ms

    User Details: 70+ paraplegic

    Strengths: Can be transported, by car, bus, airline with ease

    Weaknesses: Wish someone would invent a longer lasting battery

    Reviewed on 01/20/2019

  6. Overall a very good scooter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tanna b. from pendleton, in

    User Details: 65 year old female with spinal-cerebellar degeneration.

    Strengths: The metal frame is very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: The seat could be lowered a bit - it feels a little top heavy.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2018

  7. The scooter is very ease to both use and operate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george s. from tuscon, az

    User Details: 73 year-old disabled veteran.

    Strengths: Turns very well and seems sturdy for a three-wheel scooter as you drive.

    Weaknesses: Signal and tail lights would be nice.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2018

  8. Good features at the price point. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter b. from clermont, fl

    User Details: 73 year old, post-polio user of scooters for last the 25 years.

    Strengths: Turning radius, seat height (with adjustable positions), and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Small tires and anti-tip wheels make it difficult to clear many obstacles. Low ground clearance causes it to get stuck on some off-road terrains.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2018

  9. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from new york, ny

    User Details: Male 84 years old, using power scooter for 25 years I used amigo and ranger scooters.

    Strengths: Very easy to disassemble and reassemble

    Weaknesses: The seat at its lowest connection is still too high from the ground, I am 5 ft 8 inches and when getting off the scooter my feet are still about 4 inches off the ground, my amigo scooter I have now my feet touches the ground when getting off.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2018

  10. Light. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana k. from valrico, fl

    User Details: 71 year old, female, bi-lateral amputee, have been using scooters and power chairs for 20 years plus.

    Strengths: Lightweight, faster than most.

    Weaknesses: Seat depth too short, choppy ride.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347