Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel
$1,338.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $1,462.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • 9" x 3" non-marking tires
  • Dual baskets provide plenty of storage space

Golden Technologies LiteRider 3-Wheel

(36)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(27)
4 star - 22%
(8)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. easy to assemble and transport. No hassle on airlines. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from oxford, ms

    User Details: 70+ paraplegic

    Strengths: Can be transported, by car, bus, airline with ease

    Weaknesses: Wish someone would invent a longer lasting battery

    Reviewed on 01/20/2019

  2. Good features at the price point. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter b. from clermont, fl

    User Details: 73 year old, post-polio user of scooters for last the 25 years.

    Strengths: Turning radius, seat height (with adjustable positions), and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Small tires and anti-tip wheels make it difficult to clear many obstacles. Low ground clearance causes it to get stuck on some off-road terrains.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2018

  3. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from new york, ny

    User Details: Male 84 years old, using power scooter for 25 years I used amigo and ranger scooters.

    Strengths: Very easy to disassemble and reassemble

    Weaknesses: The seat at its lowest connection is still too high from the ground, I am 5 ft 8 inches and when getting off the scooter my feet are still about 4 inches off the ground, my amigo scooter I have now my feet touches the ground when getting off.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2018

  4. It's just - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from pennington gap, va

    User Details: He's a 77-year-old who would like to get out and get around; at the mall and in his yard.

    Strengths: Nice battery and nice appearance...minimalist scene

    Weaknesses: I wish there was more ground clearance and larger diameter tires. The three wheel use is less easy on a grass or uneven surface. It is a bit heavy, but I understand that part. It could easily be oh so much better.

    Reviewed on 11/12/2015

  5. My only suggestion would be the seat. It needs to also move... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    My only suggestion would be the seat. It needs to also move forward and backward.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael g. from kingston, tn

    User Details: I'm a male, 68 years old. I weigh 230 lbs. and am about 5 ft. 10 in tall. I have Myofribrillar Myopathie (MD) but I'm not wheelchair-bound yet.

    Strengths: Size and height of the seat and its ability to turn 360 degrees.

    Weaknesses: Seat needs to be adjustable for forward and backward adjustment.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2015

  6. The only reason I didn't give all 5's is because it is too... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    The only reason I didn't give all 5's is because it is too high for me being only 5'2

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tanna b. from pendleton, in

    User Details: Female, 61, constant daily use, spino-cerebellar degeneration

    Strengths: Good quality- strong, tubular frame with plenty of room for feet and still room for storage under seat in basket. Also, engine seems strong.

    Weaknesses: Too high to get into seat without help or reach down to ground for shorter people.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2014

  7. Good product - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie h. from lincoln, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My father who has upper and lower spine disability that makes him unstable on his feet.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble

    Weaknesses: We have a difficult time with it fitting in my father's Malibu truck so we have to take my Nissan Maxima. We are now trying to find a different vehicle that the scooter will fit better in the truck. The stem where the seat sits is too high making it unable to fit in the Malibu trunk

    Reviewed on 08/23/2013

  8. Overall an exceptional scooter - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from yuma, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: High quality well designed and built. Very comfortable. The underseat basket is great!

    Weaknesses: The backlit power guage is bright at night and causes night-blindness. It would be nice to adjust this light. A headlight would also help using this scooter at night. The armrest adjustment knobs loosen automatically. I wrapped electical tape arount the arm to allow the knob to be held in place. A better connection for the armrest arms would be appreciated.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US