Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

TiLite TiLite ZRa Series 2

TiLite TiLite ZRa Series 2
$2,754.00
List Price: $4,050.00
You Save: $1,296.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Optional single sided easy to clean caster forks
  • Titanium frame absorbs vibrations and is extremely lightweight
  • Newly redesigned axle plate

TiLite TiLite ZRa Series 2

(20)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 95%
(19)
4 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(5.0)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lavaille r. from emerson, ne

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight is awesome!

    Weaknesses: Brakes don't stay put, always have to be adjusted.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2019

  2. So much better than my previous chair but overpriced - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jessica e. from arroyo grande, ca

    User Details: 20s, neural tube defect (spinal cord issues). Fatigue and frequent falls, part time user. Unable to lift much.

    Strengths: Very light weight. Handles well. Looks nice. Easy to transport. Adjustable.

    Weaknesses: Came with one break not attached. Despite alerting Tilite and Spinlife to this no one felt the need to respond. For this much money they need to double check that all parts are on and adjusted correctly. Set up a bit differently than many chairs so the footrest angle is deceptive. I got a 90° angle and it's too tucked it. Next time I would do an 80° and it would still be compact. Not a huge fan of the natural grip hand rims.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2018

  3. Excellent chair, easy to roll and use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deanna w. from idaho falls, id

    User Details: 59 years old, T-11-12 incomplete lesion spinal cord injury. Very active user.

    Strengths: The light weight features.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/30/2018

  4. Good quality, good customer service, and prompt shipping! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: blanca r. from arlington, va

    User Details: Physically disabled person.

    Strengths: Custom made for me - absolutely perfect.

    Weaknesses: It can be difficult to understand what all the different measurements are for.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2018

  5. Works so well and rolls so easily. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry f. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: I have a chronic nerve disease and I needed the lightest wheel chair possible in order to remain independent. This is perfect and light enough for me.

    Strengths: Titanium and every light weight piece that you can customize.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2017

  6. i love my new wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory k. from norwalk, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/03/2017

  7. Feels like you are riding a rocket! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: felipe l. from rio de janeiro, ny

    User Details: 38 years old, paraplegic, loves outdoor sports

    Strengths: Extremely lightweight Responsive Comfortable

    Weaknesses: So far, I havent found any weaknesses

    Reviewed on 10/22/2016

  8. I Love This Chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: malcolm b. from nantucket, ma

    User Details: Male, 53, 6'4". Incomplete C-5 - I walk with crutches, but not for long distances.

    Strengths: The chair fits me well, super well made and designed. It's easy to take apart and put in my car.

    Weaknesses: I have no problems or issues with this chair.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2016

  9. TiLite is my preference because of the light weight. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert t. from lords valley, pa

    User Details: I am a seventy three year old male with very limited use of my lower extrremeties mandating me to use a wheelchair to function. I prefer a light chair

    Strengths: TiLite chairs are the only rigid chair I found that is light enough to move in and out of a vehicle with ease.

    Weaknesses: Have been using TiLite for seven years and find no weaknesses. That is why I bought a second TiLite.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2016

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from boerne, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/21/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US