Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

TiLite TiLite ZRa Series 2

TiLite TiLite ZRa Series 2
$2,754.00
List Price: $4,050.00
You Save: $1,296.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Optional single sided easy to clean caster forks
  • Titanium frame absorbs vibrations and is extremely lightweight
  • Newly redesigned axle plate

TiLite TiLite ZRa Series 2

(22)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 90%
(20)
4 star - 9%
(2)
Features
(5.0)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. a reliable ultraliglht wheelchair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juliana t. from rockford, il

    User Details: I am 26 and have a chronic pain disorder necessitating a wheelchair in order to be able to leave the house.

    Strengths: The chair is extremely comfortable. When I'm sitting in it I feel like I did back when I was able bodied, almost. It nearly knocks out my pain I normally have just sitting around and existing. The chair is extremely light and easy to move, I roll much further and much easier than I did in my old chair. It was extremely customizable, I can still adjust it (I have the ZRA) so even though the footrest came too long when it was initially assembled I just moved it up and now it's good. I got the Spinergy wheels and initially I was skeptical of the price tag but they are very light too and I like them. I got the adjustable velco strap upholstery with nylon padding and it is VERY good I would highly recommend it. I don't know if this is where you put it, but my spinlife salesperson, Greg, was also extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

    Weaknesses: It came with the brake locks assembled wrong and even with the manual I could not get them to get assembled correctly. When I tried rotating them around so that the brakes would touch the wheels, the lever part of the locks you push to lock them got stuck against the chair's frame. I have no clue how this happened or why. The ease of use rating was pertaining to this feature.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2020

  2. Chair is light - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stewart w. from orange city, fl

    User Details: age 54 paraplegic t6/7

    Strengths: Not used it long enough to know

    Weaknesses: Not used it long enough to know. Too narrow because its not what I ordered but thats down to spin life or ti lite

    Reviewed on 12/03/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lavaille r. from emerson, ne

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight is awesome!

    Weaknesses: Brakes don't stay put, always have to be adjusted.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2019

  4. So much better than my previous chair but overpriced - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jessica e. from arroyo grande, ca

    User Details: 20s, neural tube defect (spinal cord issues). Fatigue and frequent falls, part time user. Unable to lift much.

    Strengths: Very light weight. Handles well. Looks nice. Easy to transport. Adjustable.

    Weaknesses: Came with one break not attached. Despite alerting Tilite and Spinlife to this no one felt the need to respond. For this much money they need to double check that all parts are on and adjusted correctly. Set up a bit differently than many chairs so the footrest angle is deceptive. I got a 90° angle and it's too tucked it. Next time I would do an 80° and it would still be compact. Not a huge fan of the natural grip hand rims.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2018

  5. Excellent chair, easy to roll and use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deanna w. from idaho falls, id

    User Details: 59 years old, T-11-12 incomplete lesion spinal cord injury. Very active user.

    Strengths: The light weight features.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/30/2018

  6. Good quality, good customer service, and prompt shipping! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: blanca r. from arlington, va

    User Details: Physically disabled person.

    Strengths: Custom made for me - absolutely perfect.

    Weaknesses: It can be difficult to understand what all the different measurements are for.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2018

  7. Works so well and rolls so easily. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry f. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: I have a chronic nerve disease and I needed the lightest wheel chair possible in order to remain independent. This is perfect and light enough for me.

    Strengths: Titanium and every light weight piece that you can customize.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2017

  8. i love my new wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory k. from norwalk, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/03/2017

  9. Feels like you are riding a rocket! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: felipe l. from rio de janeiro, ny

    User Details: 38 years old, paraplegic, loves outdoor sports

    Strengths: Extremely lightweight Responsive Comfortable

    Weaknesses: So far, I havent found any weaknesses

    Reviewed on 10/22/2016

  10. I Love This Chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: malcolm b. from nantucket, ma

    User Details: Male, 53, 6'4". Incomplete C-5 - I walk with crutches, but not for long distances.

    Strengths: The chair fits me well, super well made and designed. It's easy to take apart and put in my car.

    Weaknesses: I have no problems or issues with this chair.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US