Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position

Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position
$629.00
List Price: $899.00
You Save: $270.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position

(106)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(71)
4 star - 23%
(25)
3 star - 4%
(5)
2 star - 4%
(5)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. It was a gift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip n. from ardmore, ok

    User Details: This was a gift for my brother. It seems he is enjoying it and using it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/12/2017

  2. Glad he uses it. He thinks it's a great invention. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terrence g s. from st. louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: It is my father and his back and legs have gotten so bad that he couldn't get out of a regular recliner.

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 03/22/2017

  3. She loves the chair, and we have not had problems with her... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    She loves the chair, and we have not had problems with her getting out

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wil b. from chicago, il

    User Details: This chair was purchased for my wife, who had a massive stroke in November 2015.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/15/2017

  4. Good chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don m. from montrose, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Shipped perfect. Does eveerything it was supposed to do..Wish the feet could come up and the back stay up..Can not use it that way

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: Back goes down when the feet come up.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2016

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret i. from lewisburg, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/22/2016

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald c. from alameda, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/05/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frederich s. from fonddulac, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/28/2016

  8. Thanks for giving me a way to stand easily! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce c t. from schurz, nv

    User Details: 78 year old man. Weak legs from dialysis treatments, recently broke arm in a fall. Unable to get out of a normal chair, this chair allows me to stand.

    Strengths: Quiet, moves at a steady speed

    Weaknesses: Well the only problem I have is the color I ordered is not the color I received

    Reviewed on 10/02/2016

  9. Very good product and was easy to assemble. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william k. from west farmington, oh

    User Details: 79 year old with severe arthritis in the back and unable to sleep in a bed.

    Strengths: A sturdy chair with a very quiet operation.

    Weaknesses: Had this chair for a month and found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2016

  10. The back of the chair has a large filled bottom and a flat... - Hide Review
    1.5/5.0

    The back of the chair has a large filled bottom and a flat top, makes it very uncomfortable when trying to rest your head as the neck is bent back

    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara s. from port saint lucie, fl

    User Details: 77 years old, cannot walk with walker, also has vertigo. and a bad back along with other problems

    Strengths: None

    Weaknesses: The back is wrong, it should have more stuffing on the top so the head has something to rest on when reclined.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US