Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position

Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position
$629.00
List Price: $899.00
You Save: $270.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 20"W x 19"D
  • Available in four stylish micro-suede fabric options
  • Integrated battery backup in case of power failure

Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position

(113)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(77)
4 star - 23%
(26)
3 star - 4%
(5)
2 star - 4%
(5)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I'm pleased - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda c. from granite city, il

    User Details: I use the chair it's wonderful it was a little bit shorter than I expected I was supposed to get a $200 refundive not got it yet when will I get it

    Strengths: The lift works great

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020

  2. Power Chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanna w. from canal winchester, oh

    User Details: I have MS

    Strengths: Definitely lifts well.

    Weaknesses: Causes lower back pain.

    Reviewed on 10/24/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: florin f. from bellevue, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/11/2019

  4. Works very well - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danny p. from beeville, tx

    User Details: Chair is very comfortable and works quite well. Very quite and smooth movement. I'm blind and controls could be raised more to feel better.

    Strengths: Its smooth movement and quite performance

    Weaknesses: Control arrows could be raised more..

    Reviewed on 08/24/2018

  5. Good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from syracuse, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Wish it came with rubber grips on the feet.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike t. from pottstown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 80 years old, uses a walker, has Alzheimer's and dementia.

    Strengths: Easy to put together, comfort and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Chair moves a little slow between recline and return, power cord could be a little longer.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2018

  7. Works fine, only complaint is light on control stays on all... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Works fine, only complaint is light on control stays on all the time.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob c. from roanoke, va

    User Details: Use chair to get up on my feet.

    Strengths: Especially strong.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2018

  8. It was a gift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip n. from ardmore, ok

    User Details: This was a gift for my brother. It seems he is enjoying it and using it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/12/2017

  9. Glad he uses it. He thinks it's a great invention. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terrence g s. from camdenton, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: It is my father and his back and legs have gotten so bad that he couldn't get out of a regular recliner.

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 03/22/2017

  10. She loves the chair, and we have not had problems with her... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    She loves the chair, and we have not had problems with her getting out

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wil b. from chicago, il

    User Details: This chair was purchased for my wife, who had a massive stroke in November 2015.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/15/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347