COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Countdown to the Holidays

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT SHOP

8% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI8 SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

$200 OFF ANY RECREATIONAL SCOOTER $2,000+

CODE: REC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position

Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position
$629.00
List Price: $899.00
You Save: $270.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 20"W x 19"D
  • Available in four stylish micro-suede fabric options
  • Integrated battery backup in case of power failure

Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position

(112)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(76)
4 star - 23%
(26)
3 star - 4%
(5)
2 star - 4%
(5)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Power Chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanna w. from canal winchester, oh

    User Details: I have MS

    Strengths: Definitely lifts well.

    Weaknesses: Causes lower back pain.

    Reviewed on 10/24/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: florin f. from bellevue, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/11/2019

  3. Works very well - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danny p. from beeville, tx

    User Details: Chair is very comfortable and works quite well. Very quite and smooth movement. I'm blind and controls could be raised more to feel better.

    Strengths: Its smooth movement and quite performance

    Weaknesses: Control arrows could be raised more..

    Reviewed on 08/24/2018

  4. Good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from syracuse, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Wish it came with rubber grips on the feet.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike t. from pottstown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 80 years old, uses a walker, has Alzheimer's and dementia.

    Strengths: Easy to put together, comfort and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Chair moves a little slow between recline and return, power cord could be a little longer.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2018

  6. Works fine, only complaint is light on control stays on all... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Works fine, only complaint is light on control stays on all the time.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob c. from roanoke, va

    User Details: Use chair to get up on my feet.

    Strengths: Especially strong.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2018

  7. It was a gift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip n. from ardmore, ok

    User Details: This was a gift for my brother. It seems he is enjoying it and using it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/12/2017

  8. Glad he uses it. He thinks it's a great invention. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terrence g s. from camdenton, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: It is my father and his back and legs have gotten so bad that he couldn't get out of a regular recliner.

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 03/22/2017

  9. She loves the chair, and we have not had problems with her... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    She loves the chair, and we have not had problems with her getting out

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wil b. from chicago, il

    User Details: This chair was purchased for my wife, who had a massive stroke in November 2015.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/15/2017

  10. Good chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don m. from montrose, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Shipped perfect. Does eveerything it was supposed to do..Wish the feet could come up and the back stay up..Can not use it that way

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: Back goes down when the feet come up.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-850-0335