Skip to Main Content
Order For The Holidays! Call Now for Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position

Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position
$759.00
List Price: $899.00
You Save: $140.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 20"W x 19"D
  • Available in four stylish micro-suede fabric options
  • Integrated battery backup in case of power failure

Pride Specialty LC-105 3-Position

(116)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(79)
4 star - 23%
(27)
3 star - 4%
(5)
2 star - 4%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph s. from katy, tx

    User Details: thankyou for your hard work my wife like it very much work out better then the first one i order

    Strengths: it help my wife get up and down she 75 year old

    Weaknesses: Im not sure but Im very happy that it help her get up and dowen

    Reviewed on 07/10/2021

  2. Easy to operate and does the job! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roland d. from corbin, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is very pleased with this chair, he has terrible arthritis in his knees, and a heart condition, moving is hard this chair is a blessing.

    Strengths: Price is reasonable, easy to assemble and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None so.far

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  3. I'm pleased - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda c. from granite city, il

    User Details: I use the chair it's wonderful it was a little bit shorter than I expected I was supposed to get a $200 refundive not got it yet when will I get it

    Strengths: The lift works great

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: florin f. from bellevue, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/11/2019

  5. Works very well - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danny p. from beeville, tx

    User Details: Chair is very comfortable and works quite well. Very quite and smooth movement. I'm blind and controls could be raised more to feel better.

    Strengths: Its smooth movement and quite performance

    Weaknesses: Control arrows could be raised more..

    Reviewed on 08/24/2018

  6. Good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from syracuse, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Wish it came with rubber grips on the feet.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike t. from pottstown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 80 years old, uses a walker, has Alzheimer's and dementia.

    Strengths: Easy to put together, comfort and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Chair moves a little slow between recline and return, power cord could be a little longer.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2018

  8. Works fine, only complaint is light on control stays on all... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Works fine, only complaint is light on control stays on all the time.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob c. from roanoke, va

    User Details: Use chair to get up on my feet.

    Strengths: Especially strong.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2018

  9. It was a gift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip n. from ardmore, ok

    User Details: This was a gift for my brother. It seems he is enjoying it and using it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/12/2017

  10. Glad he uses it. He thinks it's a great invention. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terrence g s. from camdenton, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: It is my father and his back and legs have gotten so bad that he couldn't get out of a regular recliner.

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 03/22/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347