Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Companion 3-Wheel Scooter

Golden Technologies Companion 3-Wheel Scooter
$1,956.00
List Price: $2,799.00
You Save: $843.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 360 degree swivel seat
  • Power elevating seat available
  • Adjustable LED headlight
  • Black vinyl LiquiCell comfort seat
  • 360-degree swivel seat
  • Adjustable extra-wide arm pads

Golden Technologies Companion 3-Wheel Scooter

(18)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(10)
4 star - 38%
(7)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Item was high quality and was excellent for what I desired.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Item was high quality and was excellent for what I desired. Beautiful finish on product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theodore f. from tucson, az

    User Details: Used by a 75 plus person with bone on bone knees.

    Strengths: I can raise the seat up to 6 inches and the seat rotates. The seat is comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The unit is slightly wider than old scooter so I need to be careful entering doorways to have rear wheels clearing.

    Reviewed on 12/12/2018

  2. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grant h. from west haven, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old male with very limited mobility the scooter is easy to use and strong.

    Strengths: Well built and strong, balance is excellent we like the rear holding bar and good design of the front

    Weaknesses: You have to be very careful if going around a curve too fast.

    Reviewed on 03/24/2017

  3. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from auburn, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/10/2016

  4. It is nice to do things I did before. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat m. from chehalis, wa

    User Details: OK...I am a 76 year old disabled woman. I had one scooter before and it died on me. My new scooter will allow me to be able do the things I enjoy.

    Strengths: The ability to take me where ever I wish to go and do what I was once able to do.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any as yet.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2016

  5. Well worth the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred h. from millington, tn

    User Details: Love the scooter and the service. This was a replacement for an older Golden 3 wheeler. I was the recipient of an accidental broken back some years

    Strengths: The replaceable dual batteries and the was of use. The electric up and down seat is very useful and it rides like a dream over rough sidewalk.

    Weaknesses: I have found only one thing I wish I had added, a high rise seat back. I need greater support at my shoulders and need to add this one thing.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2016

  6. A very good scooter with easy to operate controls, lacks... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    A very good scooter with easy to operate controls, lacks some needed amenities

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve l. from lyles, tn

    User Details: 70 years old, both legs atrophied and non functional. A powered scooter or chair is my only means of mobility.

    Strengths: The power elevating seat is a big plus. Lots of leg room and the scooter is very stable on slopes. Controls are easy to reach.

    Weaknesses: It needs flashing warning lights for those dark sidewalks near traffic when out at night. Brighter head light. Should come with a seat belt.

    Reviewed on 01/22/2016

  7. I have gained back my independence. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia c. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: I'm a 43 year old disabled woman with an autoimmune disorder.

    Strengths: I ordered the elevated seat option and that was the best decision ever because now I can cook and wash dishes on my own.

    Weaknesses: I wish it was more compact so I can pack it up and take it with me when I travel by car.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2014

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph d. from mesquite, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Haul my wife around. She has bad legs

    Strengths: Fare price, Fast delivery, friendly people

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/16/2014

  9. Great product, comfortable & sturdy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara k. from franklin, oh

    User Details: I'm 63, have very bad knees and cannot walk very far at a time. This gives me freedom to get back out & do things!

    Strengths: It is comfortable, very adjustable for size, turns quite well in smaller areas, and goes a long way on a charge.

    Weaknesses: It could probably use a backup alarm, but that is about it as far as weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2011

  10. nice scooter but it needs things - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph d. from mesquite, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: 68, bad legs, diabetes

    Strengths: turning radius, ease to load.

    Weaknesses: no backup alarm, no turn signals, quality of headlamp, not enough light,

    Reviewed on 08/17/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347