Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Companion 3-Wheel Scooter

Golden Technologies Companion 3-Wheel Scooter
$1,956.00
List Price: $2,799.00
You Save: $843.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 360 degree swivel seat
  • Power elevating seat available
  • Adjustable LED headlight
  • Black vinyl LiquiCell comfort seat
  • 360-degree swivel seat
  • Adjustable extra-wide arm pads

Golden Technologies Companion 3-Wheel Scooter

(17)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(10)
4 star - 41%
(7)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. It appears that the unit will do what I had hoped - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe w. from hartwell, ga

    User Details: I am the user. I'm 82 years of age and wear a brace from contracting polio when a child

    Strengths: power to run on grass and pull slopes

    Weaknesses: bulky

    Reviewed on 05/26/2020

  2. Second companion from Golden. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim b. from branson west, mo

    User Details: 71 year old,not able to walk a short distance without a walker, same as standing. Disabled vet,340 pounds.

    Strengths: Biggest for me is the weight limit and the flat foot space for my feet as it is painful to bend my legs.

    Weaknesses: Wish there was just a bit more space to slide the seat backwards.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  3. Item was high quality and was excellent for what I desired.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Item was high quality and was excellent for what I desired. Beautiful finish on product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theodore f. from tucson, az

    User Details: Used by a 75 plus person with bone on bone knees.

    Strengths: I can raise the seat up to 6 inches and the seat rotates. The seat is comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The unit is slightly wider than old scooter so I need to be careful entering doorways to have rear wheels clearing.

    Reviewed on 12/12/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet f. from north hollywood, ca

    User Details: Disabled senior, 84, female.

    Strengths: Looks, price, ease of mounting, ease of driving. Exceptional power seat.

    Weaknesses: Missing non-tipping wheels in front. A bump or coming up against a door jam can make it tip. The seat does not support the lower back without an additional cushion.

    Reviewed on 10/27/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul s. from york, pa

    User Details: I am 74 years old. A post polio. Been using scooter since 1999. Presently use scooter for all activities in and out of the home.

    Strengths: Easy to get on and off. Steers great and short turning radius, leg room, good appearance

    Weaknesses: Hard ride! Takes every bump in the road like a "buck-board."

    Reviewed on 09/15/2017

  6. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grant h. from west haven, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old male with very limited mobility the scooter is easy to use and strong.

    Strengths: Well built and strong, balance is excellent we like the rear holding bar and good design of the front

    Weaknesses: You have to be very careful if going around a curve too fast.

    Reviewed on 03/24/2017

  7. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from auburn, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/10/2016

  8. pleased with purchase - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay s. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Severe back problems, limited ability to stand/walk

    Strengths: speed, adjustable tiller, good leg space

    Weaknesses: swivel control hard to reach, heavy weight on rear of scooter causes lift to tilt

    Reviewed on 08/27/2016

  9. It is nice to do things I did before. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat m. from chehalis, wa

    User Details: OK...I am a 76 year old disabled woman. I had one scooter before and it died on me. My new scooter will allow me to be able do the things I enjoy.

    Strengths: The ability to take me where ever I wish to go and do what I was once able to do.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any as yet.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2016

  10. Well worth the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred h. from millington, tn

    User Details: Love the scooter and the service. This was a replacement for an older Golden 3 wheeler. I was the recipient of an accidental broken back some years

    Strengths: The replaceable dual batteries and the was of use. The electric up and down seat is very useful and it rides like a dream over rough sidewalk.

    Weaknesses: I have found only one thing I wish I had added, a high rise seat back. I need greater support at my shoulders and need to add this one thing.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US