Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Silver Sport Reclining

Drive Medical Silver Sport Reclining
$399.00
List Price: $1,001.00
You Save: $602.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Revolutionary hydraulic reclining mechanism allows for infinite adjustments up to 180°
  • Elevating legrests and desk length armrests standard
  • Carbon steel frame with silver vein finish for an attractive, maintainable finish
  • Standard headrest extension with cushioned head immobilizer
  • Durable, lightweight nylon upholstery

Drive Medical Silver Sport Reclining

(45)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(28)
4 star - 22%
(10)
3 star - 13%
(6)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. Great value as a back-up chair for his power chair which is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great value as a back-up chair for his power chair which is too heavy to get into my house and doesn't fold.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan d. from east patchogue, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this chair for my 43 year-old who is disabled from a 12 week premature birth. The chair is lightweight, folds, and fits through doorways!

    Strengths: It is narrow enough to get through doorways that are not renovated, and go up stairs. It is easy to use and perfectly designed.

    Weaknesses: I can't think of any weaknesses. It is perfect for our use. Thank you for the opportunity to praise this product and to say thank you!

    Reviewed on 04/30/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james l. from summerfield, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old, female.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/05/2017

  3. Hard to push and steer. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark n. from woodruff, wi

    User Details: I have PPMS and walking,standing and strength to sit are next to none.

    Strengths: comfortable with extra padding

    Weaknesses: Too hard to move by hand. Hard to position for critical moves. Needs anterior tilt.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2017

  4. Chair works for sitting in den or porch. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melba t. from charlotte, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 98 yr old Mom loves to sit on back porch but regular wheelchair is not comfortable when she takes short naps. This chair is perfect for everyday use.

    Strengths: Easy maneuvering and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Seat is high off ground and feet do not reach floor when transferring to and from bed.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2017

  5. Excellent chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jose a t. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife's mother is the person using the chair, she is 92 years and she loves the chair.

    Strengths: The strengths are the way the chair can go back all the way, and my wife's mother can sleep or relax comfortably.

    Weaknesses: I coud not find one yet

    Reviewed on 05/11/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry w. from decatur, al

    User Details: Age 95, dementia, 205 lbs., can't walk or stand

    Strengths: Adjustable back and footrest

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/05/2016

  7. The ability to lower the back of the chair helps,... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    The ability to lower the back of the chair helps, especially on Dr. and dentist.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry w. from decatur, al (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 95 and has dementia and cannot walk. She weighs 205 lbs.

    Strengths: Back adjustment, leg adjustment.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 12/05/2016

  8. Meets our needs - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry w. from decatur, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Can't walk, 95 yrs old, has dementia, overweight (205 lbs), severe arthritis, female, otherwise, she is healthy.

    Strengths: n/c

    Weaknesses: none I am aware of

    Reviewed on 11/11/2016

  9. It is ok, at least my aunt is a bit more comfy - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ramiro c. from benicia, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 years of age and suffers from Alhzeimer. Currently living in a care facility in Calif

    Strengths: Fair enough chair

    Weaknesses: The plastic/canvas of the back rest is not very strong

    Reviewed on 02/28/2016

  10. The chair is what I thought I would get. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c h s. from commerce, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Age:81; Dementia patient, probably Alzheimers

    Strengths: See 5. above.

    Weaknesses: See 5. above.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US