Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Silver Sport Reclining

Drive Medical Silver Sport Reclining
$399.00
List Price: $1,001.00
You Save: $602.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Revolutionary hydraulic reclining mechanism allows for infinite adjustments up to 180°
  • Elevating legrests and desk length armrests standard
  • Carbon steel frame with silver vein finish for an attractive, maintainable finish
  • Standard headrest extension with cushioned head immobilizer
  • Durable, lightweight nylon upholstery

Drive Medical Silver Sport Reclining

(50)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(30)
4 star - 24%
(12)
3 star - 14%
(7)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tamla h. from dequeen, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased as a training tool for the OTA program.

    Strengths: high back recliner will be a great teaching tool.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/02/2021

  2. Easy to use and sturdy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jill g. from lone tree, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly person with Alzheimer’s

    Strengths: Reclines easily and very easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/26/2021

  3. Great value as a back-up chair for his power chair which is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great value as a back-up chair for his power chair which is too heavy to get into my house and doesn't fold.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan d. from east patchogue, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this chair for my 43 year-old who is disabled from a 12 week premature birth. The chair is lightweight, folds, and fits through doorways!

    Strengths: It is narrow enough to get through doorways that are not renovated, and go up stairs. It is easy to use and perfectly designed.

    Weaknesses: I can't think of any weaknesses. It is perfect for our use. Thank you for the opportunity to praise this product and to say thank you!

    Reviewed on 04/30/2020

  4. Silver Sport Reclining: Review - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james l. from summerfield, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old, female.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/05/2017

  5. Chair works for sitting in den or porch. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melba t. from charlotte, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 98 yr old Mom loves to sit on back porch but regular wheelchair is not comfortable when she takes short naps. This chair is perfect for everyday use.

    Strengths: Easy maneuvering and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Seat is high off ground and feet do not reach floor when transferring to and from bed.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2017

  6. Excellent chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jose a t. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife's mother is the person using the chair, she is 92 years and she loves the chair.

    Strengths: The strengths are the way the chair can go back all the way, and my wife's mother can sleep or relax comfortably.

    Weaknesses: I coud not find one yet

    Reviewed on 05/11/2017

  7. The chair is what I thought I would get. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c h s. from commerce, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Age:81; Dementia patient, probably Alzheimers

    Strengths: See 5. above.

    Weaknesses: See 5. above.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2016

  8. My dad uses it every day and loves it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank l. from willington, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad.

    Strengths: Great value.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/08/2015

  9. Silver Sport Reclining: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from la place, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is Alzheimer's patient. Requires 24/7 care. Doesn't walk and spends all waking hours in the chair. This chair allows for different positions.

    Strengths: The recline aspect.

    Weaknesses: Have not found the weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2015

  10. This wheelchair reclines and makes resting ideal. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from jacksonville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Mom is 93 years old and is wheelchair bound, because of recent TIA and vascular dementia.

    Strengths: Easy to push around house and is very well made.

    Weaknesses: Hard to get through narrow doorways

    Reviewed on 03/21/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US