Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Cushion

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Cushion
$308.00
List Price: $495.00
You Save: $187.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Three pelvic loading areas to choose from, sized to fit user's pelvis
  • Pleated design of fluid pads help increase immersion and envelopment
  • Available in over 90 sizes!

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Cushion

(25)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 52%
(13)
4 star - 24%
(6)
3 star - 20%
(5)
2 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(3.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike m. from oviedo, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: User has CP.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/03/2018

  2. Product is good, but Spinlife is great! There were issues... - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0

    Product is good, but Spinlife is great! There were issues getting the right cushion from Sunrise and SpinLife was extremely helpful.

    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike m. from oviedo, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 40 year old professional, uses power chair. Very busy schedule, has cerebral palsy.

    Strengths: My son finds this cushion to be very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: SpinLife was great, but I wish the cushion itself was a little better. I feel sometimes the gel is starting to harden and replacing just the gel insert is expensive. Spinlife reps handled everything in a customer friendly way to expedite and correct the problem. Thank you Spinlife.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from la mirada, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/13/2017

  4. While this could work for others, it did not work for us. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marsha m. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is a T-12 incomplete paraplegic with right side hemiparesis and a closed head injury. As a large double amputee, seating is so important.

    Strengths: It is very easy to transfer on this cushion and the supportive nature felt good to my husband. He liked the way it felt.

    Weaknesses: We experienced some minor skin breakdown with the J3 so I would hesitate to recommend it for everyone. He is back on the ROHO and doing fine. We will not go back to the gel cushion in the future.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2017

  5. Comfortable - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: javier d. from aurora, il

    User Details: I am wheelchair bound due to my traumatic brain injury with contractions on all four limbs. I use the wheelchair with the cushion everyday.

    Strengths: Helps me to sit properly, durability remains to be seen.

    Weaknesses: Remains to be seen, I just had for a month.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2016

  6. This is an excellent cushion for all of my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa l. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: The Jay J3 cushion is used by a 50 y.o. female with cerebral palsy, lymphedemia and other conditions who relies on the use of a power wheelchair.

    Strengths: Comfort, durability and safety.

    Weaknesses: It's not easy to remove the cover to wash when needed.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen r. from keystone, sd

    User Details: Female, 77 yrs, wheelchair all the time, the seat is fine...just does not fit the chair...too long...

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/03/2015

  8. Cushion was returned due to it causing extreme pain in... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    Cushion was returned due to it causing extreme pain in sitting position

    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen d. from amherst, nh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I could not recommend this product as I returned it to its supplier almost immediately

    Weaknesses: This product caused complete discomfort of my boney prominences of my buttocks; like sitting on a bleacher with no cushioning.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/17/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald r. from pegram, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/05/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US