Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Cushion

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Cushion
$308.00
List Price: $495.00
You Save: $187.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Cushion

(23)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(13)
4 star - 17%
(4)
3 star - 21%
(5)
2 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from la mirada, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/13/2017

  2. While this could work for others, it did not work for us. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marsha m. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is a T-12 incomplete paraplegic with right side hemiparesis and a closed head injury. As a large double amputee, seating is so important.

    Strengths: It is very easy to transfer on this cushion and the supportive nature felt good to my husband. He liked the way it felt.

    Weaknesses: We experienced some minor skin breakdown with the J3 so I would hesitate to recommend it for everyone. He is back on the ROHO and doing fine. We will not go back to the gel cushion in the future.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2017

  3. Comfortable - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: javier d. from aurora, il

    User Details: I am wheelchair bound due to my traumatic brain injury with contractions on all four limbs. I use the wheelchair with the cushion everyday.

    Strengths: Helps me to sit properly, durability remains to be seen.

    Weaknesses: Remains to be seen, I just had for a month.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2016

  4. This is an excellent cushion for all of my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa l. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: The Jay J3 cushion is used by a 50 y.o. female with cerebral palsy, lymphedemia and other conditions who relies on the use of a power wheelchair.

    Strengths: Comfort, durability and safety.

    Weaknesses: It's not easy to remove the cover to wash when needed.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2015

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen r. from keystone, sd

    User Details: Female, 77 yrs, wheelchair all the time, the seat is fine...just does not fit the chair...too long...

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/03/2015

  6. Cushion was returned due to it causing extreme pain in... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    Cushion was returned due to it causing extreme pain in sitting position

    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen d. from amherst, nh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I could not recommend this product as I returned it to its supplier almost immediately

    Weaknesses: This product caused complete discomfort of my boney prominences of my buttocks; like sitting on a bleacher with no cushioning.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2014

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/17/2014

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald r. from pegram, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/05/2014

  9. 3rd J3 cushion. It is perfect for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helena s. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Protects skin.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2014

  10. Reordered this cushion because was very satisfied with it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Reordered this cushion because was very satisfied with it on previous wheelchair

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from elgin, il

    User Details: Person in 60s with M.S.

    Strengths: Excellent as far as comfort and protection from skin breakdowns

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/07/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US