Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Cushion

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Cushion
$468.75
List Price: $625.00
You Save: $156.25

View Item

Benefits

  • Three pelvic loading areas to choose from, sized to fit user's pelvis
  • Pleated design of fluid pads help increase immersion and envelopment
  • Available in over 90 sizes!

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Cushion

(31)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 54%
(17)
4 star - 25%
(8)
3 star - 16%
(5)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
  1. Spinlife came through for us, great customer service and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Spinlife came through for us, great customer service and products.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nicole d. from lithia, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 19y, male, T12 complete

    Strengths: So far, after using this cushion for two years, my son has not had any pressure sores. If feels pretty comfortable to me. My son seldom complains of back pain, and again, NO pressure sores!

    Weaknesses: The handle on the cushion is the first thing to rip after some use.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2020

  2. Great product for my needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael f. from woodstock, ga

    User Details: I’m a C5-6 Quad

    Strengths: The gel bed is the main reason I opted for this model. No need to focus on front of cushion since there’s no pressure area there.

    Weaknesses: The seat cover could be improved.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2020

  3. The cushion is quite comfortable and meets my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lindsay s. from poway, ca

    User Details: I am in my early 50's and have used a wheelchair since 1996-97. I have Arachnoiditis, Cauda equina, Cervical Radiculopathy, & many more spine issues.

    Strengths: I have had J Pads in the past and find them durable, and they do a good job of protecting my skin. My prior cushions have lasted many years.

    Weaknesses: I haven't personally found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2019

  4. He is happy with the cushion. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike m. from oviedo, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My sons uses the cushion for his wheelchairs. He has CP and has used a power wheelchair for years.

    Strengths: My son is comfortable using the cushion, says it is the best.

    Weaknesses: The manufacturer initially sent the wrong cushion - was a headache to deal with.

    Reviewed on 05/21/2019

  5. Comfortable - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: javier d. from aurora, il

    User Details: I am wheelchair bound due to my traumatic brain injury with contractions on all four limbs. I use the wheelchair with the cushion everyday.

    Strengths: Helps me to sit properly, durability remains to be seen.

    Weaknesses: Remains to be seen, I just had for a month.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2016

  6. This is an excellent cushion for all of my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa l. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: The Jay J3 cushion is used by a 50 y.o. female with cerebral palsy, lymphedemia and other conditions who relies on the use of a power wheelchair.

    Strengths: Comfort, durability and safety.

    Weaknesses: It's not easy to remove the cover to wash when needed.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/17/2014

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald r. from pegram, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/05/2014

  9. 3rd J3 cushion. It is perfect for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helena s. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Protects skin.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2014

  10. Reordered this cushion because was very satisfied with it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Reordered this cushion because was very satisfied with it on previous wheelchair

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from elgin, il

    User Details: Person in 60s with M.S.

    Strengths: Excellent as far as comfort and protection from skin breakdowns

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/07/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347