COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Countdown to the Holidays

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT SHOP

8% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI8 SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

$200 OFF ANY RECREATIONAL SCOOTER $2,000+

CODE: REC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 9 3-Wheel

Pride Victory 9 3-Wheel
$1,549.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $750.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Easy to steer Delta tiller
  • Flat free, non-scuffing tires
  • Bright LED headlamp for safety
  • Easy feather-touch disassembly

Pride Victory 9 3-Wheel

(35)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(26)
4 star - 22%
(8)
3 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Good scooter with enough clearance for most thresholds. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phil d. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I’m a 73 year old male with an ambulatory disability.

    Strengths: Good for active users.

    Weaknesses: The charge indicator on the tiller is angled right at the riders eyes making it very distracting.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2019

  2. Best scooter I’ve ever owned - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip c. from waynesville, oh

    User Details: Age 60 with the spinal cord condition numbness and weakness throughout.

    Strengths: Very stable for a three wheel product , incredible maneuverability

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 09/10/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: natalie l. from shelby township, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  4. This is our second identical model. It is a well made,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is our second identical model. It is a well made, comfortable and easy to use one.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter g. from portsmouth, va

    User Details: Severely unable to walk, stand, or move around.

    Strengths: The name Pride on it which means quality and not cheap junk.

    Weaknesses: Brightness of console lights, inconvenience of charger plug for a handicapped person almost impossible if not sitting on the scooter and the huge basket which is hard to manouver in a home. A small flat one is better.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry v j. from joplin, mo

    User Details: I'm 79 have Cerebral palsy since birth and now on Hospice care with pancreatic cancer. My legs are shot and this scooter gets me around .

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Dash board needs a shield to protect my eyes when I am out at night. The way it is now when I go out at night the battery indicator is like a flashlight shining in my eyes making it difficult to see where I'm going. Other than that I love my new scooter

    Reviewed on 10/26/2018

  6. easy to maneuver, has speed, works well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna k. from pittsburgh, pa

    User Details: I am a 60 yr old with COPD and a chronic muscle weakness disease that hinders my walking abilities. Can't breath well, cant's get around much.

    Strengths: This product has good distance on a battery charge. Speed is adequate for crossing major streets.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2018

  7. Nice equipment! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james z. from alan park, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Durable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/10/2018

  8. I think it will work out great for what I need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rodger s. from douglasville, ga

    User Details: Soon to be 67 years old. I have had cancer for the past 10 years. Now I get tired quickly, but still want to join my wife shopping.

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: Haven't seen any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne s w. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/25/2017

  10. This is my second Pride Victory 9 and I was not impressed... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my second Pride Victory 9 and I was not impressed with delivery.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marianne d. from peachtree city, ga

    User Details: My sister was kind enough to purchase this mobility scooter for me. I am 62 years old and permanently disabled. I have limited mobility and COPD.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/07/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-850-0335