Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 9 3-Wheel

Pride Victory 9 3-Wheel
$1,659.00
List Price: $2,259.00
You Save: $600.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Easy to steer Delta tiller
  • Flat free, non-scuffing tires
  • Bright LED headlamp for safety
  • Easy feather-touch disassembly

Pride Victory 9 3-Wheel

(38)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(29)
4 star - 21%
(8)
3 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. mind saving freedom - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lori e. from aurora, co

    User Details: I'm so grateful for this tool! It gives me some freedom in good weather! w/these pandemic restrictions I'm able to go out 4 some SUNSHINE & peace

    Strengths: Durable, dependable

    Weaknesses: I wish it had better batteries & an odometer to record the hundreds of miles I've enjoyed on it. My first one lasted about 10 years, after putting better batteries in it in the first year! I ran all the tread off the tires! Pride should be proud of this model!

    Reviewed on 08/27/2021

  2. Scooter is great, the battery charger could use work. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from broomfield, co

    User Details: Male 84 years old, mobility problems

    Strengths: Quality of scooter

    Weaknesses: I had to have a replacement charger sent out because my first one didn't work.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2020

  3. Esay Process - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed h. from arlington, tx

    User Details: I am a 55 year old male with Becker Muscular dystrophy. The product help me move around my home and go out to shop. Great Product

    Strengths: Quality and Durability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/19/2020

  4. Good scooter with enough clearance for most thresholds. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phil d. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I’m a 73 year old male with an ambulatory disability.

    Strengths: Good for active users.

    Weaknesses: The charge indicator on the tiller is angled right at the riders eyes making it very distracting.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2019

  5. Best scooter I’ve ever owned - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip c. from waynesville, oh

    User Details: Age 60 with the spinal cord condition numbness and weakness throughout.

    Strengths: Very stable for a three wheel product , incredible maneuverability

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 09/10/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: natalie l. from shelby township, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  7. This is our second identical model. It is a well made,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is our second identical model. It is a well made, comfortable and easy to use one.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter g. from portsmouth, va

    User Details: Severely unable to walk, stand, or move around.

    Strengths: The name Pride on it which means quality and not cheap junk.

    Weaknesses: Brightness of console lights, inconvenience of charger plug for a handicapped person almost impossible if not sitting on the scooter and the huge basket which is hard to manouver in a home. A small flat one is better.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry v j. from joplin, mo

    User Details: I'm 79 have Cerebral palsy since birth and now on Hospice care with pancreatic cancer. My legs are shot and this scooter gets me around .

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Dash board needs a shield to protect my eyes when I am out at night. The way it is now when I go out at night the battery indicator is like a flashlight shining in my eyes making it difficult to see where I'm going. Other than that I love my new scooter

    Reviewed on 10/26/2018

  9. easy to maneuver, has speed, works well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna k. from pittsburgh, pa

    User Details: I am a 60 yr old with COPD and a chronic muscle weakness disease that hinders my walking abilities. Can't breath well, cant's get around much.

    Strengths: This product has good distance on a battery charge. Speed is adequate for crossing major streets.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2018

  10. Nice equipment! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james z. from alan park, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Durable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/10/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347