Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 9 3-Wheel

Pride Victory 9 3-Wheel
$1,549.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $750.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Victory 9 3-Wheel

(24)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(18)
4 star - 20%
(5)
3 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Seat poorly designed - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis k. from fairmont, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife.

    Strengths: Has three wheels instead of four.

    Weaknesses: Poorly designed seat.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne s w. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/25/2017

  3. This is my second Pride Victory 9 and I was not impressed... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my second Pride Victory 9 and I was not impressed with delivery.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah s. b. from phenix city, al

    User Details: My sister was kind enough to purchase this mobility scooter for me. I am 62 years old and permanently disabled. I have limited mobility and COPD.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/07/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie l d. from omaha, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: Stroke, paralyzed on left side. In nursing home.

    Strengths: Easy to turn, comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/09/2016

  5. I LOVE IT! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darnell r. from washington, dc

    User Details: I'M 54 YEARS OLD MALE, AND I LOVE MY NEW SCOOTER MAINLY BECAUSE IT GIVES ME MORE LEG SPACE/ROOM.

    Strengths: THE SCOOTER ISN'T APT TO TURN OVER LIKE MY PREVIOUS SCOOTER!

    Weaknesses: NONE YET!

    Reviewed on 10/08/2016

  6. Comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william h. from hightstown, nj

    User Details: I am 77 years old. My wife and I live in a CCRC called Meadow Lakes in East Windsor, NJ. I am having a foot operation, and the scooter will be great.

    Strengths: Well built, easy to operate, very short turning radius, and charge lasts a long time

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/07/2016

  7. Seat back should be adjustable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria m. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: Age 78; mobility impaired. I really like this scooter. The only downfall is that the seat back rests too far back and cannot be adjusted.

    Strengths: Overall very good.

    Weaknesses: Back of seat is not adjustable like my Rascal was.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2016

  8. Great scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann w. from lakeland, fl

    User Details: I use the scooter to get around. I'm able to do a lot.

    Strengths: Has a smooth ride. Very maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: Having a seat to accommodate shorter people. I had to use an seat from an different model manufactured by Pride that I bought. The seat that came on the Victory 9 is too thick for me to sit on. Wish we had an option of seats to select for each model.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2016

  9. Good for the price. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william z. from centerville, oh

    User Details: I am 77 years old with a bad back. The scooter meets my needs, however it would be nice if it was equipped with shock absorbers.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Hard ride.

    Reviewed on 11/04/2015

  10. The best scooter for the most affordable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irma r. from santa rosa, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 yr old friend, multiple sclerosis & polio, non-ambulatory

    Strengths: Very powerful, great range

    Weaknesses: NONE that have been detected but we have done a test drive yet

    Reviewed on 09/27/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US