COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Countdown to the Holidays

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT SHOP

8% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI8 SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

$200 OFF ANY RECREATIONAL SCOOTER $2,000+

CODE: REC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator

Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator
$205.00
List Price: $335.40
You Save: $130.40

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Convenient, 2-in-1 mobility aid with reversible, contoured padded back rest
  • Looped brake handles for attendant or user
  • Under seat privacy pouch included
  • 8" front and rear casters
  • Locking armrests and footrest for transport chair usage
  • Folding frame locks to ensure the Duet stays open/folded
  • Adjustable handle's range in height from 31.5" - 37"

Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator

(62)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(45)
4 star - 19%
(12)
3 star - 6%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Overall like except it could be easier to collapse. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene k. from broadview heights, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband suffering from brain damage as a result of surgery, radiation.

    Strengths: Good quality.

    Weaknesses: I wish it were easier to collapse.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

  2. it's fantastic - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat v. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Pat loves her Duet Transport Chair and Rollator Lightweight Transport Wheelchair. she has vascular problems with her legs and this helps walk and rest

    Strengths: Sturdy, light weight, easy to fold and unfold

    Weaknesses: the foot rest is too close to the chair

    Reviewed on 04/03/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan s. from jerseyville, il

    User Details: I love my duel rollator it is a life saver. I am disabled and being able to sit on it and my husband pushing me to where I need to go is great.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/18/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith w. from farmington, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/28/2018

  5. A lot better then a regular walker. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greg d. from dayton, oh

    User Details: 71 years young, car accident unable to walk, through rehab now able to walk a short distance using rollator. Really convenient being able to sit down.

    Strengths: Easy to fold and compact enough to put in trunk.

    Weaknesses: My only complaint is that it quite isn't wide enough for me being 300lbs. I know there are wider models, but I like the features of Duet.

    Reviewed on 11/03/2017

  6. We thought the foot rest would be the solution to having... - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0

    We thought the foot rest would be the solution to having Mom stay seated better in the chair, but the wheels could not turn freely.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gladys z. from tamaqua, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: A 90 year old petite woman.

    Strengths: Right height to make a short person a little higher when seated at a table.

    Weaknesses: When transporting when using the foot rest the wheels couldn't turn and when we came to a crack in the sidewalk if not careful it would upset and throw her off.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2017

  7. Versitility of the walker/chair is great if she gets tired... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Versitility of the walker/chair is great if she gets tired we just convert it to a chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda c. from murray, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is for my 90 year old mother. She has macular degeneration and due to weakness and stamina is unable to walk very far even with the walker.

    Strengths: The ease of converting from walker to chair. I have not seen this option and it is great for my Mom. It is good for her to walk and maintain her strength however she is unable to walk far. In the past we had to decide if we wanted the walker or the chair now we have both in one.

    Weaknesses: The seat is not very soft. This hasn't been an issue as she hasn't had to sit for long. I got a gel cushion but then it is too high for her to sit on.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lyyli l. from waukegan, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs wider footrest.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2017

  9. Product met expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela b. from clinton, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: User is an 89-year-old female. The transport chair is much lighter and easier to manage than a wheelchair during trips to the doctor or grocery.

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: We have found none.

    Reviewed on 06/09/2017

  10. Excellent Product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan h. from honeoye falls, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Used for disabled person

    Strengths: Big wheels, Sturdy. Easy to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US