Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator

Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator
$205.00
List Price: $335.40
You Save: $130.40

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Convenient, 2-in-1 mobility aid with reversible, contoured padded back rest
  • Looped brake handles for attendant or user
  • Under seat privacy pouch included
  • 8" front and rear casters
  • Locking armrests and footrest for transport chair usage
  • Folding frame locks to ensure the Duet stays open/folded
  • Adjustable handle's range in height from 31.5" - 37"

Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator

(62)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(45)
4 star - 19%
(12)
3 star - 6%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Overall like except it could be easier to collapse. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene k. from broadview heights, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband suffering from brain damage as a result of surgery, radiation.

    Strengths: Good quality.

    Weaknesses: I wish it were easier to collapse.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith w. from farmington, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/28/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lyyli l. from waukegan, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs wider footrest.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2017

  4. Sturdy but doesn't do bumps well. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allison r. from camden, de

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very sturdy. It converts to wheelchair without much fuss. The bag under the seat is convenient and folds nicely. The seat is sturdy. The wheels are a little larger than my previous walker, and thus it's easier to handle.

    Weaknesses: When my husband was wheeling me, it was great over flat surfaces; however, if we hit a bump, I almost fell out. This walker/wheelchair is rather heavy and it won't fit into the back of my Prius without folding the back seat down.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2015

  5. So far so good. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: miguel m. from huntington park, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/26/2015

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis c. from vassar, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Makes people more independent.

    Weaknesses: I feel as though I'm going to get tipped out when we hit a bump

    Reviewed on 11/04/2014

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terese r. from danville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 83 yr old father with DJD requiring dual use prn

    Strengths: Dual purpose product as noted.

    Weaknesses: Sturdier wheels.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2014

  8. This should help when traveling and because walking is bad... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    This should help when traveling and because walking is bad for me.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gayle p. from coffeyville, ks

    User Details: I use the walker due to MS and neuropathy in my feet that make me unstable in walking.

    Strengths: It is good that you can transport as well as walk with the product.

    Weaknesses: Left brake broke after 3 weeks of use. I had American Medical Equipment in Coffeyville, KS order one for me. They attempted to replace it from one of the walkers they had in stock but it wouldn't work.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2014

  9. Others ask where I got and they like features - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia e. from greenfield, in

    User Details: Broke knee cap. Home after rehab. Checked all rollators online and local. I love this rollator as it has all features I needed. Highly recommend

    Strengths: All features are easy to adjust. Comfortable to go from walking to sitting.

    Weaknesses: Have to reach back to release brakes when sitting. With sore arms, this is a little uncomfortable.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2013

  10. filled expectations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur c. from apache junction, az (caregiver)

    User Details: 71, COPD/Emphysema

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US