Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator

Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator
$205.00
List Price: $335.40
You Save: $130.40

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Convenient, 2-in-1 mobility aid with reversible, contoured padded back rest
  • Looped brake handles for attendant or user
  • Under seat privacy pouch included
  • 8" front and rear casters
  • Locking armrests and footrest for transport chair usage
  • Folding frame locks to ensure the Duet stays open/folded
  • Adjustable handle's range in height from 31.5" - 37"

Drive Medical Duet Transport Chair and Rollator

(65)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(45)
4 star - 23%
(15)
3 star - 6%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy d. from pittsburgh, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister has MS and has limited walking ability. I take her almost everywhere and I have to be able to push her instead of her trying to walk.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/19/2021

  2. Great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael k. from galena, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 81 and has used a Duet Transport Rollator for about 7 or 8 years. The first was so sturdy and lasted so well we replaced it with another.

    Strengths: Easy to use and allows sitting when tired. Can sit down and be pushed as well as being used as a walker.

    Weaknesses: Had a problem with the way the wheel is attached to the shaft?

    Reviewed on 10/23/2020

  3. The product is very useful as a transport chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa s. from bryson city, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: It is used by a 68 year old male who is physically disabled due to a stroke.

    Strengths: It is versatile and changes easily from rollator to transport.

    Weaknesses: Only wish there was a separate brake for transferring purposes. It is hard to hold the brakes and assist the person sitting on the chair.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2020

  4. Overall like except it could be easier to collapse. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene k. from broadview heights, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband suffering from brain damage as a result of surgery, radiation.

    Strengths: Good quality.

    Weaknesses: I wish it were easier to collapse.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith w. from farmington, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/28/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lyyli l. from waukegan, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs wider footrest.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2017

  7. Sturdy but doesn't do bumps well. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allison r. from camden, de

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very sturdy. It converts to wheelchair without much fuss. The bag under the seat is convenient and folds nicely. The seat is sturdy. The wheels are a little larger than my previous walker, and thus it's easier to handle.

    Weaknesses: When my husband was wheeling me, it was great over flat surfaces; however, if we hit a bump, I almost fell out. This walker/wheelchair is rather heavy and it won't fit into the back of my Prius without folding the back seat down.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2015

  8. So far so good. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: miguel m. from huntington park, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/26/2015

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis c. from vassar, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Makes people more independent.

    Weaknesses: I feel as though I'm going to get tipped out when we hit a bump

    Reviewed on 11/04/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terese r. from danville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 83 yr old father with DJD requiring dual use prn

    Strengths: Dual purpose product as noted.

    Weaknesses: Sturdier wheels.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347