Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Pivot & Tilt Overbed Table

Drive Medical Pivot & Tilt Overbed Table
$109.00
List Price: $170.30
You Save: $61.30

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Pivot & Tilt Overbed Table

(7)
3.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(4)
4 star - 14%
(1)
2 star - 14%
(1)
1 star - 14%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(3.9)
Ease of Use
(3.6)
Meets Expectations
(3.0)
  1. Very poor quality - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eileen b. from anthony, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Returned the product, dissatisfied with manufacturing. Was not able to assemble as picture shows. Parts were incorrect.

    Strengths: None

    Weaknesses: The entire table

    Reviewed on 06/26/2015

  2. Excellent solution for meals! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl s. from fairview heights, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Immobile. Has to be moved using a lift system.

    Strengths: Practicality, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: A little difficult to put together.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2014

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmy r. from elizabeth, pa

    User Details: I am 66 yo, breathing problems, limited mobility

    Strengths: Ease of use, durable, portability

    Weaknesses: I don't see any

    Reviewed on 11/30/2014

  4. Now he can eat with the rest of his family - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: dianna j. from coquille, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Brother-in-law has progressive MS

    Strengths: Giving user independence

    Weaknesses: None... Perfect for what we use it for

    Reviewed on 08/15/2013

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: jayne s. from east dubuque, il (caregiver)

    User Details: 23 yr old male. With md

    Strengths: Easy to move

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/23/2011

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: robert a. from canal winchester, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 yrs on O2 very weak passed away before using

    Strengths: pivoting

    Weaknesses: The base/legs took up too much room Had also hoped to use beside a chair and pivot table over chair but again base took up too much room and would have had to take apart to make work each time wanted to change position

    Reviewed on 03/03/2011

  7. The legs make this table difficult to use in an ordinary... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    The legs make this table difficult to use in an ordinary bedroom. they always seem to be tripping me.

    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality

    Reviewer: kathleen p. from syracuse, in (caregiver)

    User Details: 74; cancer patient; confined to home;

    Strengths: The table top is easy to keep clean.Adjusting the height is fairly easy.

    Weaknesses: The legs take up too much floor space. they stick out funny whether using for the bed or chair.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US