Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Full Body - Solid

Invacare Full Body - Solid
$121.00
List Price: $157.91
You Save: $36.91

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Full Body - Solid

(27)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 51%
(14)
4 star - 33%
(9)
3 star - 11%
(3)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Quality product, well made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia k. from john day, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Individual is unable to stand or walk. Sling used to transfer from bed to wheel chair or reverse. And to transfer from wheel chair to dialysis chair.

    Strengths: Well made, stitching and reinforcement good. Color coding of sling loops to make it easy to hook up evenly to sling. Strong sturdy fabric with soft finish towards patient.

    Weaknesses: Only medium and large sizes available. Medium was still overly large for individual using it (5' tall, 100 pounds) One more smaller size would be useful for smaller individuals.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  2. Sturdy product that I like much better than the mesh sling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy g. from vivian, la (caregiver)

    User Details: 59 Year Old male with Downs Syndrome, Alzheimer's, and Parkinson. Cannot walk or assist in any way.

    Strengths: Sling can be left under user while up in wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses that I have experienced. I have not washed it yet as I do not use it everyday.

    Reviewed on 01/08/2017

  3. It is exactly as described. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from mesa, az

    User Details: I am a quadraplegic and require a hoyer lift to get in/out of bed.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/04/2016

  4. Needs to be smaller, less fabric - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wreatha c. from st johns, mi

    User Details: 89 years old, weight 247 lbs, right leg amputated above the knee, working with prosthesis to be able to walk.

    Strengths: It is holding well, but black strips are too low to lift back. Hurts hands, would work well if put on right in beginning

    Weaknesses: Too big and cumbersome

    Reviewed on 07/29/2016

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george l. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: Female 76 Cannot stand alone or walk Needs help to get in and out of chair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/07/2016

  6. Product took care of my problem - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick v. from alta loma, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and falls down a lot, I tore my rotary cuff and could not pick her up with my left arm, the sling they sent with the unit did not work

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs to be marked better as to what is head and what legs ends of sling

    Reviewed on 04/29/2016

  7. Ease of useage - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earnestine v. from columbus, ga

    User Details: My sisters age is 85. She had a stroke and can not stand. The medium sling is just right. I just have to learn where to place it under her...

    Strengths: My sister feels secure sitting in it

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/04/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry r. from schertz, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Handicapped lady that falls or slips out of chairs. She is obese, so also purchased the body lift.

    Strengths: It will work

    Weaknesses: Dimensions of actual unit does not meet the dimensions spec sheet on the catalog page. Needs real dimensions so one can make proper selection.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2015

  9. Commercial grade, high quality unit. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie p. from escondido, ca

    User Details: I'm the Senior Patient Advocate. The patient is a 92 year old resident in assisted living.

    Strengths: As mentioned above in the 1-5 questions.

    Weaknesses: The sling that came with the unit. Very difficult to assemble and dangerous with this particular patient. It pitched her forward.

    Reviewed on 01/07/2015

  10. The best for our needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth l. from morro bay, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has muscular dystrophy, and is either in bed or in her power chair. We use a Hoyer lift and a use a Invacare full body sling to transfer her

    Strengths: Well made, no worries about tearing or coming apart. Long lasting and comfortable for my wife.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/12/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US