Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Full Body - Solid

Invacare Full Body - Solid
$121.00
List Price: $157.91
You Save: $36.91

View Item

Benefits

  • Fabrics are washer-safe
  • Can be used in a wet or dry environment
  • Four-point hook-up
  • Available in Mesh or Solid Fabric

Invacare Full Body - Solid

(27)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 51%
(14)
4 star - 33%
(9)
3 star - 11%
(3)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Product took care of my problem - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick v. from alta loma, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and falls down a lot, I tore my rotary cuff and could not pick her up with my left arm, the sling they sent with the unit did not work

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs to be marked better as to what is head and what legs ends of sling

    Reviewed on 04/29/2016

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda k. from tempe, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/02/2014

  3. Didn't realize how difficult this would be to use with... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Didn't realize how difficult this would be to use with large patient

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from belleville, il (caregiver)

    User Details: 66 yr old female, MS, RA, partial paralysis of left leg.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/10/2013

  4. Would recommend with conditions. - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don r. from denham springs, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 75 years old, unable to use legs because of strokes and recent bout with gastroenteritis.

    Strengths: Great quality.

    Weaknesses: 1. The non-slip surface causes us great difficulty when we must change her diaper or clothing and need to maneuver her around to do so. 2. The length of the head rest is too long for my wife, who is only 5 ft. 3 in. tall. 3. When her diaper gets wet while sitting in her recliner, the moisture sometimes goes all the way through the sling and wets the chair.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2013

  5. Actually have not needed to use yet - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen n. from raymond, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: wheelchair bound, almost blind and has some inability to feel with his fingers but can transfer to toilet and easy chair but has had a few falls.

    Strengths: easy to manipulate under patient.

    Weaknesses: Unknown until tested for real

    Reviewed on 11/02/2012

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: christine b. from mechanicsburg, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: This product is just what was needed. The delivery time was also outstanding!!

    Strengths: Easy to wash and maintain

    Weaknesses: It wasn't quite long enough but it is workable.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2012

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter w. from wales, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/28/2012

  8. works fine - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norbert w. from holmen, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: wife age 63 wheelchair bound

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/08/2010

  9. A useful product, but perhaps not best suited for our needs. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: renee w. from parker, co (caregiver)

    User Details: We run a day program, so various ages, disabilities, etc.

    Strengths: Great quality, like the adjustable heights of the sling.

    Weaknesses: Very large and a bit difficult to get under someone sitting in a wheelchair. I believe we need a smaller sling for our purposes.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US