Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Full Body - Solid

Invacare Full Body - Solid
$121.00
List Price: $157.91
You Save: $36.91

View Item

Benefits

  • Fabrics are washer-safe
  • Can be used in a wet or dry environment
  • Four-point hook-up
  • Available in Mesh or Solid Fabric

Invacare Full Body - Solid

(28)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 53%
(15)
4 star - 32%
(9)
3 star - 10%
(3)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terah f. from beckley, wv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/20/2020

  2. Quality product, well made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia k. from john day, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Individual is unable to stand or walk. Sling used to transfer from bed to wheel chair or reverse. And to transfer from wheel chair to dialysis chair.

    Strengths: Well made, stitching and reinforcement good. Color coding of sling loops to make it easy to hook up evenly to sling. Strong sturdy fabric with soft finish towards patient.

    Weaknesses: Only medium and large sizes available. Medium was still overly large for individual using it (5' tall, 100 pounds) One more smaller size would be useful for smaller individuals.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  3. Sturdy product that I like much better than the mesh sling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy g. from vivian, la (caregiver)

    User Details: 59 Year Old male with Downs Syndrome, Alzheimer's, and Parkinson. Cannot walk or assist in any way.

    Strengths: Sling can be left under user while up in wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses that I have experienced. I have not washed it yet as I do not use it everyday.

    Reviewed on 01/08/2017

  4. It is exactly as described. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from mesa, az

    User Details: I am a quadraplegic and require a hoyer lift to get in/out of bed.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/04/2016

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george l. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: Female 76 Cannot stand alone or walk Needs help to get in and out of chair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/07/2016

  6. Ease of useage - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earnestine v. from columbus, ga

    User Details: My sisters age is 85. She had a stroke and can not stand. The medium sling is just right. I just have to learn where to place it under her...

    Strengths: My sister feels secure sitting in it

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/04/2016

  7. Commercial grade, high quality unit. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie p. from escondido, ca

    User Details: I'm the Senior Patient Advocate. The patient is a 92 year old resident in assisted living.

    Strengths: As mentioned above in the 1-5 questions.

    Weaknesses: The sling that came with the unit. Very difficult to assemble and dangerous with this particular patient. It pitched her forward.

    Reviewed on 01/07/2015

  8. The best for our needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth l. from morro bay, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has muscular dystrophy, and is either in bed or in her power chair. We use a Hoyer lift and a use a Invacare full body sling to transfer her

    Strengths: Well made, no worries about tearing or coming apart. Long lasting and comfortable for my wife.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/12/2014

  9. great material - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: concepcion c. from jacksonville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: She is my 88 yrs old Mom who reside in a Nursing home facility. As you can see, she uses a Hoyer lift as a result of chronic osteoporosis

    Strengths: Crisp cloth

    Weaknesses: Not sure of safety threads

    Reviewed on 11/22/2013

  10. perfect for our use, - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth l. from morro bay, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 79 yrs old and has Muscular Dystrophy. She is unable to walk or stand. The sling is perfect in moving her with the Hoyer lift.

    Strengths: the overall useability of the product.

    Weaknesses: none found yet.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US