Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r PC

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r PC
$1,699.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $3,600.00

View Item

Benefits

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r PC

(34)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(19)
4 star - 35%
(12)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Well satisfied with purchase, seat reclines slightly, a... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Well satisfied with purchase, seat reclines slightly, a feature that was needed.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucian c. from la porte, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is well made, easy to assemble, and seat reclines slightly. Well satisfied with purchase and will be used when going to the VA hospital.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble, well made, a good power chair for the price.

    Weaknesses: Takes awhile to get used to the joystick.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017

  2. no storage, front wheels make it very difficult to use, I... - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0

    no storage, front wheels make it very difficult to use, I have difficulty not bumping into things because of width

    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer c. from falls church, va

    User Details: age 75, MS, use power chair almost all the time. can walk short distances with rollator.

    Strengths: the seat is comfortable

    Weaknesses: no storage, Monster Bag is too big and bag on back is impossible to reach. front wheels make getting off difficult. so wide that I bump into furniture and risk injuring my feet. I had a smaller power chair that had storage and was easy to maneuver but seat and platform too small.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2017

  3. Dangerous going down a ramp - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren c. from griffin, ga

    User Details: 79 yrs old. Week legs. shortness of breath.

    Strengths: Length of charge

    Weaknesses: Feels like it will tip over going down a ramp.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2016

  4. Get what u pay for - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley a. from roanoke rapids, nc

    User Details: 67 YO Female w dxs as follows: Rheumatoid arthritis w chronic pain Diabetes, type 2, insulin dependent Charcot ft w tarsometatarsal fusion Stage

    Strengths: Turn radius Battery life

    Weaknesses: Not sturdy Bolts need tightening often Was NOT easy to assemble, heavy

    Reviewed on 12/20/2015

  5. I am satisfied with this product - I would buy again. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger f. from aberdeen, wa

    User Details: 89 years old. Very disabled yet can walk some with walker etc.

    Strengths: It is well-designed and the size is comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2015

  6. Very good chair with a few tiny problems - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dayna t. from bloomington, in

    User Details: I am a 63-year old female who is retired on disability. I recently had my left leg amputated after 14 years of leg surgeries and pain.

    Strengths: Sturdy, comfortable, well-made

    Weaknesses: Tiller is constantly getting hit (by me, my clothes, other people's clothes) causing chair to turn on (in some instances) and go forward unexpectedly. Even when I bend over in some instances, it jolts forward, because I have hit the tiller. One time it happened in the kitchen, and My hand was stuck between the chair and a kitchen cabinet, and I couldn't get at the tiller (hard to explain position). How about a flat tiller (sort of like the circle with the up/down and left/right design on most TV remotes? To me, this is the biggest design flaw. It CAN be very dangerous. On speeds 3 & 4, the chair will not go in a straight line, but instead veers from left to right. It is loud, making a loud WHIRRR. I have rented a slightly smaller wheelchair, but basically very similar, and it was extremely quiet compared to this one. I don't like it because when you enter a room, all eyes turn to you because of the noise. These are all small things, but if improved, would make this a much better product.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2015

  7. Fine machine! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dick k. from riverdale, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Like I said above, it is a fine machine

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/03/2014

  8. It's exactly what we wanted. No complaints. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henriette d. from ashby, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is diabetic and has ulcerated feet. He also has dementia.

    Strengths: Its agility in a small household.

    Weaknesses: I cannot find any, but my husband is finding the steering difficult to adjust to. I believe his condition has something to do with it. It will just take longer for him to become familiar and with it, I sure he will succeed.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2014

  9. Love it. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from seattle, wa

    User Details: 65 years old, above knee amputee.

    Strengths: Assembled with no tools.

    Weaknesses: Would like adjustable armrests.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn r. from reston, va

    User Details: 56 year old female with Spinal Stenosis.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Instructions are very confusing.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US