Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r PC

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r PC
$1,699.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $3,600.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Heaviest Piece: 77.7 lbs
  • Tight, 20" turning radius
  • Flip-up armrests for easy transport
  • Fold-down, limited recline seat with adjustable height
  • Powerful 320 W output generates up to a 15 mile range on a single charge

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r PC

(34)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(19)
4 star - 35%
(12)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Well satisfied with purchase, seat reclines slightly, a... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Well satisfied with purchase, seat reclines slightly, a feature that was needed.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucian c. from la porte, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is well made, easy to assemble, and seat reclines slightly. Well satisfied with purchase and will be used when going to the VA hospital.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble, well made, a good power chair for the price.

    Weaknesses: Takes awhile to get used to the joystick.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017

  2. Fine machine! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dick k. from riverdale, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Like I said above, it is a fine machine

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/03/2014

  3. It's exactly what we wanted. No complaints. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henriette d. from ashby, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is diabetic and has ulcerated feet. He also has dementia.

    Strengths: Its agility in a small household.

    Weaknesses: I cannot find any, but my husband is finding the steering difficult to adjust to. I believe his condition has something to do with it. It will just take longer for him to become familiar and with it, I sure he will succeed.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2014

  4. Love it. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from seattle, wa

    User Details: 65 years old, above knee amputee.

    Strengths: Assembled with no tools.

    Weaknesses: Would like adjustable armrests.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2014

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn r. from reston, va

    User Details: 56 year old female with Spinal Stenosis.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Instructions are very confusing.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2014

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alfred r. from san mateo, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Attaching controller cable to chair side

    Reviewed on 04/11/2014

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane e. from rexford,, ny

    User Details: Disabled from lung problems and cancer

    Strengths: Gives me back the ability to get around and enjoy each day

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/06/2013

  8. Easy to get in and out, and use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene l. from bradenton, fl

    User Details: 75, chronic COPD, arthritis, dialysis

    Strengths: Looks well built. Easy to work on.

    Weaknesses: The way it's sold. People are afraid of putting together.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2013

  9. Better than the $34,000.00 chair I previously had! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy r. from carlisle, pa

    User Details: I am an obese 63-yr. old female w/severe DDD, DJD, lymphadema, etc.

    Strengths: The seat and armrests are very comfortable. It truly "zips" around, getting through doorways, over bumps, and up steep ramps. It's turning radius is amazing. This is my 4th chair, and the best by far at ANY price. It arrived to our home fully charged. It holds a charge longer than my previous chairs. It was the best $1699 I ever spent, and I am so glad I found out about the Zip'r. I LOVE it!

    Weaknesses: Initially, the chair seat rotated left to right a little while in motion. My husband added a bolt to make it tight.

    Reviewed on 05/03/2013

  10. This chair is the answer to anyone who has difficulty... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This chair is the answer to anyone who has difficulty walking.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from aurora, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Everything.....It`s perfect for me.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/25/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US