Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r PC

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r PC
$1,699.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $3,600.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Heaviest Piece: 77.7 lbs
  • Tight, 20" turning radius
  • Flip-up armrests for easy transport
  • Fold-down, limited recline seat with adjustable height
  • Powerful 320 W output generates up to a 15 mile range on a single charge

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r PC

(34)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(19)
4 star - 35%
(12)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Dangerous going down a ramp - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren c. from griffin, ga

    User Details: 79 yrs old. Week legs. shortness of breath.

    Strengths: Length of charge

    Weaknesses: Feels like it will tip over going down a ramp.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2016

  2. Get what u pay for - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley a. from roanoke rapids, nc

    User Details: 67 YO Female w dxs as follows: Rheumatoid arthritis w chronic pain Diabetes, type 2, insulin dependent Charcot ft w tarsometatarsal fusion Stage

    Strengths: Turn radius Battery life

    Weaknesses: Not sturdy Bolts need tightening often Was NOT easy to assemble, heavy

    Reviewed on 12/20/2015

  3. I am satisfied with this product - I would buy again. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger f. from aberdeen, wa

    User Details: 89 years old. Very disabled yet can walk some with walker etc.

    Strengths: It is well-designed and the size is comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2015

  4. Very good chair with a few tiny problems - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dayna t. from bloomington, in

    User Details: I am a 63-year old female who is retired on disability. I recently had my left leg amputated after 14 years of leg surgeries and pain.

    Strengths: Sturdy, comfortable, well-made

    Weaknesses: Tiller is constantly getting hit (by me, my clothes, other people's clothes) causing chair to turn on (in some instances) and go forward unexpectedly. Even when I bend over in some instances, it jolts forward, because I have hit the tiller. One time it happened in the kitchen, and My hand was stuck between the chair and a kitchen cabinet, and I couldn't get at the tiller (hard to explain position). How about a flat tiller (sort of like the circle with the up/down and left/right design on most TV remotes? To me, this is the biggest design flaw. It CAN be very dangerous. On speeds 3 & 4, the chair will not go in a straight line, but instead veers from left to right. It is loud, making a loud WHIRRR. I have rented a slightly smaller wheelchair, but basically very similar, and it was extremely quiet compared to this one. I don't like it because when you enter a room, all eyes turn to you because of the noise. These are all small things, but if improved, would make this a much better product.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2015

  5. I like the chair - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald m. from turtle lake, wi

    User Details: I'm 68 and totally disabled I use this from the time I get up till bed (indoors and outside) and am satisfied so far.

    Strengths: Very good turning radius and range

    Weaknesses: The cable too short to the controller, can't raise the arm rest.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2014

  6. Very good power chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marlene c. from lincoln, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 52 yr.old male, injured in car accident years ago. Is able to walk in house with cane.

    Strengths: The turning radius is amazing, makes it usable indoors as well as outside. Distance it goes on a charge is much better than most.

    Weaknesses: The thing that worries us most is the post that goes down through the foot plate. It protrudes so far underneath that it has hit high spots in sidewalks or places where there is no sidewalks, making it a safety factor.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2014

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffery g. from morano valley, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The price is very affordable.

    Weaknesses: The seat needs more slant; It's too easy to slide forward and the seatbelt is poor design.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2013

  8. good ride even though it squeeks and makes noises at times. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan h. from tuscaloosa, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Turning radius is excellent. Not having to charge the chair as often allows for greater freedom of mobility.

    Weaknesses: footrest and seat need to have greater flexibity and ease of adjustment. It would make the ride more comfortable and secure.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2012

  9. These chairs,will help get a disabled person back to some... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    These chairs,will help get a disabled person back to some type of a more normal life

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald h. from jersey shore, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My Wife is the user of the chair.She is very pleased with the chair and it profomanace. The only down side is that we did not order a lift.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble, and also the ease of operating the chair.

    Weaknesses: None, that we can think of

    Reviewed on 11/25/2011

  10. No frills - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn b. from coral springs, fl

    User Details: 81 yr old frmale with leg injury.

    Strengths: Easy to manneauver Long battery life

    Weaknesses: No place for purse or to carry any items or drink holder

    Reviewed on 07/23/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US