Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Zoom Series

Nova Zoom Series
$160.00
List Price: $189.95
You Save: $29.95

View Item

Benefits

  • 18", 20", 22" and 24" seat heights 
  • Flip up backrest
  • Large padded seat
  • Easy to fold handle built into carry pouch
  • Self-threading height adjustment knobs

Nova Zoom Series

(146)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(124)
4 star - 10%
(16)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. well designed and constructed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herb m. from casper, wy (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS(38 years) I use it to transport her to and from the bathroom.

    Strengths: far superior than drugstore or box store products

    Weaknesses: none found

    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

  2. great for balance issues - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda c. from douglas, az

    User Details: I am 71 years young, but I have balance issues and have fallen several times tripping on something. I had quit walking for fear of falling.

    Strengths: it is solid doesn't tip and has a seat if you have to wait in line

    Weaknesses: hard to fold

    Reviewed on 09/24/2018

  3. This unit is a backup to an identical unit purchased over a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This unit is a backup to an identical unit purchased over a year ago, and still performing perfectly.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry g w. from willoughby, oh

    User Details: Senior citizen with ambulation and balance issues, and unable to walk long distances. so sitting to rest is necessary. A plus is the seating height.

    Strengths: Dependability; functions perfectly; attractive and durable.

    Weaknesses: None to date

    Reviewed on 09/15/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary t. from spiring valley, il

    User Details: I love the Nova Zoom rollator. It's easy to handle, brakes work really well also. I did have trouble with the folding brake. All in all love it!

    Strengths: The bigger wheels.

    Weaknesses: The weight, when I fold to put in car.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2018

  5. The rollator works well, and can carry things in the basket. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roslyn l. from oak park, il

    User Details: The brakes work well, and I love the splash of color. Having it locked for folding for placement in my trunk leaves a bit to desire.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  6. Have had mine for 6 years, ordered this one for my sister. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from travelers rest, sc

    User Details: 83 year old male with balance problems, weak nerves in legs.

    Strengths: Light weight an available in a 24" height.

    Weaknesses: The brakes.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  7. I used this walker for 8 years and recently replaced it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I used this walker for 8 years and recently replaced it with a new one of the same model. I love it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn b. from austin, tx

    User Details: I am 91 years old and need a walker full time because of 3 medical conditions related to my femur, spine, and heart.

    Strengths: The walker is easy to use, comfortable, and I love the storage bag below the seat. I like the improved feature to keep the walker in the closed (folded) position when it is in the trunk.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/11/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from bronx, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very strong, comfortable, and offers an easy mobility solution.

    Weaknesses: None found

    Reviewed on 06/15/2018

  9. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith m. from springfield, mn

    User Details: I have MS, so I need a rolling walker to get around. In reviewing walkers I decided this one best fit my needs.

    Strengths: I like that the arms are adjustable, easy to collapse, and lock into place as well as being light enough to lift into the trunk of the car.

    Weaknesses: I do have somewhat of a concern about the plastic mechanism that locks the walker when it is collapsed. It was somewhat difficult to move down but seems to have loosened up a bit. Not sure if that is a good thing or not.

    Reviewed on 03/22/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy t. from madison, wi

    User Details: Love it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/18/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US