Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Zoom Series

Nova Zoom Series
$160.00
List Price: $189.95
You Save: $29.95

View Item

Benefits

  • 18", 20", 22" and 24" seat heights 
  • Flip up backrest
  • Large padded seat
  • Easy to fold handle built into carry pouch
  • Self-threading height adjustment knobs

Nova Zoom Series

(143)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(121)
4 star - 11%
(16)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary t. from spiring valley, il

    User Details: I love the Nova Zoom rollator. It's easy to handle, brakes work really well also. I did have trouble with the folding brake. All in all love it!

    Strengths: The bigger wheels.

    Weaknesses: The weight, when I fold to put in car.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2018

  2. The rollator works well, and can carry things in the basket. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roslyn l. from oak park, il

    User Details: The brakes work well, and I love the splash of color. Having it locked for folding for placement in my trunk leaves a bit to desire.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  3. Have had mine for 6 years, ordered this one for my sister. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from travelers rest, sc

    User Details: 83 year old male with balance problems, weak nerves in legs.

    Strengths: Light weight an available in a 24" height.

    Weaknesses: The brakes.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  4. I used this walker for 8 years and recently replaced it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I used this walker for 8 years and recently replaced it with a new one of the same model. I love it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn b. from austin, tx

    User Details: I am 91 years old and need a walker full time because of 3 medical conditions related to my femur, spine, and heart.

    Strengths: The walker is easy to use, comfortable, and I love the storage bag below the seat. I like the improved feature to keep the walker in the closed (folded) position when it is in the trunk.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/11/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from bronx, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very strong, comfortable, and offers an easy mobility solution.

    Weaknesses: None found

    Reviewed on 06/15/2018

  6. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith m. from springfield, mn

    User Details: I have MS, so I need a rolling walker to get around. In reviewing walkers I decided this one best fit my needs.

    Strengths: I like that the arms are adjustable, easy to collapse, and lock into place as well as being light enough to lift into the trunk of the car.

    Weaknesses: I do have somewhat of a concern about the plastic mechanism that locks the walker when it is collapsed. It was somewhat difficult to move down but seems to have loosened up a bit. Not sure if that is a good thing or not.

    Reviewed on 03/22/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy t. from madison, wi

    User Details: Love it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/18/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lance p. from belleville, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/11/2018

  9. The maintenance booklet was not included - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna j. from pioria, il

    User Details: I am a female, 86 year old, am legally blind due to cornea transplants and with left acetabulum fracture with left quadriceps tendon rupture.

    Strengths: Limited length of walking I needed the seat to rest.

    Weaknesses: A thinly padded seat and there is no proper sized cushion available that will fit this unit. The unit is only suitable for walking

    Reviewed on 12/31/2017

  10. Great walker! Light and easy to load and unload. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra h. from wichita, ks

    User Details: I am 61 years old with back trouble for years. This walker is great if you are on the go. Good for inside or out and easy to load and unload.

    Strengths: It's very strong. The wheels are good for inside or outside. Very well made.

    Weaknesses: I haven't noticed any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US