Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Zoom Series

Nova Zoom Series
$160.00
List Price: $189.95
You Save: $29.95

View Item

Benefits

Nova Zoom Series

(134)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(113)
4 star - 11%
(15)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great walker! Light and easy to load and unload. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: sandra h. from wichita, ks

    User Details: I am 61 years old with back trouble for years. This walker is great if you are on the go. Good for inside or out and easy to load and unload.

    Strengths: It's very strong. The wheels are good for inside or outside. Very well made.

    Weaknesses: I haven't noticed any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2017

  2. A must have - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margrett f. from baton rouge, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly man, 6' 2", 210 lbs, w/ foot drop and neuropathy.

    Strengths: The Nova is a sturdy unit and easy to manipulate in & out of vehicles. Padded seat is ample and comfortable. The adjustable height for the handles is super, and prevents that hunched over posture that one sees a lot with folks on a rollator. Wheels are sturdy & handle concrete and aggregate stone sidewalks with ease.

    Weaknesses: The back support is "OK", but a solid, padded back wall with a built in lumbar support would make it more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: patricia b. from commerce city, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I totally love this Nova Zoom rolling walker. This is the second Nova Zoom walker I have purchased. It has all the features that I wanted. I had 2-3 other rolling walkers delivered to my home, but they were not wanted. After I fractured my left hip and then my left femur, within two years, is when I had my first Nova. Two months ago I had to have my big toe on my right foot, amputated, due to diabetes and infection, and purchased my second Nova walker at that time!

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 11/04/2017

  4. Rollator is a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lance p. from belleville, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The rollator is ver sturdy.

    Weaknesses: I always have to tie the brake cords because they stick out & get caught on things.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2017

  5. The rolling walker was everything I needed to have some... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The rolling walker was everything I needed to have some quality of life.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: plomer c. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: I suffer from lower back problems which limits my ability to walk further than several feet without sitting down for a minute or so before going on.

    Strengths: The ability to sit down any time I can't go another step. Also the ability to fold it up for easy transportation.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness for me is to find a place for my picker upper. I use some Velcro patches now but they are less than satisfactory. I don't know if there is such a thing as there is with a cup holder but I would welcome any idea for a picker upper.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela r. from columbus, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: The first walker I bought did not fit my husband. So we gave it to his mother. She absolutely loves it!!

    Strengths: Heavy duty. Strong wheels.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/30/2017

  7. I am very pleased. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: shereda h. from wildwood, nj

    User Details: I have MS (since 1989). Your rollator is great. I don't go out a lot because my legs give out and now I can sit when I need to.

    Strengths: Very well made. I feel safe depending on it,and I can sit when I need to. YEAH!

    Weaknesses: I am having a bit of trouble making the rollator stay when I am sitting.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017

  8. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl s. from sheldon, il (caregiver)

    User Details: I can't believe how fast it got to me. It's great!

    Strengths: Easy to put together.

    Weaknesses: Brake lines too loose.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2017

  9. wish the handles had extra notches so that you could adjust... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    wish the handles had extra notches so that you could adjust the height

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: gayle j. from ellenville, ny

    User Details: age 76 have limit walking . able to rest.

    Strengths: sturdy easy to fold when needed

    Weaknesses: only issue i have is with the handles

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017

  10. I would tell others it is a great walker and a great price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephanie s. from florissant, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother who is 89 and has trouble walking. This has helped her a lot. It is the right size for her as she is short. She likes it.

    Strengths: It is built better than any others I have seen. It can be adjusted for different heights. The wheel size helps a lot also.

    Weaknesses: You have a flashlight that can be put on the cart. It is hard to put on and it falls off. Need to make it a little better.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US