Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Nova Zoom Series

Nova Zoom Series
$170.00
List Price: $189.95
You Save: $19.95

View Item

Benefits

  • 18", 20", 22" and 24" seat heights 
  • Flip up backrest
  • Large padded seat
  • Easy to fold handle built into carry pouch
  • Self-threading height adjustment knobs

Nova Zoom Series

(154)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(130)
4 star - 11%
(18)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. It was a good purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry n. from bend, or

    User Details: Great help with getting around my home. Also the large wheels allow me to travel outside. Thanks

    Strengths: Simple to operate.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 09/15/2021

  2. Just right for me - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheri b. from bismarck, ar

    User Details: I am 5 foot tall. I find the height of the Zoom walker to be just the right height for me. And the 8-in wheels makes it easier for me to get around.

    Strengths: It is made with very sturdy material. Very east to use.

    Weaknesses: Some dips & bumps I have encountered are still a bit of a problem to get over. But I am learning how to use it the best way.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2021

  3. Glides easily - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane m. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Sturdy walker. It's large wheels make it easy to maneuver whether on carpet or sidewalks. Very comfortable cushioned seat.

    Strengths: Reliable brakes

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/30/2021

  4. Like the fact the nova can be ordered with some adjustable... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Like the fact the nova can be ordered with some adjustable features such as wheels. and seat

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith h. from friendswood, tx

    User Details: I am a 80 year old male battling Parkinson's disease for about 6 years. Walking is getting to more and more of a problem and the rolling walker help

    Strengths: Its adjust ability in wheel size, seat height, handle height are great

    Weaknesses: needs a wider and adjustable back rest that can be raised and lowered and locked in place

    Reviewed on 01/01/2020

  5. Love it! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda n. from patriot, oh

    User Details: I use it following back surgerycould use some hooks to hang things on.

    Strengths: Ease in use. Moves well.

    Weaknesses: No place to hang things except handles, which gets in the way.

    Reviewed on 12/08/2019

  6. You can't go wrong with this walker. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome c. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: Beside helping me walk it carries a lot of things so I don't have extra stuff to hold. Love the seat to sit on when I get to tired to stand!

    Strengths: It does what it says it can do and is easy to store.

    Weaknesses: Haven't seen any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2019

  7. This is the best rollator I have had. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nelson w. from breaux bridge, la (caregiver)

    User Details: she is 72 years of age an used the walker all the time and love this one.

    Strengths: It is so easy to use.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 05/09/2019

  8. it is better than the three previous walkers he has - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from winnemucca, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 Y/O man bad knees and hips from car accident.

    Strengths: a bit wider wheels and total width is less than others

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/31/2018

  9. well designed and constructed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herb m. from casper, wy (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS(38 years) I use it to transport her to and from the bathroom.

    Strengths: far superior than drugstore or box store products

    Weaknesses: none found

    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

  10. great for balance issues - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda c. from douglas, az

    User Details: I am 71 years young, but I have balance issues and have fallen several times tripping on something. I had quit walking for fear of falling.

    Strengths: it is solid doesn't tip and has a seat if you have to wait in line

    Weaknesses: hard to fold

    Reviewed on 09/24/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US