Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Zoom Series

Nova Zoom Series
$160.00
List Price: $189.95
You Save: $29.95

View Item

Benefits

  • 18", 20", 22" and 24" seat heights 
  • Flip up backrest
  • Large padded seat
  • Easy to fold handle built into carry pouch
  • Self-threading height adjustment knobs

Nova Zoom Series

(149)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(127)
4 star - 10%
(16)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. The maintenance booklet was not included - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna j. from peoria, il

    User Details: I am a female, 86 year old, am legally blind due to cornea transplants and with left acetabulum fracture with left quadriceps tendon rupture.

    Strengths: Limited length of walking I needed the seat to rest.

    Weaknesses: A thinly padded seat and there is no proper sized cushion available that will fit this unit. The unit is only suitable for walking

    Reviewed on 12/31/2017

  2. wish the handles had extra notches so that you could adjust... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    wish the handles had extra notches so that you could adjust the height

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gayle j. from ellenville, ny

    User Details: age 76 have limit walking . able to rest.

    Strengths: sturdy easy to fold when needed

    Weaknesses: only issue i have is with the handles

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017

  3. Well made. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence s. from sun city west, az

    User Details: 84 years old with Parkinson's.

    Strengths: It feels safe to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/03/2016

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from lothian, md (caregiver)

    User Details: my mom-age 80-balance & walking issues

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: very cheap fold bar on bottom-snaps pull loose very easily

    Reviewed on 03/09/2012

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen g. from petaluma, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 81 year old woman, arthritic knees and hands but is in generally fair health

    Strengths: The nice large wheels makes rolling on carpet very easy. The ability to turn and sit when one gets tired is excellent

    Weaknesses: The hand brakes are very hard to lift up for patient as she has arthritic hands. One additional set of holes to lift the handles higher would have made this product almost perfect.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2012

  6. great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elsie d. from whispering pines, nc

    User Details: I am 70 years old and was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis 20 years ago. Right leg drags and balance is poor. I use walker in the house.

    Strengths: easy to fold and take with you in vehicle. i like the under seat storage; very handy for transporting items around.

    Weaknesses: Could use stromger tubing at stress points. I had a break at a joint even though my weight is considerably lower than maximum listed.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2011

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebeca v. from dallas, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/07/2011

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy l. from lopez island, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sized to my height. The carrying bag underneath. Your reputation.

    Weaknesses: I couldn't figure out how to lock it. Asked someone else who had one.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2011

  9. Have sent a link to family member. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna f. from round rock, tx

    User Details: Age 61 with severe arthritis in my back and the rolling walker supports my back enough that I can walk straight and not slumped over.

    Strengths: It is easy to turn and go through door frames. It has been a huge help with my walking and it is great to be able to sit when I need to. Most public places today do not have any benches or chairs to sit on when your back is in severe pain.

    Weaknesses: There were not enough holes at the bottom to raise it up so I could walk straight and not bent over. It would be great if the handles could be flexed a little so it would be easier to sit down. If the handles could click to the right and left when needed then put back in place. Just a thought.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2011

  10. Just what I'll need. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rose g. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: 71 year old woman with intermittent arthritis in knee. Haven't need to use it since I received it, but it looks like what I need.

    Strengths: Excellent walking aid.

    Weaknesses: Shouldn't sit on it to rest when walking.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US