Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500
$359.00
List Price: $1,200.00
You Save: $841.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Best value for a 500 lb. weight capacity
  • Durable, heavy gauge, reinforced upholstery
  • Padded armrests provide added patient comfort
  • Standard dual axle provides easy transition of seat to hemi-level
  • Precision sealed wheel bearings ensure long lasting performance and reliability

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500

(14)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(9)
4 star - 14%
(2)
3 star - 14%
(2)
2 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. It fits my needs - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie y. from farmington, wv

    User Details: First thing I did was try it on for the size of the seat had enough room to be comfortable to sit and not get stuck. I like it, this will be for going

    Strengths: That it can be folded up and taken with me to places that don't have a wheelchair or cart.

    Weaknesses: Haven't had it long enough to judge.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2019

  2. A good buy and strong enough to hold his 287lb body - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol k. from mitchellville, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My brother loves his new wheelchair. As the one who transports him to doctors and other places, I find it very heavy to lift. Takes two of us to lift

    Strengths: Very Strong

    Weaknesses: Very heavy to lift into a car.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2019

  3. glad I ordered it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dora lee j. from mchenry, il

    User Details: I have a failing left knee replacement from May 2007 I weight 440 lbs and use a walker to hobble to washroom. I can't leave the house due to stairs

    Strengths: heavy duty, good quality

    Weaknesses: the weight

    Reviewed on 10/26/2018

  4. well designed with a lot of thought for the user in mind - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: malcolm s. from centenn, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife who has to have both hips replaced and also has other medical issues.

    Strengths: Very sturdy

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weakness as of yet with this product

    Reviewed on 10/17/2018

  5. It meets the expectations of what was needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: emmanuel k. from st. louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: It is used in an office when needed.

    Strengths: The quality, size, and comfortability.

    Weaknesses: Have not identified any yet.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2015

  6. Satisfied with the product - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph w. from trempealeau, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well constructed and feel the quality of the wheel chair is very good for its price.

    Weaknesses: Found the seat height to be a bit high and had to lower it with new wheels. Spin Life was receptive to the problem and quickly sent out smaller replacement wheels free of charge.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2012

  7. Make the procduct is packaged better,slight damage - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger p. from brighton, co

    User Details: 69 year old male, limited mobility due to back and knee problems.

    Strengths: The ease to get around and the quality, or the strength fo the chair

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/13/2012

  8. Excellent product, worth the price - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley g. from meriden, ct

    User Details: 57 yo male with bilateral lymphedema, retired phrmacist

    Strengths: Relatively inexpensive, easy to set up and use

    Weaknesses: Seat tends to sag after long hours

    Reviewed on 10/02/2011

  9. to anyone & everyone - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul t. from kaplan, la (caregiver)

    User Details: She can't walk very far

    Strengths: Great

    Weaknesses: None as of yet

    Reviewed on 07/20/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US