Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500
$359.00
List Price: $1,200.00
You Save: $841.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Best value for a 500 lb. weight capacity
  • Durable, heavy gauge, reinforced upholstery
  • Padded armrests provide added patient comfort
  • Standard dual axle provides easy transition of seat to hemi-level
  • Precision sealed wheel bearings ensure long lasting performance and reliability

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500

(29)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(19)
4 star - 20%
(6)
3 star - 10%
(3)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Amazing - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from canton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter uses the chair. It has made things so much easier for her.

    Strengths: Very sturdy

    Weaknesses: The front wheels don't move like they should

    Reviewed on 06/26/2020

  2. The chair is great ,Wish was lighter for easier handling... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The chair is great ,Wish was lighter for easier handling and travel .

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: calvin m. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Hi I'm a 64 year young man , At a weight of 365 ,My legs weaken after having a strokes some years ago. I have gout,bone spurs and a venus status ulcer

    Strengths: The chair has a equal strenght all around when new , But seat is the first to fail .

    Weaknesses: the seat after a while and the arm rest .

    Reviewed on 06/06/2020

  3. Your products are always the best. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul p. from secaucus, nj

    User Details: We as the Knights of Columbus has delivered the wheelchair to a wife of one of our deceased members and as of today I have not received any complaints

    Strengths: Price, availability, and delivery time frame

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from lenexa, ks

    User Details: I ordered a wheelchair. It was reasonably priced and came in a reasonable amount of time. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/16/2020

  5. 100% satfised - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: reginald h. from pillager, mn

    User Details: It is the best product for the price ,,,,my other chair was 2x the price and only half as good ,,,,I will be back for another heavy duty chair ,soon

    Strengths: Being truly heavy duty at the best price

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 02/14/2020

  6. Manual Wheelchair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn c. from auburn, wa

    User Details: My old one got worn out and the leather was about to fall apart. I had it for about 10 years. I bought this to replace the old one.

    Strengths: I think it’s the whole body.

    Weaknesses: I have problem with seating which makes me to feel slipping from the seat. I have arthritis on my tailbone and also I have edema on my legs which I couldn’t keep them up for elevated.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melody d. from gastonia, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My mama loves her new chair its perfect to transfer to. vehicle to go to the Dr.or store .

    Strengths: Its made out of good material.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/20/2019

  8. The item meets our expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jess b. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: We need this item on site to assist and transport people during medical emergencies to designated areas until EMS personnel arrive to the scene.

    Strengths: The weight capacity.

    Weaknesses: The material color.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  9. Excellent Products; Excellent Service; Quick Delivery! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita l. from fernandina beach, fl

    User Details: I am a 77 yr old woman who shattered my femur into the knee capsule (comminuted fracture) in July 2018. Finally able return to FL. Needed chair here.

    Strengths: Heavy duty, well made.

    Weaknesses: Very heavy, so I do not travel with it. Use a transport chair.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2019

  10. Looks comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorna h. from san angelo, tx

    User Details: This is for anyone one in our church who may need some help getting around during our worship or other reasons.

    Strengths: Roominess.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US