Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500
$359.00
List Price: $1,200.00
You Save: $841.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Best value for a 500 lb. weight capacity
  • Durable, heavy gauge, reinforced upholstery
  • Padded armrests provide added patient comfort
  • Standard dual axle provides easy transition of seat to hemi-level
  • Precision sealed wheel bearings ensure long lasting performance and reliability

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500

(17)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(12)
4 star - 11%
(2)
3 star - 11%
(2)
2 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Good quality and value. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from east machias, me

    User Details: I have not used it yet, but I have looked it over quite closely and I can see that the quality of the workmanship is there.

    Strengths: It is over built. I am a big fan of redundancy, and the finish is perfect.

    Weaknesses: It's a little on the heavy side for my wife to load in the back of the SUV.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2019

  2. Excellent quality for the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from pearland, tx

    User Details: I am a 69 year old man with advanced COPD Also on 4 liters of oxygen

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/27/2019

  3. It fits the body and moves quite easily. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert f. from macedonia, oh

    User Details: age 84 wt 322 walks with a walker uses this for any long distance, Is big and fits thru doorways with little problems

    Strengths: Its very good quality and matches everything that's been said about it.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  4. It fits my needs - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie y. from farmington, wv

    User Details: First thing I did was try it on for the size of the seat had enough room to be comfortable to sit and not get stuck. I like it, this will be for going

    Strengths: That it can be folded up and taken with me to places that don't have a wheelchair or cart.

    Weaknesses: Haven't had it long enough to judge.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2019

  5. A good buy and strong enough to hold his 287lb body - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol k. from mitchellville, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My brother loves his new wheelchair. As the one who transports him to doctors and other places, I find it very heavy to lift. Takes two of us to lift

    Strengths: Very Strong

    Weaknesses: Very heavy to lift into a car.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2019

  6. glad I ordered it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dora lee j. from mchenry, il

    User Details: I have a failing left knee replacement from May 2007 I weight 440 lbs and use a walker to hobble to washroom. I can't leave the house due to stairs

    Strengths: heavy duty, good quality

    Weaknesses: the weight

    Reviewed on 10/26/2018

  7. well designed with a lot of thought for the user in mind - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: malcolm s. from centenn, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife who has to have both hips replaced and also has other medical issues.

    Strengths: Very sturdy

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weakness as of yet with this product

    Reviewed on 10/17/2018

  8. Sturdy chair. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen p. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: Fifty-nine year old female with autoimmune process that impacts proximal muscle groups. Limited ability to walk and stand up from seated positions.

    Strengths: Quality and fit.

    Weaknesses: Some doorways in older buildings are not wide enough to enter.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  9. It meets the expectations of what was needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: emmanuel k. from st. louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: It is used in an office when needed.

    Strengths: The quality, size, and comfortability.

    Weaknesses: Have not identified any yet.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2015

  10. Better quality than most similar items on the market. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael d. from granbury, tx

    User Details: Used by a 66 year old male with chronic back issues to provide mobility outside the house.

    Strengths: Constructed of good quality materials for the most part.

    Weaknesses: Some aspects of this product are made some what cheaply and are destined to break before they should.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US