Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500
$416.00
List Price: $1,200.00
You Save: $784.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Best value for a 500 lb. weight capacity
  • Durable, heavy gauge, reinforced upholstery
  • Padded armrests provide added patient comfort
  • Standard dual axle provides easy transition of seat to hemi-level
  • Precision sealed wheel bearings ensure long lasting performance and reliability

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500

(38)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(24)
4 star - 26%
(10)
3 star - 7%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen d. from scales mound, il

    User Details: 65 year old female with limited walking ability due to damaged knee ligaments

    Strengths: Feels more comfortable than other plus-size wheelchairs I've used

    Weaknesses: Have only used the chair once so far so haven't found any weaknesses yet

    Reviewed on 09/16/2021

  2. Na - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jesse s. from dallas, tx

    User Details: The chair is big my house is small make sure you have alot of room to move is a great chair .the right arm came in the package is loose other than tha

    Strengths: Hold the weight.

    Weaknesses: None I found.

    Reviewed on 09/02/2021

  3. Great value for the money. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luther k. from spring, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought the chair for a family member who is about 380 pounds 6 feet, 3 inches, can't walk due to heart problems.

    Strengths: Chair worked great. Met expectations, and seems well made.

    Weaknesses: Tires are solid rubber, instead of pneumatic, which made it a little more difficult to push than the 1,000 dollar chairs. For the money, this chair was great.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2021

  4. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tamla h. from dequeen, ar

    User Details: purchased as a training tool for the OTA program

    Strengths: Heavyduty

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/02/2021

  5. Great Quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darron r a. from savannah, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: This is used in our periodontal practice for transporting patients to their vehicles, post IV sedation surgical procedures.

    Strengths: quality construction

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/12/2020

  6. ITS A GOOD PRODUCT. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin e. from elsberry, mo

    User Details: I ENJOY THIS PRODUCT REAL WELL. / ITS GOOD FOR ME.

    Strengths: ITS ALL GOOD.

    Weaknesses: SO FAR THERE IS NO WEAKNESS ON THIS PRODUCT.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2020

  7. Cell phone ?? added to Chair ?? Would be good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: furquan a. from norfolk, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Female. 275 Pounds. 5'5" Tall. Arthritis in Shoulder, Wrist, and Elbow. Self Healing Aids is being used to relieve pain. Feet Size 13 Wide. Healthy..

    Strengths: Constructed with good Metal....

    Weaknesses: None Maybe Thicker and Better Tires should be considered.... I'm told Large Tires should go on the Front and Smaller ones on the back.... Respectfully...

    Reviewed on 08/19/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela g. from fairfield, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The cushion is too big and too thick when I have to get into the wheelchair

    Reviewed on 07/15/2020

  9. Amazing - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from canton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter uses the chair. It has made things so much easier for her.

    Strengths: Very sturdy

    Weaknesses: The front wheels don't move like they should

    Reviewed on 06/26/2020

  10. The chair is great ,Wish was lighter for easier handling... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The chair is great ,Wish was lighter for easier handling and travel .

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: calvin m. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Hi I'm a 64 year young man , At a weight of 365 ,My legs weaken after having a strokes some years ago. I have gout,bone spurs and a venus status ulcer

    Strengths: The chair has a equal strenght all around when new , But seat is the first to fail .

    Weaknesses: the seat after a while and the arm rest .

    Reviewed on 06/06/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347