LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500
$359.00
List Price: $1,200.00
You Save: $841.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Best value for a 500 lb. weight capacity
  • Durable, heavy gauge, reinforced upholstery
  • Padded armrests provide added patient comfort
  • Standard dual axle provides easy transition of seat to hemi-level
  • Precision sealed wheel bearings ensure long lasting performance and reliability

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500

(24)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(16)
4 star - 16%
(4)
3 star - 12%
(3)
2 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Manual Wheelchair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn c. from auburn, wa

    User Details: My old one got worn out and the leather was about to fall apart. I had it for about 10 years. I bought this to replace the old one.

    Strengths: I think it’s the whole body.

    Weaknesses: I have problem with seating which makes me to feel slipping from the seat. I have arthritis on my tailbone and also I have edema on my legs which I couldn’t keep them up for elevated.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melody d. from gastonia, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My mama loves her new chair its perfect to transfer to. vehicle to go to the Dr.or store .

    Strengths: Its made out of good material.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/20/2019

  3. The item meets our expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jess b. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: We need this item on site to assist and transport people during medical emergencies to designated areas until EMS personnel arrive to the scene.

    Strengths: The weight capacity.

    Weaknesses: The material color.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  4. Excellent Products; Excellent Service; Quick Delivery! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita l. from fernandina beach, fl

    User Details: I am a 77 yr old woman who shattered my femur into the knee capsule (comminuted fracture) in July 2018. Finally able return to FL. Needed chair here.

    Strengths: Heavy duty, well made.

    Weaknesses: Very heavy, so I do not travel with it. Use a transport chair.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2019

  5. Looks comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorna h. from san angelo, tx

    User Details: This is for anyone one in our church who may need some help getting around during our worship or other reasons.

    Strengths: Roominess.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: dorothy o. from lumberton, tx

    User Details: I am 82

    Strengths: Very comfortable

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 08/31/2019

  7. Works great for me - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard h. from renton, wa

    User Details: Amputee

    Strengths: Heavy duty

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/04/2019

  8. Good quality and value. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from east machias, me

    User Details: I have not used it yet, but I have looked it over quite closely and I can see that the quality of the workmanship is there.

    Strengths: It is over built. I am a big fan of redundancy, and the finish is perfect.

    Weaknesses: It's a little on the heavy side for my wife to load in the back of the SUV.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2019

  9. Excellent quality for the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from pearland, tx

    User Details: I am a 69 year old man with advanced COPD Also on 4 liters of oxygen

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/27/2019

  10. It fits the body and moves quite easily. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert f. from macedonia, oh

    User Details: age 84 wt 322 walks with a walker uses this for any long distance, Is big and fits thru doorways with little problems

    Strengths: Its very good quality and matches everything that's been said about it.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US