Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500
$359.00
List Price: $1,200.00
You Save: $841.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Best value for a 500 lb. weight capacity
  • Durable, heavy gauge, reinforced upholstery
  • Padded armrests provide added patient comfort
  • Standard dual axle provides easy transition of seat to hemi-level
  • Precision sealed wheel bearings ensure long lasting performance and reliability

Drive Medical Sentra HD 500

(14)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(9)
4 star - 14%
(2)
3 star - 14%
(2)
2 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. It fits my needs - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: debbie y. from farmington, wv

    User Details: First thing I did was try it on for the size of the seat had enough room to be comfortable to sit and not get stuck. I like it, this will be for going

    Strengths: That it can be folded up and taken with me to places that don't have a wheelchair or cart.

    Weaknesses: Haven't had it long enough to judge.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2019

  2. A good buy and strong enough to hold his 287lb body - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol k. from mitchellville, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My brother loves his new wheelchair. As the one who transports him to doctors and other places, I find it very heavy to lift. Takes two of us to lift

    Strengths: Very Strong

    Weaknesses: Very heavy to lift into a car.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2019

  3. glad I ordered it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: dora lee j. from mchenry, il

    User Details: I have a failing left knee replacement from May 2007 I weight 440 lbs and use a walker to hobble to washroom. I can't leave the house due to stairs

    Strengths: heavy duty, good quality

    Weaknesses: the weight

    Reviewed on 10/26/2018

  4. well designed with a lot of thought for the user in mind - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: malcolm s. from centenn, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife who has to have both hips replaced and also has other medical issues.

    Strengths: Very sturdy

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weakness as of yet with this product

    Reviewed on 10/17/2018

  5. Sturdy chair. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: kathleen p. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: Fifty-nine year old female with autoimmune process that impacts proximal muscle groups. Limited ability to walk and stand up from seated positions.

    Strengths: Quality and fit.

    Weaknesses: Some doorways in older buildings are not wide enough to enter.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  6. It meets the expectations of what was needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: emmanuel k. from st. louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: It is used in an office when needed.

    Strengths: The quality, size, and comfortability.

    Weaknesses: Have not identified any yet.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2015

  7. Better quality than most similar items on the market. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality

    Reviewer: michael d. from granbury, tx

    User Details: Used by a 66 year old male with chronic back issues to provide mobility outside the house.

    Strengths: Constructed of good quality materials for the most part.

    Weaknesses: Some aspects of this product are made some what cheaply and are destined to break before they should.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2015

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terri s. from nashville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Clinic wheelchair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/20/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality

    Reviewer: tim k. from branford, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/08/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gilbert k. from coudersport, pa

    User Details: I'm 64 yrs of age, with spinal steneous lack of use of my legs

    Strengths: Construction, quality of materials

    Weaknesses: run flat tires, very hard to move on soft surfaces, Concrete or very hard surface still not as good as pneumatic tires.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US