Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base
$590.00
List Price: $731.12
You Save: $141.12

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Easy disassembly for transport and set-up
  • 20" to 64" range allows patient to be lifted from the floor
  • Locking casters option available
  • Economical with a 450 lb. weight capacity

Features

  • Padded swivel bar and push handle
  • 360° patient rotation without side-to-side sway
  • 20

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base

(52)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(33)
4 star - 30%
(16)
3 star - 3%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Good product for the price! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john e. from greenwood, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: 86, bad knees, unable to get up off the floor!

    Strengths: Easy to use!

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses but I am still waiting for the locking wheel option, that was back ordered!

    Reviewed on 08/27/2020

  2. Works very well for intended use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald f. from spring hill, ks

    User Details: Care for spouse with chemo induced nerve damage in both legs.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Some places in our residence we are unable access and use this product.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  3. Well worth the money. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond d. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Works as intended. Moves well on carpet. Very well made. As it turned out, I should have went with the medium sling, as the large, is quite large.

    Strengths: Simple to use, easy to manipulate, does the job.

    Weaknesses: Instructions could be a bit better. They mainly show the use of a chain sling. Had to read more closely to pick out the strap sling usage.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan c. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: I take care of my 85 year old Dad and when he falls, this is the best way to get him up. It's is a wonderful product.

    Strengths: The best strength of this probuct is the easy use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2015

  5. Meets our needs to pick up patient from the floor. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from wallingford, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and falls occasionally.

    Strengths: Picks up patient from floor.

    Weaknesses: No wheel locks.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2015

  6. Good product - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerrard w. from tarzana, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Pick up from falls

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and use

    Weaknesses: None for product. However, my credit card was hacked after this purchase. Received unwanted products which were returned. Replaced credit card.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2014

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith m. from lady lake, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 77 and very heavy. She is unable to stand or walk. This lift allowed me to bring her home from long term care.

    Strengths: This lift allows me to move my wife around in our home without assistance.

    Weaknesses: I know that swivel wheels are necessary but we have carpet in our home and it is very difficult to change direction when she is on the lift. Also, I bought a sling to use with this lift and it is useless for us. It is difficult to get her on the sling and then it is impossible to get her sitting up in a chair. I had to build my own lifting straps to get her around. Meanwhile, the sling I bought sits in the box brand new.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2014

  8. Excellent for power outages/travel; 2-person optimal. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy d. from pleasantville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 56 year old w/cerebral palsy and systemic osteoarthritis

    Strengths: Adjustability and portability

    Weaknesses: One-person use is less convenient due to placement of controls for changing width.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2013

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen n. from raymond, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: male, 76 yrs, back and leg problems, confined to wheelchair but can transfer. Occasionally he can't make the transfer and goes to floor.

    Strengths: Have yet to need to use it, so no opinion.

    Weaknesses: Have yet to need to use it, so no opinion.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2012

  10. I have not used the lift very often because I received it... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I have not used the lift very often because I received it recently.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet r. from arlington, va

    User Details: My 37 year old son ahs Cerebral palsy. he is in a wheelchair and is unable to do anything for himself.

    Strengths: Movable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US