Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base
$590.00
List Price: $731.12
You Save: $141.12

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Easy disassembly for transport and set-up
  • 20" to 64" range allows patient to be lifted from the floor
  • Locking casters option available
  • Economical with a 450 lb. weight capacity

Features

  • Padded swivel bar and push handle
  • 360° patient rotation without side-to-side sway
  • 20

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base

(52)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(33)
4 star - 30%
(16)
3 star - 3%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. very simple to use does not requie alot of strength - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy r. from hominy, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: my husband passed and I take care of our 40 yr.old son he is totally disabled and I needed something that would lift him if I could not.

    Strengths: make it easier to care for my son

    Weaknesses: I cannot think of any very well made , a blessing in a lift

    Reviewed on 07/15/2020

  2. If you have an elderly person. Great to have. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary p. from flint, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: I just got it for or if my mother falls. She is unable to get up on her own. And will help us get her up without putting any extra stress on her.

    Strengths: Very easy and simple to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/30/2020

  3. Worth buying as it makes life easier - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole v. from fresno, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My son bought it to help to get into bed. It has changed everything much better now

    Strengths: I would say it is very great and helpful

    Weaknesses: I couldn’t find any

    Reviewed on 12/14/2018

  4. Makes life easier. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas h. from hudson, ma

    User Details: Doug 78 yr old. Broken hip.

    Strengths: Ease of use by untrained care giver.

    Weaknesses: Locking wheels not included.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from moreno valley, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/05/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard v. from dade city, fl

    User Details: I am 78 and my wife is 76. We've had an experience of falling. Rather than call someone for help, we thought this was a better solution for us.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/04/2018

  7. A worthwhile unit to have in the event of an emergency. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen w. from fairfield, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 79-year-old female with neuropathy (non-diabetes result) who weighs 180 lbs. Has fallen and was unable to get herself back up.

    Strengths: Simplicity of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2015

  8. Quality lift used by my mother's experienced home health... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Quality lift used by my mother's experienced home health aides.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy k. from rye brook, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: This is used to lift my 91 year old mother who has advanced Alzheimer's disease.

    Strengths: Easy to put together, sturdy and does the job. The price was significantly less than the same model sold by local home care supply provider.

    Weaknesses: The sling that came with it was complicated, and directions for use were unclear. We have continued to use a sling that we used previously with the same model lift.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2015

  9. Hope I don't use this much, but for the price, it's peace... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Hope I don't use this much, but for the price, it's peace of mind.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from bel air, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 y/o male, early fraility, history of falls or vertigo and ends up on floor.

    Strengths: It is "hospital grade"

    Weaknesses: Instructions with the free sling were poor.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2015

  10. Works well, difficult to turn on carpet - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret (marge) b. from ramah, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 97, cannot walk nor stand is in a wheelchair

    Strengths: Ease of lifting the patient, really find the 360 degree spindle helpful

    Weaknesses: The "free" sling does not work well with our patient. Glad we bought another type of sling.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US