Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base
$550.00
List Price: $731.12
You Save: $181.12

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Easy disassembly for transport and set-up
  • 20" to 64" range allows patient to be lifted from the floor
  • Locking casters option available
  • Economical with a 450 lb. weight capacity

Features

  • Padded swivel bar and push handle
  • 360° patient rotation without side-to-side sway
  • 20

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base

(48)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(31)
4 star - 29%
(14)
3 star - 4%
(2)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Well worth the money. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond d. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Works as intended. Moves well on carpet. Very well made. As it turned out, I should have went with the medium sling, as the large, is quite large.

    Strengths: Simple to use, easy to manipulate, does the job.

    Weaknesses: Instructions could be a bit better. They mainly show the use of a chain sling. Had to read more closely to pick out the strap sling usage.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2019

  2. I haven't yet had to use this product, but it is very... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    I haven't yet had to use this product, but it is very sturdy.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from independence, la

    User Details: I have advanced multiple sclerosis and fall on occasion. Because my legs are pretty much dead weight, this lift will be a lifesaver for me and others.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2019

  3. Worth buying as it makes life easier - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole v. from fresno, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My son bought it to help to get into bed. It has changed everything much better now

    Strengths: I would say it is very great and helpful

    Weaknesses: I couldn’t find any

    Reviewed on 12/14/2018

  4. Makes life easier. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas h. from hudson, ma

    User Details: Doug 78 yr old. Broken hip.

    Strengths: Ease of use by untrained care giver.

    Weaknesses: Locking wheels not included.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from moreno valley, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/05/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard v. from dade city, fl

    User Details: I am 78 and my wife is 76. We've had an experience of falling. Rather than call someone for help, we thought this was a better solution for us.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/04/2018

  7. A worthwhile unit to have in the event of an emergency. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen w. from fairfield, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 79-year-old female with neuropathy (non-diabetes result) who weighs 180 lbs. Has fallen and was unable to get herself back up.

    Strengths: Simplicity of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2015

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan c. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: I take care of my 85 year old Dad and when he falls, this is the best way to get him up. It's is a wonderful product.

    Strengths: The best strength of this probuct is the easy use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2015

  9. Meets our needs to pick up patient from the floor. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from wallingford, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and falls occasionally.

    Strengths: Picks up patient from floor.

    Weaknesses: No wheel locks.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2015

  10. Quality lift used by my mother's experienced home health... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Quality lift used by my mother's experienced home health aides.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy k. from rye brook, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: This is used to lift my 91 year old mother who has advanced Alzheimer's disease.

    Strengths: Easy to put together, sturdy and does the job. The price was significantly less than the same model sold by local home care supply provider.

    Weaknesses: The sling that came with it was complicated, and directions for use were unclear. We have continued to use a sling that we used previously with the same model lift.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US