Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base
$550.00
List Price: $731.12
You Save: $181.12

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Easy disassembly for transport and set-up
  • 20" to 64" range allows patient to be lifted from the floor
  • Locking casters option available
  • Economical with a 450 lb. weight capacity

Features

  • Padded swivel bar and push handle
  • 360° patient rotation without side-to-side sway
  • 20

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base

(45)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(30)
4 star - 28%
(13)
3 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Makes life easier. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas h. from hudson, ma

    User Details: Doug 78 yr old. Broken hip.

    Strengths: Ease of use by untrained care giver.

    Weaknesses: Locking wheels not included.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from moreno valley, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/05/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard v. from dade city, fl

    User Details: I am 78 and my wife is 76. We've had an experience of falling. Rather than call someone for help, we thought this was a better solution for us.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/04/2018

  4. A worthwhile unit to have in the event of an emergency. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen w. from fairfield, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 79-year-old female with neuropathy (non-diabetes result) who weighs 180 lbs. Has fallen and was unable to get herself back up.

    Strengths: Simplicity of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2015

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan c. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: I take care of my 85 year old Dad and when he falls, this is the best way to get him up. It's is a wonderful product.

    Strengths: The best strength of this probuct is the easy use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2015

  6. Meets our needs to pick up patient from the floor. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from wallingford, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and falls occasionally.

    Strengths: Picks up patient from floor.

    Weaknesses: No wheel locks.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2015

  7. Quality lift used by my mother's experienced home health... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Quality lift used by my mother's experienced home health aides.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy k. from rye brook, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: This is used to lift my 91 year old mother who has advanced Alzheimer's disease.

    Strengths: Easy to put together, sturdy and does the job. The price was significantly less than the same model sold by local home care supply provider.

    Weaknesses: The sling that came with it was complicated, and directions for use were unclear. We have continued to use a sling that we used previously with the same model lift.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2015

  8. Hope I don't use this much, but for the price, it's peace... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Hope I don't use this much, but for the price, it's peace of mind.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from bel air, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 y/o male, early fraility, history of falls or vertigo and ends up on floor.

    Strengths: It is "hospital grade"

    Weaknesses: Instructions with the free sling were poor.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2015

  9. Works well, difficult to turn on carpet - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret (marge) b. from ramah, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 97, cannot walk nor stand is in a wheelchair

    Strengths: Ease of lifting the patient, really find the 360 degree spindle helpful

    Weaknesses: The "free" sling does not work well with our patient. Glad we bought another type of sling.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2015

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley s. from lincoln, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/28/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US