Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base
$550.00
List Price: $731.12
You Save: $181.12

View Item

Benefits

Features

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base

(42)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(27)
4 star - 30%
(13)
3 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. A worthwhile unit to have in the event of an emergency. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen w. from fairfield, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 79-year-old female with neuropathy (non-diabetes result) who weighs 180 lbs. Has fallen and was unable to get herself back up.

    Strengths: Simplicity of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2015

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan c. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: I take care of my 85 year old Dad and when he falls, this is the best way to get him up. It's is a wonderful product.

    Strengths: The best strength of this probuct is the easy use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2015

  3. Meets our needs to pick up patient from the floor. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from wallingford, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and falls occasionally.

    Strengths: Picks up patient from floor.

    Weaknesses: No wheel locks.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2015

  4. Quality lift used by my mother's experienced home health... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Quality lift used by my mother's experienced home health aides.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy k. from rye brook, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: This is used to lift my 91 year old mother who has advanced Alzheimer's disease.

    Strengths: Easy to put together, sturdy and does the job. The price was significantly less than the same model sold by local home care supply provider.

    Weaknesses: The sling that came with it was complicated, and directions for use were unclear. We have continued to use a sling that we used previously with the same model lift.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2015

  5. Hope I don't use this much, but for the price, it's peace... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Hope I don't use this much, but for the price, it's peace of mind.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from bel air, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 y/o male, early fraility, history of falls or vertigo and ends up on floor.

    Strengths: It is "hospital grade"

    Weaknesses: Instructions with the free sling were poor.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2015

  6. Works well, difficult to turn on carpet - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret (marge) b. from ramah, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 97, cannot walk nor stand is in a wheelchair

    Strengths: Ease of lifting the patient, really find the 360 degree spindle helpful

    Weaknesses: The "free" sling does not work well with our patient. Glad we bought another type of sling.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley s. from lincoln, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/28/2015

  8. Good product - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerrard w. from tarzana, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Pick up from falls

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and use

    Weaknesses: None for product. However, my credit card was hacked after this purchase. Received unwanted products which were returned. Replaced credit card.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith m. from lady lake, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 77 and very heavy. She is unable to stand or walk. This lift allowed me to bring her home from long term care.

    Strengths: This lift allows me to move my wife around in our home without assistance.

    Weaknesses: I know that swivel wheels are necessary but we have carpet in our home and it is very difficult to change direction when she is on the lift. Also, I bought a sling to use with this lift and it is useless for us. It is difficult to get her on the sling and then it is impossible to get her sitting up in a chair. I had to build my own lifting straps to get her around. Meanwhile, the sling I bought sits in the box brand new.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2014

  10. Arm does not turn and feet must be spread when using. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tanna b. from fortville, in

    User Details: Female, 61 years old, Spino-Cerebellar Degeneration.

    Strengths: Good quality.

    Weaknesses: Limited use.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US