Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base
$590.00
List Price: $731.12
You Save: $141.12

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Easy disassembly for transport and set-up
  • 20" to 64" range allows patient to be lifted from the floor
  • Locking casters option available
  • Economical with a 450 lb. weight capacity

Features

  • Padded swivel bar and push handle
  • 360° patient rotation without side-to-side sway
  • 20

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base

(50)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(32)
4 star - 30%
(15)
3 star - 4%
(2)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. If you have an elderly person. Great to have. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary p. from flint, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: I just got it for or if my mother falls. She is unable to get up on her own. And will help us get her up without putting any extra stress on her.

    Strengths: Very easy and simple to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/30/2020

  2. Works very well for intended use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald f. from spring hill, ks

    User Details: Care for spouse with chemo induced nerve damage in both legs.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Some places in our residence we are unable access and use this product.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  3. Well worth the money. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond d. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Works as intended. Moves well on carpet. Very well made. As it turned out, I should have went with the medium sling, as the large, is quite large.

    Strengths: Simple to use, easy to manipulate, does the job.

    Weaknesses: Instructions could be a bit better. They mainly show the use of a chain sling. Had to read more closely to pick out the strap sling usage.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2019

  4. I haven't yet had to use this product, but it is very... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    I haven't yet had to use this product, but it is very sturdy.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from independence, la

    User Details: I have advanced multiple sclerosis and fall on occasion. Because my legs are pretty much dead weight, this lift will be a lifesaver for me and others.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2019

  5. Worth buying as it makes life easier - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole v. from fresno, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My son bought it to help to get into bed. It has changed everything much better now

    Strengths: I would say it is very great and helpful

    Weaknesses: I couldn’t find any

    Reviewed on 12/14/2018

  6. Makes life easier. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas h. from hudson, ma

    User Details: Doug 78 yr old. Broken hip.

    Strengths: Ease of use by untrained care giver.

    Weaknesses: Locking wheels not included.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from moreno valley, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/05/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard v. from dade city, fl

    User Details: I am 78 and my wife is 76. We've had an experience of falling. Rather than call someone for help, we thought this was a better solution for us.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/04/2018

  9. A worthwhile unit to have in the event of an emergency. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen w. from fairfield, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 79-year-old female with neuropathy (non-diabetes result) who weighs 180 lbs. Has fallen and was unable to get herself back up.

    Strengths: Simplicity of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2015

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan c. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: I take care of my 85 year old Dad and when he falls, this is the best way to get him up. It's is a wonderful product.

    Strengths: The best strength of this probuct is the easy use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347