Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

WheelChair Carrier Lift 'n' Go

WheelChair Carrier Lift 'n' Go
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Works with 95% of scooters and power wheelchairs available today
  • Built in angle on platform for a smooth ride while transporting your mobility unit
  • Two retractable ratchets included for securing mobility device
  • 24" of ground clearance
  • No chair modification needed

WheelChair Carrier Lift 'n' Go

(64)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(43)
4 star - 26%
(17)
3 star - 6%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Excellent powerful lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald g. from florien, la

    User Details: 69 year old COPD post TB veteran, uses oxygen,SOB Under 150 lbs.

    Strengths: Ease of use, sturdy.

    Weaknesses: None found.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2021

  2. Excellent Product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ilene f. from webster, ny

    User Details: I have problems with my legs and back. This Lift'n'Go gave me the freedom to do for myself.

    Strengths: Being able to do this on my own.

    Weaknesses: It shakes more while moving, and I have to use the cover on bad weather. That is difficult for me.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2021

  3. Great solution to using my scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy f. from vancouver, wa

    User Details: problems walking, arthritic joints

    Strengths: Size, convenience

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet

    Reviewed on 09/25/2020

  4. Works exactly as described. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from livingston, tx

    User Details: I am a 73 yo with COPD. As such I cannot walk any distance with out stopping to catch my breath. This is why my power chair carrier is required.

    Strengths: Well Engineered, Well Thought-Out

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/17/2020

  5. This lift was easy to install on the back of car and is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This lift was easy to install on the back of car and is very easy to load chair on.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack r. from columbiana, al

    User Details: I am 79 years old and disabled. Have had to use wheelchair for several years now.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/06/2020

  6. Satisfied with the electric lift overall! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen m. from houston, tx

    User Details: 75 year old female with physical limitations

    Strengths: Ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: The lift vibrates a bit when traveling with a scooter on it.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2020

  7. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r l. from arnegard, nd

    User Details: 84 year-old male, 6'3", 185 pounds. Severely curtailed mobility.

    Strengths: Ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: None found as of yet.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019

  8. I'm very pleased with the electric lift. It was very easy... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    I'm very pleased with the electric lift. It was very easy to install the wiring harness.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: velton v. from blue springs, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has some form of disability where she falls a lot. Her doctors recommended a power wheelchair.

    Strengths: It picks up my wife's power wheelchair very well. I like that the lift folds up when not in use and swings away.

    Weaknesses: I think it needs some support on the front and back sides of the platform to keep the chair from bouncing off, which I added with a couple pieces of treated 2×2's. I can send of picture of what I did if you want. You can use angle iron.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2018

  9. Helps to get around a lot better - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from cranfills gap, tx

    User Details: Age 75. Nerves in legs aren’t good. Have feet problems

    Strengths: To be able to take my scooter from place to place

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 10/04/2018

  10. Easy to use lift and go. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barb m. from hannibal, mo

    User Details: I purchased the lift and go outside power vehicle lift. It works amazing. I'm very happy with the lift and go. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Strengths: The push button for use and the lock on straps.

    Weaknesses: So far I haven't seen any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347