Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

WheelChair Carrier Lift 'n' Go

WheelChair Carrier Lift 'n' Go
$1,295.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $304.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Works with 95% of scooters and power wheelchairs available today
  • Built in angle on platform for a smooth ride while transporting your mobility unit
  • Two retractable ratchets included for securing mobility device
  • 24" of ground clearance
  • No chair modification needed

WheelChair Carrier Lift 'n' Go

(60)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(40)
4 star - 26%
(16)
3 star - 6%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Works exactly as described. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from livingston, tx

    User Details: I am a 73 yo with COPD. As such I cannot walk any distance with out stopping to catch my breath. This is why my power chair carrier is required.

    Strengths: Well Engineered, Well Thought-Out

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/17/2020

  2. This lift was easy to install on the back of car and is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This lift was easy to install on the back of car and is very easy to load chair on.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack r. from columbiana, al

    User Details: I am 79 years old and disabled. Have had to use wheelchair for several years now.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/06/2020

  3. Satisfied with the electric lift overall! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen m. from houston, tx

    User Details: 75 year old female with physical limitations

    Strengths: Ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: The lift vibrates a bit when traveling with a scooter on it.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2020

  4. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r l. from arnegard, nd

    User Details: 84 year-old male, 6'3", 185 pounds. Severely curtailed mobility.

    Strengths: Ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: None found as of yet.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019

  5. I'm very pleased with the electric lift. It was very easy... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    I'm very pleased with the electric lift. It was very easy to install the wiring harness.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: velton v. from blue springs, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has some form of disability where she falls a lot. Her doctors recommended a power wheelchair.

    Strengths: It picks up my wife's power wheelchair very well. I like that the lift folds up when not in use and swings away.

    Weaknesses: I think it needs some support on the front and back sides of the platform to keep the chair from bouncing off, which I added with a couple pieces of treated 2×2's. I can send of picture of what I did if you want. You can use angle iron.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2018

  6. Helps to get around a lot better - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from cranfills gap, tx

    User Details: Age 75. Nerves in legs aren’t good. Have feet problems

    Strengths: To be able to take my scooter from place to place

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 10/04/2018

  7. Easy to use lift and go. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barb m. from hannibal, mo

    User Details: I purchased the lift and go outside power vehicle lift. It works amazing. I'm very happy with the lift and go. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Strengths: The push button for use and the lock on straps.

    Weaknesses: So far I haven't seen any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2018

  8. I wish the license plate was placed on the side of the lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill a. from seymour, tn

    User Details: I am the user of this product and find the quality very high, I have trouble walking due to a Heart attack, COPD, and I several other things as well.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Could be a little tighter to the hitch.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2018

  9. Changed my life from hell to complete happiness. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill h. from cape canaveral, fl

    User Details: 73 year old veteran. Cannot walk without aid from a walker.

    Strengths: No flaws from arrival to the ease of mounting all the way to the simplicity of using the lift. Best purchase I have ever made.

    Weaknesses: None so far after countless trips and lots of ups and downs.

    Reviewed on 05/09/2018

  10. Should have done this years ago. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie t. from geneva, fl

    User Details: This allows me, at age 82, to take my power chair to functions, which allows me to move around freely and sit at a table, etc.

    Strengths: It is priced to be affordable to most people.

    Weaknesses: It does take up a lot of room behind the vehicle, but that is to be expected.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US