Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

WheelChair Carrier Lift 'n' Go

WheelChair Carrier Lift 'n' Go
$1,295.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $304.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Works with 95% of scooters and power wheelchairs available today
  • Built in angle on platform for a smooth ride while transporting your mobility unit
  • Two retractable ratchets included for securing mobility device
  • 24" of ground clearance
  • No chair modification needed

WheelChair Carrier Lift 'n' Go

(55)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(36)
4 star - 27%
(15)
3 star - 7%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: jane r. from gilford, nh

    User Details: 77 years old with walking and standing disability

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/06/2018

  2. I'm very pleased with the electric lift. It was very easy... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    I'm very pleased with the electric lift. It was very easy to install the wiring harness.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: velton v. from blue springs, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has some form of disability where she falls a lot. Her doctors recommended a power wheelchair.

    Strengths: It picks up my wife's power wheelchair very well. I like that the lift folds up when not in use and swings away.

    Weaknesses: I think it needs some support on the front and back sides of the platform to keep the chair from bouncing off, which I added with a couple pieces of treated 2×2's. I can send of picture of what I did if you want. You can use angle iron.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2018

  3. Helps to get around a lot better - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from cranfills gap, tx

    User Details: Age 75. Nerves in legs aren’t good. Have feet problems

    Strengths: To be able to take my scooter from place to place

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 10/04/2018

  4. Easy to use lift and go. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barb m. from hannibal, mo

    User Details: I purchased the lift and go outside power vehicle lift. It works amazing. I'm very happy with the lift and go. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Strengths: The push button for use and the lock on straps.

    Weaknesses: So far I haven't seen any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2018

  5. I wish the license plate was placed on the side of the lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: bill a. from seymour, tn

    User Details: I am the user of this product and find the quality very high, I have trouble walking due to a Heart attack, COPD, and I several other things as well.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Could be a little tighter to the hitch.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2018

  6. Changed my life from hell to complete happiness. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill h. from cape canaveral, fl

    User Details: 73 year old veteran. Cannot walk without aid from a walker.

    Strengths: No flaws from arrival to the ease of mounting all the way to the simplicity of using the lift. Best purchase I have ever made.

    Weaknesses: None so far after countless trips and lots of ups and downs.

    Reviewed on 05/09/2018

  7. Should have done this years ago. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: marie t. from geneva, fl

    User Details: This allows me, at age 82, to take my power chair to functions, which allows me to move around freely and sit at a table, etc.

    Strengths: It is priced to be affordable to most people.

    Weaknesses: It does take up a lot of room behind the vehicle, but that is to be expected.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter l. from prescott valley, az

    User Details: I have cerebral palsy and I use this when I go to stores and when I volunteer in different places so I can load my scooter.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/02/2018

  9. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: lucille p. from charlotte, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is confined to a wheelchair at 76 years of age. This lift was the answer we needed to transport the chair.

    Strengths: I purchased the electric lift and is very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Have not found one.

    Reviewed on 11/15/2017

  10. Fantastic. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary w. from highland, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Use and functionality.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US