Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

WheelChair Carrier Lift 'n' Go

WheelChair Carrier Lift 'n' Go
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Works with 95% of scooters and power wheelchairs available today
  • Built in angle on platform for a smooth ride while transporting your mobility unit
  • Two retractable ratchets included for securing mobility device
  • 24" of ground clearance
  • No chair modification needed

WheelChair Carrier Lift 'n' Go

(64)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(43)
4 star - 26%
(17)
3 star - 6%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Excellent powerful lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald g. from florien, la

    User Details: 69 year old COPD post TB veteran, uses oxygen,SOB Under 150 lbs.

    Strengths: Ease of use, sturdy.

    Weaknesses: None found.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2021

  2. Excellent Product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ilene f. from webster, ny

    User Details: I have problems with my legs and back. This Lift'n'Go gave me the freedom to do for myself.

    Strengths: Being able to do this on my own.

    Weaknesses: It shakes more while moving, and I have to use the cover on bad weather. That is difficult for me.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2021

  3. Works well. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl l. from harmar, pa

    User Details: I am the person using the lift and I find it is a big help as I am not completely handicaped but have a hard time moving and walking.

    Strengths: All steel construction.

    Weaknesses: The top of the motor has a crank connection that is open to the weather and needs to be sealed.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2021

  4. Great solution to using my scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy f. from vancouver, wa

    User Details: problems walking, arthritic joints

    Strengths: Size, convenience

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet

    Reviewed on 09/25/2020

  5. Works exactly as described. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from livingston, tx

    User Details: I am a 73 yo with COPD. As such I cannot walk any distance with out stopping to catch my breath. This is why my power chair carrier is required.

    Strengths: Well Engineered, Well Thought-Out

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/17/2020

  6. This lift was easy to install on the back of car and is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This lift was easy to install on the back of car and is very easy to load chair on.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack r. from columbiana, al

    User Details: I am 79 years old and disabled. Have had to use wheelchair for several years now.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/06/2020

  7. Satisfied with the electric lift overall! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen m. from houston, tx

    User Details: 75 year old female with physical limitations

    Strengths: Ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: The lift vibrates a bit when traveling with a scooter on it.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2020

  8. Lift N Go lift - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: oscar g. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: I use the lift for my scooter as I’m disabled

    Strengths: I had a problem. Got the run around from the manufacturer as the key boy needed to be exchanged. SpinLife CS stepped in any got everything corrected. I feel comfortable in buying anything from SpinLife! I give SpinLife 5 stars

    Weaknesses: Dealing with the dealer

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  9. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r l. from arnegard, nd

    User Details: 84 year-old male, 6'3", 185 pounds. Severely curtailed mobility.

    Strengths: Ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: None found as of yet.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane r. from gilford, nh

    User Details: 77 years old with walking and standing disability

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/06/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US