Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

WheelChair Carrier Lift 'n' Go

WheelChair Carrier Lift 'n' Go
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Works with 95% of scooters and power wheelchairs available today
  • Built in angle on platform for a smooth ride while transporting your mobility unit
  • Two retractable ratchets included for securing mobility device
  • 24" of ground clearance
  • No chair modification needed

WheelChair Carrier Lift 'n' Go

(64)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(43)
4 star - 26%
(17)
3 star - 6%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Works well. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl l. from harmar, pa

    User Details: I am the person using the lift and I find it is a big help as I am not completely handicaped but have a hard time moving and walking.

    Strengths: All steel construction.

    Weaknesses: The top of the motor has a crank connection that is open to the weather and needs to be sealed.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2021

  2. Lift N Go lift - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: oscar g. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: I use the lift for my scooter as I’m disabled

    Strengths: I had a problem. Got the run around from the manufacturer as the key boy needed to be exchanged. SpinLife CS stepped in any got everything corrected. I feel comfortable in buying anything from SpinLife! I give SpinLife 5 stars

    Weaknesses: Dealing with the dealer

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane r. from gilford, nh

    User Details: 77 years old with walking and standing disability

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/06/2018

  4. Lift works fine. My car struggles lifting my chair. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy m. from fayetteville, nc

    User Details: I am 58 yr old female with difficulty standing, bending & walking.

    Strengths: Ease in strapping and lifting with switch.

    Weaknesses: You have to pull the platform to the lift when it reaches the top.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017

  5. Does what it was designed to do. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martin p. from saint jacobs, il (caregiver)

    User Details: has M.S.

    Strengths: Easy to work with. no lifting at all.

    Weaknesses: Bounces a lot as you drive down the road, the tie down straps leave something to be desired. the chair can move on a rough road.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2016

  6. Does the job - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lola s. from navarre, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: This is for use by my 79 year old husband with several disabilities. We ordered the Lift N Go with the swing a way arm. Works fine.

    Strengths: Electric operated

    Weaknesses: Works best on level ground

    Reviewed on 12/05/2015

  7. GODD PRODUCT - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john j. from newport news, va

    User Details: 80 YEAR OLD MALE, HEART PROBLEMS, KNEE PROBLEMS, BREATHING PROBLEMS, USE A CANE. 2 TRIPLE BYPASSES, NOTHING MORE CAN BE DONE TO CORRECT MY HEART, DIA

    Strengths: EASE OF USE

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 07/24/2015

  8. A good, well-made American product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacqueline q. from wurtsboro, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 76 year old wife with severe leg and spine damage.

    Strengths: The quality of the product -- it met my expectations in every way.

    Weaknesses: Cost

    Reviewed on 07/27/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernest r. from renssleair, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/08/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles j. from port charlotte, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Once installed, the lift is convenient to use providing the disabled person is not handicapped like me, because I cannot use my left side to help, so my 71 year old wife must strain herself to help, plus we had to pay someone to put it together, and install it, and the pin used to secure it to the hitch doesn't fit, it is a locking type, so we must drill the holes larger to install the locking pin.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/28/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US