Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests
$440.00
List Price: $519.95
You Save: $79.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Hand brakes provide greater control and safety for the attendant
  • Rear wheel brakes are accessible to the user
  • Comfortable padded backrest
  • 12" rear wheels for improved maneuverability
  • Available in red and blue
  • Extra-wide 22.5" seating area

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests

(107)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(86)
4 star - 15%
(17)
3 star - 3%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Lightweight & easily used & affordable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa m. from gatesville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I am the 60 year old wife who is responsible to taking this wheelchair into & out of the car for my husband. It is very easy & lightweight to use

    Strengths: Lightweight & easy to fold & unfold

    Weaknesses: Not the product, but, would like it to sit higher

    Reviewed on 03/24/2022

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph h. from hendersonville, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: We do not need a seatbelt.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2022

  3. Great sturdy product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from centreville, md (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased the Comet 332HD for my wife when we need to make doctor's visits. This was the best purchase I could have made.

    Strengths: The ease of handling and the maneuverability of the product. Its just a great product, and well worth the price.

    Weaknesses: I can not see any weaknesses

    Reviewed on 03/11/2022

  4. I love the chair because it's comfortable, easy to fold up,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love the chair because it's comfortable, easy to fold up, looks really nice, is well-made and although someone has to push me I can now go outdoors.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie d. from methuen, ma

    User Details: 76 years old, 5'2", 300 lbs and have mobility issues so mostly homebound for the past few years

    Strengths: chair holds up to 400 lbs, not big and clumbsy looking and made with quality materials and I'm comfortable in it.

    Weaknesses: I've only had it a short time (2 months) but the few times I used it (with my daugher pushing me around) there weren't any problems at all. I highly recommend this chair.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2021

  5. Well built, light weight yet sturdy. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole f. from scottsdale, az (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 yr old woman, awaiting hip replacement, limited mobility

    Strengths: Quality construction, light weight, perfectly sized for auto trunk, easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Foot rests are fixed to frame, don’t allow movement toward center. Patient feels like her legs are spread apart too much when her feet are on the rests.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2021

  6. Very pleased. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dottie k. from wooster, oh

    User Details: So far so good....I'm only in it when we are out...use a three wheel walker in the house...my husband is very pleased we got the Comet...lighter weigh

    Strengths: light weight while sturdy

    Weaknesses: haven't found anything yet

    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

  7. Excellent customer service and value for money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colette v. from harrisburg, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Transport over long distances for recent surgery patient.

    Strengths: Light weight design and removable features.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2020

  8. Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra g. from fairview park, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: my sister has to have a hip replacement it is wonderful how much better to push her in the travel chair. it is easy to use and saves us so much time

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/19/2020

  9. Works well. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: monty c. from winnetka, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: None at this time

    Weaknesses: A little to tall.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

  10. Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests: Review - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald g. from james creek, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: I returned this item and it was delivered to your company on 6/619. I have not received my refund to date! I am very very upset w/ your return policy!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347