Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests
$340.00
List Price: $399.95
You Save: $59.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Hand brakes provide greater control and safety for the attendant
  • Rear wheel brakes are accessible to the user
  • Comfortable padded backrest
  • 12" rear wheels for improved maneuverability
  • Available in red and blue
  • Extra-wide 22.5" seating area

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests

(103)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(83)
4 star - 15%
(16)
3 star - 3%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I love the chair because it's comfortable, easy to fold up,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love the chair because it's comfortable, easy to fold up, looks really nice, is well-made and although someone has to push me I can now go outdoors.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie d. from methuen, ma

    User Details: 76 years old, 5'2", 300 lbs and have mobility issues so mostly homebound for the past few years

    Strengths: chair holds up to 400 lbs, not big and clumbsy looking and made with quality materials and I'm comfortable in it.

    Weaknesses: I've only had it a short time (2 months) but the few times I used it (with my daugher pushing me around) there weren't any problems at all. I highly recommend this chair.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2021

  2. Very pleased. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dottie k. from wooster, oh

    User Details: So far so good....I'm only in it when we are out...use a three wheel walker in the house...my husband is very pleased we got the Comet...lighter weigh

    Strengths: light weight while sturdy

    Weaknesses: haven't found anything yet

    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

  3. Excellent customer service and value for money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colette v. from harrisburg, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Transport over long distances for recent surgery patient.

    Strengths: Light weight design and removable features.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra g. from fairview park, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: my sister has to have a hip replacement it is wonderful how much better to push her in the travel chair. it is easy to use and saves us so much time

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/19/2020

  5. Works well. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: monty c. from winnetka, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: None at this time

    Weaknesses: A little to tall.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald g. from james creek, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: I returned this item and it was delivered to your company on 6/619. I have not received my refund to date! I am very very upset w/ your return policy!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  7. A great chair at a reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colette v. from harrisburg, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has difficulty walking long distances or standing for long periods of time. I wanted a chair that was light enough for me to maneuver.

    Strengths: Weight capacity vs. weight of chair.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/10/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia g. from milwaukee, wi

    User Details: Lower back problems make it hard to stand or walk for longer than 10 minutes.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/10/2019

  9. The chair is comfortable and roomy for my husband to sit in - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann d. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has degenerative knees and Parkinson’s disease

    Strengths: The fact that it’s lightweight and folds small enough to put in a mid size car

    Weaknesses: The foot rests are too small and can’t be lowered to accommodate my husbands bad knees

    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

  10. Lightweight with no extended assembly required. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl g. from west richland, wa

    User Details: Overweight and needs transport to medical appointments.

    Strengths: Safety and lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/09/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US