COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Countdown to the Holidays

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT SHOP

8% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI8 SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

$200 OFF ANY RECREATIONAL SCOOTER $2,000+

CODE: REC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests
$340.00
List Price: $399.95
You Save: $59.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Hand brakes provide greater control and safety for the attendant
  • Rear wheel brakes are accessible to the user
  • Comfortable padded backrest
  • 12" rear wheels for improved maneuverability
  • Available in red and blue
  • Extra-wide 22.5" seating area

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests

(99)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(79)
4 star - 16%
(16)
3 star - 4%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Works well. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: monty c. from winnetka, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: None at this time

    Weaknesses: A little to tall.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald g. from james creek, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: I returned this item and it was delivered to your company on 6/619. I have not received my refund to date! I am very very upset w/ your return policy!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  3. A great chair at a reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colette v. from harrisburg, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has difficulty walking long distances or standing for long periods of time. I wanted a chair that was light enough for me to maneuver.

    Strengths: Weight capacity vs. weight of chair.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/10/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia g. from milwaukee, wi

    User Details: Lower back problems make it hard to stand or walk for longer than 10 minutes.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/10/2019

  5. The chair is comfortable and roomy for my husband to sit in - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann d. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has degenerative knees and Parkinson’s disease

    Strengths: The fact that it’s lightweight and folds small enough to put in a mid size car

    Weaknesses: The foot rests are too small and can’t be lowered to accommodate my husbands bad knees

    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

  6. Lightweight with no extended assembly required. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl g. from west richland, wa

    User Details: Overweight and needs transport to medical appointments.

    Strengths: Safety and lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/09/2018

  7. High quality, light weight product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald j. from lorain, oh

    User Details: Patient is a 68 year old male suffering from removal of toes on right foot, while also being a victim of a stroke with right hemiparesis.

    Strengths: Ease of use and light weight.

    Weaknesses: I would prefer if height could be adjusted or seat was a couple inches higher.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  8. Super lightweight, maneuvers in small spaces very well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: starla g. from berea, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 6’3, 315 lbs., unable to walk or stand for long periods. Currently in progress with chemotherapy and radiation - traveling weekly.

    Strengths: Lightweight, comfortable, and easy to manuever both for caregiver and around tight corners.

    Weaknesses: The brakes could be easier to reach for the patient.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2018

  9. it had done the job so far so we will see how it holds up... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    it had done the job so far so we will see how it holds up in the next year

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caroline g. from navarre, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Load in car and take person out to doctor appointment and shopping knowing that i can get him their safely.

    Strengths: lighter that a normal wheel chair easier to load in car

    Weaknesses: don't see any at present but ask me in a year and I might have something more to say about how it holds up

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  10. Lightweight, high quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe a. from ukiah, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Used by a transportation provider.

    Strengths: Weight, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-850-0335