Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests
$340.00
List Price: $399.95
You Save: $59.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Hand brakes provide greater control and safety for the attendant
  • Rear wheel brakes are accessible to the user
  • Comfortable padded backrest
  • 12" rear wheels for improved maneuverability
  • Available in red and blue
  • Extra-wide 22.5" seating area

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests

(94)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(76)
4 star - 17%
(16)
3 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Lightweight with no extended assembly required. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl g. from west richland, wa

    User Details: Overweight and needs transport to medical appointments.

    Strengths: Safety and lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/09/2018

  2. High quality, light weight product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald j. from lorain, oh

    User Details: Patient is a 68 year old male suffering from removal of toes on right foot, while also being a victim of a stroke with right hemiparesis.

    Strengths: Ease of use and light weight.

    Weaknesses: I would prefer if height could be adjusted or seat was a couple inches higher.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  3. Super lightweight, maneuvers in small spaces very well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: starla g. from berea, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 6’3, 315 lbs., unable to walk or stand for long periods. Currently in progress with chemotherapy and radiation - traveling weekly.

    Strengths: Lightweight, comfortable, and easy to manuever both for caregiver and around tight corners.

    Weaknesses: The brakes could be easier to reach for the patient.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2018

  4. it had done the job so far so we will see how it holds up... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    it had done the job so far so we will see how it holds up in the next year

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caroline g. from navarre, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Load in car and take person out to doctor appointment and shopping knowing that i can get him their safely.

    Strengths: lighter that a normal wheel chair easier to load in car

    Weaknesses: don't see any at present but ask me in a year and I might have something more to say about how it holds up

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  5. Lightweight, high quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe a. from ukiah, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Used by a transportation provider.

    Strengths: Weight, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2017

  6. The ride is very smooth. Pushing is easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin c. from westbury, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: User has dementia & barely walks. Regular transport chairs were indenting her thighs. Also their seats were lower.

    Strengths: The ride is very smooth. Pushing is easier. Seat is higher & easier to stand up from. Of course the wider width is more comfortable & my mom can open her thighs to sit more comfortably.

    Weaknesses: Wish the arms rests were longer, now when she holds on she is hiding on to the short part of the arms.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen g. from hopewell junction, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/29/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen g. from hopewell junction, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/23/2017

  9. Love it! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicky n. from wake forest, nc

    User Details: Diabetic amputee

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/04/2017

  10. I ordered it on the phone- the person was so helpful and I... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I ordered it on the phone- the person was so helpful and I got it the next day!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann m. from reseda, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is 41 with special needs- seizures

    Strengths: Easy to put in car

    Weaknesses: For heavy people there isn't a lot of room to sit were your butt is hanging over. But my son loves it and easy to get in bathroom easy to take in and out of house thank youu so much

    Reviewed on 12/09/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US