Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests
$340.00
List Price: $399.95
You Save: $59.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Hand brakes provide greater control and safety for the attendant
  • Rear wheel brakes are accessible to the user
  • Comfortable padded backrest
  • 12" rear wheels for improved maneuverability
  • Available in red and blue
  • Extra-wide 22.5" seating area

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests

(95)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(77)
4 star - 16%
(16)
3 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. The chair is comfortable and roomy for my husband to sit in - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann d. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has degenerative knees and Parkinson’s disease

    Strengths: The fact that it’s lightweight and folds small enough to put in a mid size car

    Weaknesses: The foot rests are too small and can’t be lowered to accommodate my husbands bad knees

    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

  2. Lightweight with no extended assembly required. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl g. from west richland, wa

    User Details: Overweight and needs transport to medical appointments.

    Strengths: Safety and lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/09/2018

  3. High quality, light weight product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald j. from lorain, oh

    User Details: Patient is a 68 year old male suffering from removal of toes on right foot, while also being a victim of a stroke with right hemiparesis.

    Strengths: Ease of use and light weight.

    Weaknesses: I would prefer if height could be adjusted or seat was a couple inches higher.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  4. Super lightweight, maneuvers in small spaces very well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: starla g. from berea, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 6’3, 315 lbs., unable to walk or stand for long periods. Currently in progress with chemotherapy and radiation - traveling weekly.

    Strengths: Lightweight, comfortable, and easy to manuever both for caregiver and around tight corners.

    Weaknesses: The brakes could be easier to reach for the patient.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2018

  5. it had done the job so far so we will see how it holds up... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    it had done the job so far so we will see how it holds up in the next year

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caroline g. from navarre, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Load in car and take person out to doctor appointment and shopping knowing that i can get him their safely.

    Strengths: lighter that a normal wheel chair easier to load in car

    Weaknesses: don't see any at present but ask me in a year and I might have something more to say about how it holds up

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  6. Lightweight, high quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe a. from ukiah, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Used by a transportation provider.

    Strengths: Weight, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2017

  7. The ride is very smooth. Pushing is easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin c. from westbury, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: User has dementia & barely walks. Regular transport chairs were indenting her thighs. Also their seats were lower.

    Strengths: The ride is very smooth. Pushing is easier. Seat is higher & easier to stand up from. Of course the wider width is more comfortable & my mom can open her thighs to sit more comfortably.

    Weaknesses: Wish the arms rests were longer, now when she holds on she is hiding on to the short part of the arms.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen g. from hopewell junction, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/29/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen g. from hopewell junction, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/23/2017

  10. Love it! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicky n. from wake forest, nc

    User Details: Diabetic amputee

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/04/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US