To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests
$340.00
List Price: $399.95
You Save: $59.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Hand brakes provide greater control and safety for the attendant
  • Rear wheel brakes are accessible to the user
  • Comfortable padded backrest
  • 12" rear wheels for improved maneuverability
  • Available in red and blue
  • Extra-wide 22.5" seating area

Nova Comet 332 HD w/ Removable Armrests

(101)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(81)
4 star - 15%
(16)
3 star - 3%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Excellent customer service and value for money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colette v. from harrisburg, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Transport over long distances for recent surgery patient.

    Strengths: Light weight design and removable features.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra g. from fairview park, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: my sister has to have a hip replacement it is wonderful how much better to push her in the travel chair. it is easy to use and saves us so much time

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/19/2020

  3. A great chair at a reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colette v. from harrisburg, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has difficulty walking long distances or standing for long periods of time. I wanted a chair that was light enough for me to maneuver.

    Strengths: Weight capacity vs. weight of chair.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/10/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia g. from milwaukee, wi

    User Details: Lower back problems make it hard to stand or walk for longer than 10 minutes.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/10/2019

  5. The chair is comfortable and roomy for my husband to sit in - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann d. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has degenerative knees and Parkinson’s disease

    Strengths: The fact that it’s lightweight and folds small enough to put in a mid size car

    Weaknesses: The foot rests are too small and can’t be lowered to accommodate my husbands bad knees

    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

  6. High quality, light weight product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald j. from lorain, oh

    User Details: Patient is a 68 year old male suffering from removal of toes on right foot, while also being a victim of a stroke with right hemiparesis.

    Strengths: Ease of use and light weight.

    Weaknesses: I would prefer if height could be adjusted or seat was a couple inches higher.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  7. Super lightweight, maneuvers in small spaces very well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: starla g. from berea, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 6’3, 315 lbs., unable to walk or stand for long periods. Currently in progress with chemotherapy and radiation - traveling weekly.

    Strengths: Lightweight, comfortable, and easy to manuever both for caregiver and around tight corners.

    Weaknesses: The brakes could be easier to reach for the patient.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2018

  8. it had done the job so far so we will see how it holds up... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    it had done the job so far so we will see how it holds up in the next year

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caroline g. from navarre, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Load in car and take person out to doctor appointment and shopping knowing that i can get him their safely.

    Strengths: lighter that a normal wheel chair easier to load in car

    Weaknesses: don't see any at present but ask me in a year and I might have something more to say about how it holds up

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  9. Lightweight, high quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe a. from ukiah, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Used by a transportation provider.

    Strengths: Weight, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2017

  10. The ride is very smooth. Pushing is easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin c. from westbury, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: User has dementia & barely walks. Regular transport chairs were indenting her thighs. Also their seats were lower.

    Strengths: The ride is very smooth. Pushing is easier. Seat is higher & easier to stand up from. Of course the wider width is more comfortable & my mom can open her thighs to sit more comfortably.

    Weaknesses: Wish the arms rests were longer, now when she holds on she is hiding on to the short part of the arms.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US