Skip to Main Content
Order For The Holidays! Call Now for Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Select 6

Pride Jazzy Select 6
$4,739.00
List Price: $5,099.00
You Save: $360.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Power Elevating Seat
  • Active-Trac Suspension and an Articulating Beam for Superior Performance Indoor and Out
  • Redesigned Foot Platform for Maximum Comfort

Pride Jazzy Select 6

(21)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(12)
4 star - 23%
(5)
3 star - 9%
(2)
2 star - 9%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. The Jazzy Select has a smooth ride works welll in small... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Jazzy Select has a smooth ride works welll in small spaces. Comfortable for all day use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jill s. from lutherville, md

    User Details: mid 70s use wheelchair daily

    Strengths: comfortable ride ability to turn in small spaces compact design

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/26/2021

  2. Great addition to my daily routine - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: polly p. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: I was starting to fall regularly and having great difficulty walking. The wheelchair has been a huge change in my daily routine.

    Strengths: Comfortable seat, being able to lift and lower the seat. turning on a dime

    Weaknesses: learning to use the joy stick, especially backwards

    Reviewed on 05/30/2021

  3. Helpful assistant to complete the order....... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvin w. from gladstone, or

    User Details: 89 years old-long halls are difficult. This is a blessing! I had been using my wife's old one..Now I have one that fits my body.

    Strengths: Elevating seat is great!

    Weaknesses: No brackets to hook the tie down anchors into when using a facility bus.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2017

  4. Very easy and prompt service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvin w. from gladstone, or

    User Details: I am nearly 89 with limited mobility. I have been using my wife's extra Select 6 but knew it was time to get one to my measurements.

    Strengths: The elevating seat.

    Weaknesses: No brackets for front wheel tie down for use on bus transportation. Rear wheel is ok'

    Reviewed on 02/20/2017

  5. My best friend. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence n. from holmdel, nj

    User Details: Male, 69, M.S., Stroke, Right arm & shoulder rigid.

    Strengths: Ease of turning, comfortable seat & foot rest.

    Weaknesses: Battery needs to charged too often, every other day.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2016

  6. Design makes it impossible to back up, difficult to get... - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0

    Design makes it impossible to back up, difficult to get in/out of chair

    • 1/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan m. from marco island, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 66, very limited ability to walk, product is used indoors

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/30/2016

  7. Great product and would highly recommend. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike p. from abilene, tx

    User Details: I am a male, 67 year old polio survivor. Post polio has cause weakness in my legs and I use the power chair when tired. Excellent product.

    Strengths: Well made, quiet and very easy to operate. I purchased the seat that elevates 5 inches and this makes it easy to get out of the chair.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2016

  8. Great product!! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john v. from chesapeake, va

    User Details: Male; 80 years old and suffer from MD in the lower extremities.

    Strengths: Mobility!

    Weaknesses: Some over control at slow speed when the balance wheels turn quickly!!

    Reviewed on 06/18/2016

  9. Quality built chair for the money. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne r. from venice, fl

    User Details: 66 Year Old Male with muscular dystrophy who uses his power wheelchair full time.

    Strengths: Ease of use and great manueverability in tight places.

    Weaknesses: Seat bottom is sloped backwards making rises from chair more difficult. I would like to be able to adjust seat bottom to be more level.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2016

  10. Mostly satisfied with some complaints - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles b. from silver spring, md

    User Details: 81 year old man who has disability due to stroke. Used mostly outdoors.

    Strengths: Ease of use,range and very stable

    Weaknesses: Unable to raise the seat

    Reviewed on 04/15/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347