Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Select 6

Pride Jazzy Select 6
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,099.00
You Save: $1,570.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • 10" drive wheels for great maneuverability inside and out
  • Active-Trac® Suspension and an articulating beam for superior performance indoor and out
  • Easy access charging port
  • Power elevating seat option
  • Redesigned foot platform for maximum comfort

Pride Jazzy Select 6

(19)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(11)
4 star - 21%
(4)
3 star - 10%
(2)
2 star - 10%
(2)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.4)
  1. Helpful assistant to complete the order....... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvin w. from gladstone, or

    User Details: 89 years old-long halls are difficult. This is a blessing! I had been using my wife's old one..Now I have one that fits my body.

    Strengths: Elevating seat is great!

    Weaknesses: No brackets to hook the tie down anchors into when using a facility bus.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2017

  2. Very easy and prompt service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvin w. from gladstone, or

    User Details: I am nearly 89 with limited mobility. I have been using my wife's extra Select 6 but knew it was time to get one to my measurements.

    Strengths: The elevating seat.

    Weaknesses: No brackets for front wheel tie down for use on bus transportation. Rear wheel is ok'

    Reviewed on 02/20/2017

  3. My best friend. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence n. from holmdel, nj

    User Details: Male, 69, M.S., Stroke, Right arm & shoulder rigid.

    Strengths: Ease of turning, comfortable seat & foot rest.

    Weaknesses: Battery needs to charged too often, every other day.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2016

  4. Great product and would highly recommend. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike p. from abilene, tx

    User Details: I am a male, 67 year old polio survivor. Post polio has cause weakness in my legs and I use the power chair when tired. Excellent product.

    Strengths: Well made, quiet and very easy to operate. I purchased the seat that elevates 5 inches and this makes it easy to get out of the chair.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2016

  5. Quality built chair for the money. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne r. from venice, fl

    User Details: 66 Year Old Male with muscular dystrophy who uses his power wheelchair full time.

    Strengths: Ease of use and great manueverability in tight places.

    Weaknesses: Seat bottom is sloped backwards making rises from chair more difficult. I would like to be able to adjust seat bottom to be more level.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2016

  6. Took a long time to get it here - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from logan, ut

    User Details: Balance problems; the chair helps me out in many ways.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: None that I have found yet

    Reviewed on 09/06/2015

  7. Very good wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: rosanne c. from hulbert, ok

    User Details: 70 years old; can't walk; can do various chores on this Jazzy--dishes, mop floor, etc.

    Strengths: Stability; runs quiet; easy to maneuver--quality-5; ease of use--5; meets expectation-5

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 07/27/2015

  8. So far, so good. Only have had it a month. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from rosemount, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: He is a stroke victim and only has use of his right arm and has limit use of his right leg.

    Strengths: Easy use of it and it's comfortable. My brother is in all day.

    Weaknesses: None right now.

    Reviewed on 01/07/2015

  9. I'd recommend any product made by Pride - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: marcia l. from hayden, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My 52 year old daughter has MS and presently trying to recuperate from a fx femur.

    Strengths: The reliability is unmatched by any other company!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/28/2013

  10. Jazzy Select 6 - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: medhat l. from satellite beach, fl

    User Details: Paraplegic

    Strengths: Seat lift Ease of use monitoring

    Weaknesses: Leg rest does not lift with the seat

    Reviewed on 03/02/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US