Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric
$1,250.00
List Price: $1,512.00
You Save: $262.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Lifting Range: 28" to 68"
  • Low 4.5" base height for access to chairs and under beds
  • Six-point spreader bar for maximum sling options
  • Easy, tool-free disassembly for transportation and storage
  • Quick-snap connections (no tools required)

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

(109)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(76)
4 star - 21%
(23)
3 star - 4%
(5)
2 star - 4%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Center support slopes too far to make tight turn through... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Center support slopes too far to make tight turn through door ways.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry m. from jamestown, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is disabled and cannot walk. I use this unit to get her out of bed to her wheelchair or to her lift chair. The center support slopes too far.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: I put 4 inch wheels on the front of lift to assist moving on carpet. It does lift and lower slow.

    Reviewed on 04/01/2022

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david t. from plainfield, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Carl made everything right. Thanks.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/14/2022

  3. Great invention for small users who need to lift and take... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great invention for small users who need to lift and take care of larger patients!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine g. from loma linda, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Wonderful invention!! I love it. Now I feel safe knowing I can lift my husband if he falls or is unable to get up. I am very happy with this purchase

    Strengths: I am very small and my husband is disabled and very large! This lift gives me confidence that I can take care of him in any way I need to! It is the best thing ever! Thank you!

    Weaknesses: There is no weakness! It's the best!

    Reviewed on 05/16/2021

  4. Cadillac of Lifts - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph m. from millsboro, de

    User Details: 75 years old / unable to walk / Lift provides ability to transfer from bed to wheelchair

    Strengths: Ease of operating

    Weaknesses: Small wheels make movement of lift difficult for small aides

    Reviewed on 01/15/2021

  5. Best purchase ever - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice w. from stoney brook, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: It was getting harder to help mom in and out of bed each day. I am her primary caregiver and couldn’t take the chance of hurting her or myself.

    Strengths: Easy assembly easy use

    Weaknesses: Can’t think of any

    Reviewed on 05/06/2020

  6. much easier than the manual lift - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maurice b. from lorain, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife. 74 years old with breathing problems.

    Strengths: rolls fine on the wooden floor but very hard on the carpet.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/15/2020

  7. Genesis 400 Electric: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda a. from ormond beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: I use this lift for my special needs son because of my back issues.

    Strengths: This lift helps caregivers save their backs.

    Weaknesses: Speed could be a little faster.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2020

  8. Genesis 400 Electric: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy m. from donalds, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 yo female caring for disabled daughter who is unable to stand on her own

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Wheels could be bigger.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2019

  9. Great lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald i. from arvada, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Lift my husband in and out of bed and in and out of recliner.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  10. works well - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry s. from wheat ridge, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/28/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US