Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,512.00
You Save: $413.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Low 4.5" base height for access to chairs and under beds
  • Six-point spreader bar for maximum sling options
  • Easy, tool-free disassembly for transportation and storage
  • Quick-snap connections (no tools required)

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

(91)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(65)
4 star - 19%
(18)
3 star - 4%
(4)
2 star - 4%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Good quality build at a reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike e. from spanaway, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has Post-Polio and has trouble transferring from her lift-chair to her power-chair and several times has slipped to the floor during transfer.

    Strengths: Assembly was straight forward. Easy to operate and maneuver.

    Weaknesses: No weakness at this time.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delissa p. from kentwood, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Great quality and great service! We called to order and it was a great experience I highly recommend SpinLife to any one looking for a lift!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/20/2018

  3. This equipment has been life-changing! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: candace e. from hamer, id

    User Details: This piece of equipment has been life changing. We already had a lift, but it was manual. This electric one is awesome!

    Strengths: Ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any so far.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2018

  4. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b l. from monroe, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Using the Lift for my 89 year old mother who fell in April. The Lift is great since she can't put any weight on her leg.

    Strengths: Getting her to the bed and chair.

    Weaknesses: No weakness for now.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2018

  5. Very helpful. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hassan w. from falls church, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Excellent.

    Weaknesses: Slightly bigger than I expected.

    Reviewed on 06/09/2018

  6. I like the product. I kind of wish the part that lifts her... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    I like the product. I kind of wish the part that lifts her moved left and right as well as up and down.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carla r. from south holland, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is the user. She has problems with her knee, swelling legs and feet.

    Strengths: Being able to lift my mom with out a lot of pulling on her body.

    Weaknesses: Not moving left or right. The net is good that comes with it, but if the person is like my mom and she does not have a lot of back strength then that net should be an option or included as well as the one to just lift her to her feet.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018

  7. Product is good at lifting individuals, however, manuvering... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Product is good at lifting individuals, however, manuvering the lift is tricky.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from hartford city, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient has MS and cannot stand, walk, etc.

    Strengths: Good battery life and the lifting proceess is also good.

    Weaknesses: Tricky to manuever the lift from place to place.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2018

  8. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sondra s. from lakewood, co

    User Details: I'm her husband and I love it, great lift!

    Strengths: Everything.

    Weaknesses: Nothing I can see so far.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kami l. from lincoln, nd (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lifts at about the right speed.

    Weaknesses: To turn lift with husband in the sling is very difficult. Not sure if there needs to be bigger wheel or some type of change. Hurts my body to make it move when turning. Straight is fine.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2018

  10. Adequate - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stewart a. from fairview, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Assembly, movement

    Weaknesses: Can't just plug in where a elec. receptacle is available for immediate use.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US