Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,512.00
You Save: $413.00

View Item

Benefits

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

(80)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(59)
4 star - 16%
(13)
3 star - 5%
(4)
2 star - 5%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. I feel safe, I am glad I bought it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deloris j. from dayton, oh

    User Details: My son is the one that uses the genesis 400. He is 60 years old and is in good physical shape. I am well pleased with this machine.

    Strengths: My weight is a good 215 pounds and I feel very safe and comfortable in it.

    Weaknesses: I find none!

    Reviewed on 09/08/2017

  2. Current lift works great and is easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from black mountain, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 56 year old female with M.S. Has no use of legs or feet.

    Strengths: As with most products, they are only as good as the company that stands behind them. SpinLife has been great to work with and solves any problems encountered.

    Weaknesses: I wouldn't call this a weakness, but it would be nice if the lifting and lowering actions were a little faster.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2017

  3. Makes my job so much easier as a caregiver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith k. from florissant, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 63 years old and after 2 strokes he has lost use of one side of his body. During the last 6 months it is harder to get him in/out of bed

    Strengths: Does exactly what it should.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 06/25/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances t. from cannon falls, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/22/2017

  5. I wish the legs would open wider, it is hard to get it... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    I wish the legs would open wider, it is hard to get it around a lift chair.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul a. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: unable to walk or use left side.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017

  6. Only good for hospital beds. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobbie m. from rockledge, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It does lift higher than most lifts I have seen and used.

    Weaknesses: Great quality but, the bottom only opens up very small making it very difficult to put a patient in a lift chair. The bottom needs to open wider for easier transfers to lift chairs.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2017

  7. Gets me off the floor and back into my chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kent h. from fort wayne, in

    User Details: I am a 60 year old MS patient. I have very limited use of my legs. I have trouble getting off the floor and into my wheelchair.

    Strengths: Can be used by a somewhat mobile patient. Battery operated so it can go wherever I am. Powerful enough to lift me. Priced much lower than most other lifts I've seen.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2017

  8. Quiet and smooth. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas j m. from brooksville, fl

    User Details: I am 73 years young, and I have Parkinsons

    Strengths: The mounting of the Bike

    Weaknesses: Stability, so I had to screw to floor, and I had to purchase extensions for pedals because of my problem my ankles would hit bracket, problem solved.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2017

  9. Exactly as promised and 400 lbs too.. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: evelyn e r. from hesperia, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has died before I could use it. I understand returning it would not be an option.

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 03/01/2017

  10. Made our transfers easy and safe. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane s. from skokie, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is paralyzed on his left side and I use the lift to move him to the wheelchair and back. He is 6'1" and weights 180 lbs.

    Strengths: Ease of use. He is able to assist by lowering himself in the chair while I quide him.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/17/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US