Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,512.00
You Save: $413.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Low 4.5" base height for access to chairs and under beds
  • Six-point spreader bar for maximum sling options
  • Easy, tool-free disassembly for transportation and storage
  • Quick-snap connections (no tools required)

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

(93)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(67)
4 star - 19%
(18)
3 star - 4%
(4)
2 star - 4%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from moreno valley, ca

    User Details: I am diabetic,and had my right leg amputated,the Genesis 400 is perfect for me,to change the bedding sheets,and to transfer me to the wheel chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

  2. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia o. from spokane, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Thank you for the product it works well for the Individual whom is Loving the consistent movement of the electric compared to the Manual.It was a nice

    Strengths: Moves smoothly

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/27/2018

  3. Good quality build at a reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike e. from spanaway, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has Post-Polio and has trouble transferring from her lift-chair to her power-chair and several times has slipped to the floor during transfer.

    Strengths: Assembly was straight forward. Easy to operate and maneuver.

    Weaknesses: No weakness at this time.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delissa p. from westland, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Great quality and great service! We called to order and it was a great experience I highly recommend SpinLife to any one looking for a lift!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/20/2018

  5. This equipment has been life-changing! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: candace e. from hamer, id

    User Details: This piece of equipment has been life changing. We already had a lift, but it was manual. This electric one is awesome!

    Strengths: Ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any so far.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2018

  6. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b l. from monroe, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Using the Lift for my 89 year old mother who fell in April. The Lift is great since she can't put any weight on her leg.

    Strengths: Getting her to the bed and chair.

    Weaknesses: No weakness for now.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2018

  7. Very helpful. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hassan w. from falls church, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Excellent.

    Weaknesses: Slightly bigger than I expected.

    Reviewed on 06/09/2018

  8. I like the product. I kind of wish the part that lifts her... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    I like the product. I kind of wish the part that lifts her moved left and right as well as up and down.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carla r. from south holland, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is the user. She has problems with her knee, swelling legs and feet.

    Strengths: Being able to lift my mom with out a lot of pulling on her body.

    Weaknesses: Not moving left or right. The net is good that comes with it, but if the person is like my mom and she does not have a lot of back strength then that net should be an option or included as well as the one to just lift her to her feet.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018

  9. Product is good at lifting individuals, however, manuvering... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Product is good at lifting individuals, however, manuvering the lift is tricky.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from hartford city, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient has MS and cannot stand, walk, etc.

    Strengths: Good battery life and the lifting proceess is also good.

    Weaknesses: Tricky to manuever the lift from place to place.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2018

  10. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sondra s. from lakewood, co

    User Details: I'm her husband and I love it, great lift!

    Strengths: Everything.

    Weaknesses: Nothing I can see so far.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US