Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,512.00
You Save: $413.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Lifting Range: 28" to 68"
  • Low 4.5" base height for access to chairs and under beds
  • Six-point spreader bar for maximum sling options
  • Easy, tool-free disassembly for transportation and storage
  • Quick-snap connections (no tools required)

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

(105)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(74)
4 star - 20%
(21)
3 star - 4%
(5)
2 star - 4%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. much easier than the manual lift - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maurice b. from lorain, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife. 74 years old with breathing problems.

    Strengths: rolls fine on the wooden floor but very hard on the carpet.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/15/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy m. from donalds, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 yo female caring for disabled daughter who is unable to stand on her own

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Wheels could be bigger.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2019

  3. Good lift but difficult to move on carpet. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl s. from las cruces, nm

    User Details: T7 paraplegic

    Strengths: Simple controls and assembly.

    Weaknesses: Wheels are too small making it very difficult on the bedroom carpet.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2018

  4. Very helpful. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hassan w. from falls church, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Excellent.

    Weaknesses: Slightly bigger than I expected.

    Reviewed on 06/09/2018

  5. Product is good at lifting individuals, however, manuvering... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Product is good at lifting individuals, however, manuvering the lift is tricky.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from hartford city, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient has MS and cannot stand, walk, etc.

    Strengths: Good battery life and the lifting proceess is also good.

    Weaknesses: Tricky to manuever the lift from place to place.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kami l. from lincoln, nd (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lifts at about the right speed.

    Weaknesses: To turn lift with husband in the sling is very difficult. Not sure if there needs to be bigger wheel or some type of change. Hurts my body to make it move when turning. Straight is fine.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2018

  7. Adequate - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stewart a. from fairview, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Assembly, movement

    Weaknesses: Can't just plug in where a elec. receptacle is available for immediate use.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2017

  8. Very helpful - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynda m. from madison, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: An 84 yr old, wheelchair user. He's about 180. The lift has enabled us to transfer from chair to bed, visa versa.

    Strengths: Helping to transfer, helps save pain.

    Weaknesses: It could go higher, so we don't hit the chair. The the transfer mesh fabric is uncomfortable and hurts when removing patient.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2017

  9. I wish the legs would open wider, it is hard to get it... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    I wish the legs would open wider, it is hard to get it around a lift chair.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul a. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: unable to walk or use left side.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017

  10. Will not work on carpets. Kevin's condo is concrete... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Will not work on carpets. Kevin's condo is concrete floors; my house is carpet.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine m. from newnan, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My son has MS and can no longer get out of bed using a transfer board. We previously purchased a patient lift to use at his condo. It was excellent.

    Strengths: The first patient life we bought was great because we used it on hard floors. It was easy to put together and very easy to use. We loved it so much I bought one for my house for when Kevin spends the night.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I found and it is a big one. It will not move on carpeting once the additional weight of the patient is in the sling.

    Reviewed on 02/09/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347