Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,512.00
You Save: $413.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Low 4.5" base height for access to chairs and under beds
  • Six-point spreader bar for maximum sling options
  • Easy, tool-free disassembly for transportation and storage
  • Quick-snap connections (no tools required)

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

(99)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(70)
4 star - 19%
(19)
3 star - 5%
(5)
2 star - 5%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Good lift but difficult to move on carpet. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl s. from las cruces, nm

    User Details: T7 paraplegic

    Strengths: Simple controls and assembly.

    Weaknesses: Wheels are too small making it very difficult on the bedroom carpet.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2018

  2. Very helpful. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hassan w. from falls church, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Excellent.

    Weaknesses: Slightly bigger than I expected.

    Reviewed on 06/09/2018

  3. Product is good at lifting individuals, however, manuvering... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Product is good at lifting individuals, however, manuvering the lift is tricky.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from hartford city, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient has MS and cannot stand, walk, etc.

    Strengths: Good battery life and the lifting proceess is also good.

    Weaknesses: Tricky to manuever the lift from place to place.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kami l. from lincoln, nd (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lifts at about the right speed.

    Weaknesses: To turn lift with husband in the sling is very difficult. Not sure if there needs to be bigger wheel or some type of change. Hurts my body to make it move when turning. Straight is fine.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2018

  5. Adequate - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stewart a. from fairview, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Assembly, movement

    Weaknesses: Can't just plug in where a elec. receptacle is available for immediate use.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2017

  6. Very helpful - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynda m. from madison, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: An 84 yr old, wheelchair user. He's about 180. The lift has enabled us to transfer from chair to bed, visa versa.

    Strengths: Helping to transfer, helps save pain.

    Weaknesses: It could go higher, so we don't hit the chair. The the transfer mesh fabric is uncomfortable and hurts when removing patient.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2017

  7. I wish the legs would open wider, it is hard to get it... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    I wish the legs would open wider, it is hard to get it around a lift chair.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul a. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: unable to walk or use left side.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017

  8. Will not work on carpets. Kevin's condo is concrete... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Will not work on carpets. Kevin's condo is concrete floors; my house is carpet.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine m. from newnan, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My son has MS and can no longer get out of bed using a transfer board. We previously purchased a patient lift to use at his condo. It was excellent.

    Strengths: The first patient life we bought was great because we used it on hard floors. It was easy to put together and very easy to use. We loved it so much I bought one for my house for when Kevin spends the night.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I found and it is a big one. It will not move on carpeting once the additional weight of the patient is in the sling.

    Reviewed on 02/09/2017

  9. Too confusing for visiting nurses. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick r. from mclean, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Put note in box: "Will not work if plugged into electric source." Lose the reset button. Off/on. Charged/not charged,

    Strengths: Strong metal and connections. The one time I got it to work it lifted 250 pounds. Works fine. Good price. Quiet.

    Weaknesses: Put note in box: "Will not work if plugged into electric source." Lose the reset button. Off/on. Charged/not charged.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2016

  10. Would not recommend for wheelchair transfer. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin s. from alexandria, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 85yr,100% non-ambulatory & wheelchair bound.

    Strengths: compactness

    Weaknesses: Spreader feet doesn't open wide enough for wheelchair to be backup all the way to Wheelchair transfer problematic doesn't open wide enough for wheelchair to make transfer easy, balanced, or aligned

    Reviewed on 05/11/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US