Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,512.00
You Save: $413.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Lifting Range: 28" to 68"
  • Low 4.5" base height for access to chairs and under beds
  • Six-point spreader bar for maximum sling options
  • Easy, tool-free disassembly for transportation and storage
  • Quick-snap connections (no tools required)

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

(105)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(74)
4 star - 20%
(21)
3 star - 4%
(5)
2 star - 4%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Best purchase ever - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice w. from stoney brook, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: It was getting harder to help mom in and out of bed each day. I am her primary caregiver and couldn’t take the chance of hurting her or myself.

    Strengths: Easy assembly easy use

    Weaknesses: Can’t think of any

    Reviewed on 05/06/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda a. from ormond beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: I use this lift for my special needs son because of my back issues.

    Strengths: This lift helps caregivers save their backs.

    Weaknesses: Speed could be a little faster.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2020

  3. Great lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald i. from arvada, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Lift my husband in and out of bed and in and out of recliner.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  4. works well - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry s. from wheat ridge, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/28/2019

  5. poor technical helpee - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william d. from tbd, al (caregiver)

    User Details: i am wheel chair personalh. i purscher for wife use home. for wife safe i have arm so need help to pick floor.

    Strengths: easy in used

    Weaknesses: er,s manual owner manual

    Reviewed on 04/07/2019

  6. makes my husband happy in case I fall he can use it to pick... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    makes my husband happy in case I fall he can use it to pick me up

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nickie m. from houston, tx

    User Details: I am 61 and have als the power patient lifts helps me since my legs don't work to good, my husband has a bad back and this lift helps him move me.

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: I wish it could lift a little higher

    Reviewed on 01/25/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ludwig d. from portland, or (caregiver)

    User Details: As a caregiver the Genesis 400 Electric Power Patient Lift is up to this point (as of this writing) a very useful.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/03/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from moreno valley, ca

    User Details: I am diabetic,and had my right leg amputated,the Genesis 400 is perfect for me,to change the bedding sheets,and to transfer me to the wheel chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

  9. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia o. from spokane, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Thank you for the product it works well for the Individual whom is Loving the consistent movement of the electric compared to the Manual.It was a nice

    Strengths: Moves smoothly

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/27/2018

  10. Good quality build at a reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike e. from spanaway, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has Post-Polio and has trouble transferring from her lift-chair to her power-chair and several times has slipped to the floor during transfer.

    Strengths: Assembly was straight forward. Easy to operate and maneuver.

    Weaknesses: No weakness at this time.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347