Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,512.00
You Save: $413.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Low 4.5" base height for access to chairs and under beds
  • Six-point spreader bar for maximum sling options
  • Easy, tool-free disassembly for transportation and storage
  • Quick-snap connections (no tools required)

Bestcare Lifts Genesis 400 Electric

(99)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(70)
4 star - 19%
(19)
3 star - 5%
(5)
2 star - 5%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Great lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald i. from arvada, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Lift my husband in and out of bed and in and out of recliner.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  2. makes my husband happy in case I fall he can use it to pick... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    makes my husband happy in case I fall he can use it to pick me up

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nickie m. from houston, tx

    User Details: I am 61 and have als the power patient lifts helps me since my legs don't work to good, my husband has a bad back and this lift helps him move me.

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: I wish it could lift a little higher

    Reviewed on 01/25/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ludwig d. from portland, or (caregiver)

    User Details: As a caregiver the Genesis 400 Electric Power Patient Lift is up to this point (as of this writing) a very useful.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/03/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from moreno valley, ca

    User Details: I am diabetic,and had my right leg amputated,the Genesis 400 is perfect for me,to change the bedding sheets,and to transfer me to the wheel chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

  5. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia o. from spokane, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Thank you for the product it works well for the Individual whom is Loving the consistent movement of the electric compared to the Manual.It was a nice

    Strengths: Moves smoothly

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/27/2018

  6. Good quality build at a reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike e. from spanaway, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has Post-Polio and has trouble transferring from her lift-chair to her power-chair and several times has slipped to the floor during transfer.

    Strengths: Assembly was straight forward. Easy to operate and maneuver.

    Weaknesses: No weakness at this time.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delissa p. from westland, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Great quality and great service! We called to order and it was a great experience I highly recommend SpinLife to any one looking for a lift!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/20/2018

  8. This equipment has been life-changing! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: candace e. from hamer, id

    User Details: This piece of equipment has been life changing. We already had a lift, but it was manual. This electric one is awesome!

    Strengths: Ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any so far.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2018

  9. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b l. from monroe, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Using the Lift for my 89 year old mother who fell in April. The Lift is great since she can't put any weight on her leg.

    Strengths: Getting her to the bed and chair.

    Weaknesses: No weakness for now.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2018

  10. I like the product. I kind of wish the part that lifts her... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    I like the product. I kind of wish the part that lifts her moved left and right as well as up and down.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carla r. from south holland, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is the user. She has problems with her knee, swelling legs and feet.

    Strengths: Being able to lift my mom with out a lot of pulling on her body.

    Weaknesses: Not moving left or right. The net is good that comes with it, but if the person is like my mom and she does not have a lot of back strength then that net should be an option or included as well as the one to just lift her to her feet.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US