Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical SuperLight with Carry Bag

Drive Medical SuperLight with Carry Bag
$265.00
List Price: $585.00
You Save: $320.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical SuperLight with Carry Bag

(51)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(33)
4 star - 33%
(17)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great, light-weight transport chair for the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith t. from milwaukee, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: A little bigger than I thought but I will save it for future use. I needed a push chair with flip up arms. Perfect for using with a transfer board.

    Strengths: Light chair that is easy to fold and fits well in the carrying bag. Very compact and easy to get in and out of the car.

    Weaknesses: Would be nice to have a better way of securing people who are more disabled.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2018

  2. The transport chair has made things easier for us. We only... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The transport chair has made things easier for us. We only use it for distance.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa t. from cherokee, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 year old female who has difficulty ambulating.

    Strengths: Lightweight, sturdy, dependable.

    Weaknesses: None really. We are satisfied with the product.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2015

  3. Convenient to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shelley a. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 85+ years young.

    Strengths: Easy to handle, very mobile.

    Weaknesses: Seat cushion is not comfortable if the user is sitting for a long period of time.

    Reviewed on 08/24/2015

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clara e. from monee, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/20/2015

  5. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tommy h. from lancaster, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I use the SuperLight chair for my mother-in-law who is 88 years old and has considerable mobility impairment. The SuperLight has proven to be very use

    Strengths: High quality workmanship and very light!

    Weaknesses: The padding for the push bar could be improved by making it cover the whole bar width. For the person pushing the chair, and if that person is fairly tall, it may be worth making a handle/bar telescoping feature- this would be more ergonomic and give the caregiver more comfortable in pushing the chair.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2015

  6. If you need a wheelchair that makes your life less... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    If you need a wheelchair that makes your life less complicated, then try SpinLife.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nichole c. from memphis, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My son, who has cerebral palsy, uses the wheelchair. We traveled to Disney this past week and needed a chair for travel. The chair is excellent. Easy

    Strengths: The ease in opening and closing the chair.

    Weaknesses: I wish the arms were a little longer.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2015

  7. Wish we purchased years ago - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine h. from kissimmee, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 75 and has had numerous health issues last few years. I cannot believe how convenient this chair is to use. We got the cushion for added com

    Strengths: So lightweight and easy to push

    Weaknesses: The bag is not necessary Too awkward to use

    Reviewed on 11/23/2014

  8. Great product and well worth it to buy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda y. from roseland, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My 92 mother who had CHF in December 2012. Also has a heart problem so long walks and walking up hills/inclines are a problem for mom.

    Strengths: Ease of operating and easy to open and close chair. Also light enough for a small person to carry since I am the caregiver for my 92 mother. Mom loves it too.

    Weaknesses: None so far, just love it.....

    Reviewed on 08/09/2013

  9. very easy set up - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eileen f. from malden, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: elderly parent

    Strengths: light weight nice when traveling folds down easy carry bag is a plus

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 07/17/2013

  10. I have taken my Husband out and used, I'm happy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from greenwood lake, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The weight is so great. Light to put in trunk of car. Steering is great. We both got compliments on it's appearance.

    Weaknesses: Didn't find any.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US