Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Heavy Duty Transport Chair

Drive Medical Heavy Duty Transport Chair
$275.00
List Price: $664.00
You Save: $389.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • Available in 20" and 22" seat widths
  • 12" rear wheels come with companion activated wheel locks
  • Reinforced upholstery with back carry pouch
  • Adjustable swing-away footrests
  • Removable, reversible desk length padded armrests
  • Available in blue or red

Drive Medical Heavy Duty Transport Chair

(155)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(98)
4 star - 31%
(49)
3 star - 3%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn h. from southbury, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/01/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn h. from southbury, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/01/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean g. from syracuse, ny

    User Details: My Drive chair gave me freedom to roam my house and fit through doorways!! Spin Life was wonderful to work with and my chair is a sturdy product.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/31/2021

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean g. from syracuse, ny

    User Details: My Drive chair gave me freedom to roam my house and fit through doorways!! Spin Life was wonderful to work with and my chair is a sturdy product.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/31/2021

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lully d. from highland park, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Great

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/16/2021

  6. I is amazing that he can get up with out having someone... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I is amazing that he can get up with out having someone lift him.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen s. from dewaynesburg, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My Husband 71yr old. Cardiac- triple bypass and Aortic Valve replacement, Severe stage 4 Kidney Failure in Dialysis and both knees not working.

    Strengths: My Husband is a Large man and now I can transport him to treatments, testing and MD appointments. Making Our Lives Easier.

    Weaknesses: I feel there no weakness in this product.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  7. very nice looking as well as easy to operate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leah g w. from new milford, pa

    User Details: I am the user of the chair i am very pleased with the way it was handled replacing my chair

    Strengths: I have to have help moving about my home i cannot use crutches

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/09/2021

  8. is convenient and easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: oscar e. from concord, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: older person, i am looking for a kind of rack to put on the back of the car to take it and use it more, you know like a bicycle rack but on the back

    Strengths: good quality not to heavy

    Weaknesses: if it is needed none

    Reviewed on 03/21/2021

  9. Would definitely refer this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy c. from new britain, ct

    User Details: My age is 68 and I have severe degenerative scoliosis in my back along with osteoarthritis in my hip.

    Strengths: Lightweight and easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2021

  10. Holds up well with heaver people. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence s. from lowell, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for people at church to use.

    Strengths: The construction is very sound

    Weaknesses: doesn't roll well over gravel.

    Reviewed on 12/09/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US