Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Heavy Duty Transport Chair

Drive Medical Heavy Duty Transport Chair
$275.00
List Price: $664.00
You Save: $389.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • Available in 20" and 22" seat widths
  • 12" rear wheels come with companion activated wheel locks
  • Reinforced upholstery with back carry pouch
  • Adjustable swing-away footrests
  • Removable, reversible desk length padded armrests
  • Available in blue or red

Drive Medical Heavy Duty Transport Chair

(155)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(98)
4 star - 31%
(49)
3 star - 3%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn h. from southbury, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/01/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn h. from southbury, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/01/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean g. from syracuse, ny

    User Details: My Drive chair gave me freedom to roam my house and fit through doorways!! Spin Life was wonderful to work with and my chair is a sturdy product.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/31/2021

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean g. from syracuse, ny

    User Details: My Drive chair gave me freedom to roam my house and fit through doorways!! Spin Life was wonderful to work with and my chair is a sturdy product.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/31/2021

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa k. from central point, or

    User Details: Wheelchair works great I should have gotten the with big back wheels but this will due.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2021

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lully d. from highland park, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Great

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/16/2021

  7. I is amazing that he can get up with out having someone... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I is amazing that he can get up with out having someone lift him.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen s. from dewaynesburg, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My Husband 71yr old. Cardiac- triple bypass and Aortic Valve replacement, Severe stage 4 Kidney Failure in Dialysis and both knees not working.

    Strengths: My Husband is a Large man and now I can transport him to treatments, testing and MD appointments. Making Our Lives Easier.

    Weaknesses: I feel there no weakness in this product.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  8. Size & utility great...weight a problem - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nina c. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: User is an 80 year old man, with multiple challenges.

    Strengths: Solid, sturdy, moves easily

    Weaknesses: Heavier than the description...foot pedals need to be removed for transport...because of the weight, difficult for me (70 yr. old) to put in and take out of the car.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2021

  9. sturdy wheelchair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrea b. from oceanside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: male, age 72, parkinson's disease, unable to walk or assist self with positioning

    Strengths: sturdy wide wheelchair

    Weaknesses: not as maneuverable as previous standard sized wheelchair

    Reviewed on 05/19/2021

  10. very nice looking as well as easy to operate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leah g w. from new milford, pa

    User Details: I am the user of the chair i am very pleased with the way it was handled replacing my chair

    Strengths: I have to have help moving about my home i cannot use crutches

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/09/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US