Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $580.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 18AH battery option for extended drive range
  • Comes with blue, and red shroud covers
  • Available in SpinLife Exclusive Arctic White with Camel Seat

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(263)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(205)
4 star - 19%
(52)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve a. from des plaines, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/08/2018

  2. Good value, we've owned six pride scooters over the years. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: holly c. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: For running around my complex at a 55 and older community.

    Strengths: Reliable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/06/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise p. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: I'm 60 years old and I have bad legs and walking around is hard for me at times.

    Strengths: It allows me to get out more, I can ride around in a mall now and get to all the stores that I couldn't before.

    Weaknesses: There is none that I can see at this time.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise p. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It allows me to get out more. I can ride around in a mall now and get to all the stores that I couldn't before.

    Weaknesses: There is none that I can see at this time.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2018

  5. I should have bought this scooter a long time ago! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arun c. from raleigh, nc

    User Details: I love this scooter! Using this scooter has given me relief from the shoulder issues I have been experiencing.

    Strengths: Narrower than my manual wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: So far nothing!

    Reviewed on 05/10/2018

  6. Satisfied with the product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jaime j. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: Unfortunately, the scooter came defective, making a noise as soon as it drives, but your warranty department was prompt and within 5 days it was fine.

    Strengths: Easy assembly and disassembly and options.

    Weaknesses: The ride on sidewalks is annoying because the solid tires transfer every division on the sidewalk.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2018

  7. Just what I needed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail p. from swartz creek, mi

    User Details: I am 62 years old and have MS. I needed something portable and agile enough to get me around. I am pleased with the scooter.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver, portable, simple assembly and disassembly with practice.

    Weaknesses: Seems like I have to charge it a lot, when I don't use it a lot. Hoping the batteries hold till the weather is nice and I can get out and about. The manual leaves a LOT to be desired. I found a video on YouTube to figure out how to disassemble and assemble it.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2018

  8. Satisfied with this unit. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: george p. from st. louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: 74, female, with lymphadema. 240 pounds and has COPD and congestive heart failure.

    Strengths: Reliability and looks.

    Weaknesses: The rear wheel assemble was bad on my old unit. It was replaced 3 times. So far this unit is good.

    Reviewed on 01/07/2018

  9. This is the best scooter for me, I can take it anywhere. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane r. from bremerton, wa

    User Details: Bad back and knees.

    Strengths: Traveling.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/04/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: johanna k. from kileen, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/24/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US