Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $580.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 18AH battery option for extended drive range
  • Comes with blue, and red shroud covers
  • Available in SpinLife Exclusive Arctic White with Camel Seat

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(274)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(215)
4 star - 19%
(53)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. So far, so good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stuart p. from north miami beach, fl

    User Details: So far, I'm happy with my scooter but it's only been 1 month. It holds a charge for a long time and is very easy to control.

    Strengths: Batterhy life, ease of use

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

  2. Gives a smooth ride & stability is great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bella m. from covina, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: For my Mother-in-law. she is 87 yrs old. Can't walk. She loves it!

    Strengths: The stability of the scooter gives the rider confidence in riding it.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2018

  3. Great scooter! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maureen w. from manteca, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife suffers from osteoarthritis and gout and has to limit her walking, etc. The Elite scooter provides her with a comfortable option for outings.

    Strengths: Scooter is comfortable but light enough to lift into the back of our SUV. Plenty of power.

    Weaknesses: We haven't discovered any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2018

  4. Exceptional product both in quality and price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan b. from conroe, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MD and since she is unable to walk, this has given her the freedom she needs both at home and out in public.

    Strengths: Light weight yet powerful. Easy to transport. Simple to maintain. This is our second Go-Go elite traveler. The last one we had for 10 years and it still runs fine. She literally ran the rubber off the wheels after 10 years of outdoor use.

    Weaknesses: A little bit of a rough ride over bumpy surfaces. I would like to see pneumatic tires as an option for a softer ride.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2018

  5. Good for people needing some help wiht walking - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kendall c. from mobile, al

    User Details: 70 years old, back issues which limit long distance walking

    Strengths: Portability

    Weaknesses: Ridiculously small basket

    Reviewed on 10/13/2018

  6. I like it but it lurches too much. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond j. from benton, ar

    User Details: I am 59 years old with MS. I like this product, but it is much harder to put together and take apart than I expected.

    Strengths: Battery life.

    Weaknesses: Harder to take apart and put together than I expected.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

  7. Love it! Makes life - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen h. from whiteville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to operate , fast ,can move threw tight spots

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 10/05/2018

  8. Love it! Makes life - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen h. from whiteville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to operate, fast, can move threw tight spots

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 10/05/2018

  9. very enjoyable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom s. from west suffield, ct

    User Details: makes for a better life and lets me get out

    Strengths: ability to get around on different terrain

    Weaknesses: wheel size and ground clearance can a bigger wheel size be installed for better ground clearance

    Reviewed on 09/16/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna r. b. from aberdeen, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 79-year-old man who has hadmany strokes. and seizer's. I bought this so I could get him out in sun he loves it BUT he did not receive the pride gift

    Strengths: easy to take battery out to lift into car

    Weaknesses: The battery's are to heavy for a lady with heart issues to lift But he loves it. Thank you

    Reviewed on 09/10/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US