Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,119.00
List Price: $1,569.00
You Save: $450.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 18AH battery option for extended drive range
  • Available in SpinLife Exclusive Arctic White with Camel Seat or with blue and red shroud covers
  • Two charging ports
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires
  • Front-posted seat for maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(311)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(240)
4 star - 20%
(64)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. The product met our expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry w. from oceanside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has some back issues that effect how long she can walk

    Strengths: Easy to transport

    Weaknesses: If there was a way to make the battery lighter

    Reviewed on 09/21/2021

  2. If you need mobility assistance this is the one. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith m. from jamstown, ny

    User Details: This is just what I needed to get around in our large one story home. I did the white glove delivery and James was great. I use it all the time.

    Strengths: It turns sharp corners with no problem, ride is comfy,attractive as well.

    Weaknesses: I see no weaknesses in this product.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2021

  3. Absolutely love this - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie j. from mount vernon, oh

    User Details: I have rheumatoid arthritis back problems neuropathy. This is nice to be able to go places that I can’t go if I don’t have something to help me.

    Strengths: There’s a lot of strengths. It’s comfortable easy to put together easy to take apart to take with you

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found any weaknesses

    Reviewed on 09/16/2021

  4. Good scooter dependable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby b. from cleburne, tx

    User Details: Male 74 several back surgeries can’t walk. I have purchased several pride scooters I have two victor 10,I have 2- 3 wheel go-go travelers and 4 wheel

    Strengths: Dependable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/26/2021

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard a. from mequon, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/20/2021

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly m. from mena, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/21/2021

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank s. from ivyland, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Severe Arthritis in neck, back,legs, ankles and hands. This an easy and comfortable scooter for my wife to use. Could use more length for the legs.

    Strengths: Ease of transport, colorful, excellent range, speed and control using either battery pack.

    Weaknesses: Too short for a taller ride, male or female.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2021

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberley m. from chattanooga, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/17/2021

  9. This easy to use cart makes my mothers life so much better.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This easy to use cart makes my mothers life so much better. It is comfortable durable and has a long battery life.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kira l. from los angeles, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/17/2021

  10. Satisfied overall -- dissatisfied with unstable seat --... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Satisfied overall -- dissatisfied with unstable seat -- swivels and tips -- can't find cause -- need help

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patsey a. from escondido, ca

    User Details: Used by an almost 89-year-old woman with no serious disabilities -- campus here is on a hill -- scooter solves the mobility problem

    Strengths: Great value and a real benefit in navigating our campus

    Weaknesses: None -- issue is with my particular scooter only

    Reviewed on 06/03/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347