Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $580.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(252)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(197)
4 star - 19%
(49)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. After a month of ownership it has been a quality product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan w. from lake wales, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old female with severe balance issues. Uses a walker for short distances.

    Strengths: Strongly built but lightweight to handle and move. Breaks down easily for car transport. Was perfect to fit through the cabin doorway on a recent cruise as it is only 19 1/2" wide.

    Weaknesses: Trying to figure how to have some hooks or hook points on the back where we could mount my wife's walker for transport. Not really a "weakness" but an improvement.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2017

  2. Love it! Different speeds are wonderful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna p. from viper, ky

    User Details: I'm 63 years of age with COPD, diabetes, and degenerative disc disease.

    Strengths: Sits very well. Easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  3. Meets needs for movement in neighborhood. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alfred k. from amarillo, tx

    User Details: Age 76. Spinal injury. Unable to walk longer distances due to back pain and leg strength.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: Lack of suspension. Ground clearance.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2017

  4. This scooter is exactly as advertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edmund d. from cherry hill, nj

    User Details: I am 85 year old veteran. I have numerous health challenge. My main mode of transportation is a wheelchair.

    Strengths: It's relatively light weight. It's also easy to charge and assemble. The instructions were easy to follow and adjustments were simple. We purchased the 4 wheel model for stability. We also purchased the longer life battery for convenience.

    Weaknesses: The user has to allow for a bit more turning room on the 4 wheel model. It's not a problem.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2017

  5. Wish it had suspension since I live in the county without... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Wish it had suspension since I live in the county without sidewalks.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonya l. from los lunas, nm

    User Details: I am an 81 year old female with mobility problems due to hip nerve damage. Scooter just quit working at a movie. Two young men pushed me to the car.

    Strengths: Comfortable, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Will not travel over our dirt and gravel drive way easily, no suspension.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017

  6. Love it and so proud to call it mine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth b. from ashalnd, or

    User Details: Elizabeth is a feisty 93 years young mother of 6, grandmother of 6, great grandmother of 6, and one baby girl due in November, lives on a ranch.

    Strengths: Gets me all over my daughters ranch.

    Weaknesses: Not one thing.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2017

  7. No comment! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul p. from flagstaff, az

    User Details: Physical Disability.

    Strengths: Ease to disassemble and reassemble.

    Weaknesses: Could use about 3" more between the seat and the tiller; I'am 5'11".

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha g. from dallas, tx

    User Details: 79 years of age. Cancer, have trouble walking, hypertension, heart problems. I now have two scooters.

    Strengths: The only problem, is my husband is 80 and we have a little problem loading into car.

    Weaknesses: Need lights.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  9. Good product, best price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne l. from fort myers, fl

    User Details: 71 year-old with neuropathy in both hands and feet and severe osteo-arthritis.

    Strengths: Small, light weight, I bought the long range battery.

    Weaknesses: Nothing yet!

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colleen e. from madison, wi

    User Details: I am the 60 year-old user of the scooter and I currently have MS.

    Strengths: It definitely helps to get me around much easier.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any at this time.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US