Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $580.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 18AH battery option for extended drive range
  • Comes with blue, and red shroud covers
  • Available in SpinLife Exclusive Arctic White with Camel Seat

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(284)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(221)
4 star - 20%
(57)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. The scooter is great, but I have had to purchase 1 every 3... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The scooter is great, but I have had to purchase 1 every 3 years becuase the scooter wears out.

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: doann m. from macon, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter is for my 84 year old mother.

    Strengths: Simple and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Short life span.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2019

  2. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william p. from sun city center, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has a mobility problem so this allows her to get around our house and the neighborhood.

    Strengths: Easy to breakdown for transporting.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/03/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: jose m. from deltona, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  4. Excellent. Easy to assemble and use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter d. from fairfax, va

    User Details: Stage 3 COPD plus sciatica..cannot walk but otherwise ok

    Strengths: Easy, intuitive

    Weaknesses: Turning radius

    Reviewed on 04/24/2019

  5. I've been pleased with Spinlife for the past 30 years! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: monica p. from reno, nv

    User Details: I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis 30 years ago and have been using a Spinlife scooter [my "chariot"!] for the same amount of years!

    Strengths: Mainly, it is the fact that it is 4-wheel which, unlike the 3-wheeler, helps prevent its tipping-over!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  6. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine e. from yorktown, va

    User Details: use it for trips to the mall, sight seeing, appointments

    Strengths: Easy to put together, take apart and travel with it

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/10/2019

  7. Worked as described. Very satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: megan m. from springfield, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for a 5ft8in 72 year old man with chronic sciatic nerve pain which prevents long distance walkIng.

    Strengths: Disassembles & re-assembles easily. Battery lasted longer than expected. Seat comfortable. Drives easily. Speed surprisingly peppy.

    Weaknesses: The arms make the scooter too wide and unwieldy so we left them off & it works fine without. Bigger wheels with more tread would be nicer but not critical. Tires worked fine for roads, sidewalks, and even compacted gravel walkways

    Reviewed on 03/09/2019

  8. Jerks when slowing or stopping - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda m. from newton, nc

    User Details: Elder female with COPD. Weight about 150

    Strengths: Easy to disassemble

    Weaknesses: It jerks my head when slowing or stopping. I've tried turning the rabbit button almost all the way down to turn it wide open. It still jerks especially when you stop suddenly and when your in a store like WalMart you have to stop suddenly a lot.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2019

  9. performs exactly as expected - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: steve k. from upland, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse can now "walk" the dogs

    Strengths: priced right

    Weaknesses: none sofar

    Reviewed on 01/17/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alex h. from coral springs, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/27/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US