Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $580.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(261)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(203)
4 star - 19%
(52)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise p. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: I'm 60 years old and I have bad legs and walking around is hard for me at times.

    Strengths: It allows me to get out more, I can ride around in a mall now and get to all the stores that I couldn't before.

    Weaknesses: There is none that I can see at this time.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise p. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It allows me to get out more. I can ride around in a mall now and get to all the stores that I couldn't before.

    Weaknesses: There is none that I can see at this time.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2018

  3. I should have bought this scooter a long time ago! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arun c. from raleigh, nc

    User Details: I love this scooter! Using this scooter has given me relief from the shoulder issues I have been experiencing.

    Strengths: Narrower than my manual wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: So far nothing!

    Reviewed on 05/10/2018

  4. Satisfied with the product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jaime j. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: Unfortunately, the scooter came defective, making a noise as soon as it drives, but your warranty department was prompt and within 5 days it was fine.

    Strengths: Easy assembly and disassembly and options.

    Weaknesses: The ride on sidewalks is annoying because the solid tires transfer every division on the sidewalk.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2018

  5. Just what I needed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail p. from swartz creek, mi

    User Details: I am 62 years old and have MS. I needed something portable and agile enough to get me around. I am pleased with the scooter.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver, portable, simple assembly and disassembly with practice.

    Weaknesses: Seems like I have to charge it a lot, when I don't use it a lot. Hoping the batteries hold till the weather is nice and I can get out and about. The manual leaves a LOT to be desired. I found a video on YouTube to figure out how to disassemble and assemble it.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2018

  6. Satisfied with this unit. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: george p. from st. louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: 74, female, with lymphadema. 240 pounds and has COPD and congestive heart failure.

    Strengths: Reliability and looks.

    Weaknesses: The rear wheel assemble was bad on my old unit. It was replaced 3 times. So far this unit is good.

    Reviewed on 01/07/2018

  7. This is the best scooter for me, I can take it anywhere. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane r. from bremerton, wa

    User Details: Bad back and knees.

    Strengths: Traveling.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/04/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: johanna k. from kileen, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/24/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna h. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Size, ease of use, ability to breakdown and put in small vehicles!

    Weaknesses: Battery is sometimes hard to release, and have cut back if hand on sharp seat post. Would be nice to remove seat post before battery. Not possible at this time!

    Reviewed on 11/26/2017

  10. After a month of ownership it has been a quality product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan w. from lake wales, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old female with severe balance issues. Uses a walker for short distances.

    Strengths: Strongly built but lightweight to handle and move. Breaks down easily for car transport. Was perfect to fit through the cabin doorway on a recent cruise as it is only 19 1/2" wide.

    Weaknesses: Trying to figure how to have some hooks or hook points on the back where we could mount my wife's walker for transport. Not really a "weakness" but an improvement.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US