Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $580.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(254)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(199)
4 star - 19%
(49)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: johanna k. from kileen, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/24/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: anna h. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Size, ease of use, ability to breakdown and put in small vehicles!

    Weaknesses: Battery is sometimes hard to release, and have cut back if hand on sharp seat post. Would be nice to remove seat post before battery. Not possible at this time!

    Reviewed on 11/26/2017

  3. After a month of ownership it has been a quality product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: dan w. from lake wales, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old female with severe balance issues. Uses a walker for short distances.

    Strengths: Strongly built but lightweight to handle and move. Breaks down easily for car transport. Was perfect to fit through the cabin doorway on a recent cruise as it is only 19 1/2" wide.

    Weaknesses: Trying to figure how to have some hooks or hook points on the back where we could mount my wife's walker for transport. Not really a "weakness" but an improvement.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2017

  4. Love it! Different speeds are wonderful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: donna p. from viper, ky

    User Details: I'm 63 years of age with COPD, diabetes, and degenerative disc disease.

    Strengths: Sits very well. Easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  5. Meets needs for movement in neighborhood. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: alfred k. from amarillo, tx

    User Details: Age 76. Spinal injury. Unable to walk longer distances due to back pain and leg strength.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: Lack of suspension. Ground clearance.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2017

  6. This scooter is exactly as advertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: edmund d. from cherry hill, nj

    User Details: I am 85 year old veteran. I have numerous health challenge. My main mode of transportation is a wheelchair.

    Strengths: It's relatively light weight. It's also easy to charge and assemble. The instructions were easy to follow and adjustments were simple. We purchased the 4 wheel model for stability. We also purchased the longer life battery for convenience.

    Weaknesses: The user has to allow for a bit more turning room on the 4 wheel model. It's not a problem.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2017

  7. Wish it had suspension since I live in the county without... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Wish it had suspension since I live in the county without sidewalks.

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: sonya l. from los lunas, nm

    User Details: I am an 81 year old female with mobility problems due to hip nerve damage. Scooter just quit working at a movie. Two young men pushed me to the car.

    Strengths: Comfortable, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Will not travel over our dirt and gravel drive way easily, no suspension.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017

  8. Love it and so proud to call it mine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: elizabeth b. from ashalnd, or

    User Details: Elizabeth is a feisty 93 years young mother of 6, grandmother of 6, great grandmother of 6, and one baby girl due in November, lives on a ranch.

    Strengths: Gets me all over my daughters ranch.

    Weaknesses: Not one thing.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2017

  9. No comment! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: paul p. from flagstaff, az

    User Details: Physical Disability.

    Strengths: Ease to disassemble and reassemble.

    Weaknesses: Could use about 3" more between the seat and the tiller; I'am 5'11".

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: martha g. from dallas, tx

    User Details: 79 years of age. Cancer, have trouble walking, hypertension, heart problems. I now have two scooters.

    Strengths: The only problem, is my husband is 80 and we have a little problem loading into car.

    Weaknesses: Need lights.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US