Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,159.00
List Price: $1,619.00
You Save: $460.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 18AH battery option for extended drive range
  • Available in SpinLife Exclusive Arctic White with Camel Seat or with blue and red shroud covers
  • Two charging ports
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires
  • Front-posted seat for maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(318)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(246)
4 star - 20%
(64)
3 star - 1%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Great freedom and mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kristine j. from naples, fl

    User Details: I enjoy being able to go places. It does take two people or one able bodied person to get it on the trailer behind a car. It’s given me freedom.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Still weight!

    Reviewed on 04/29/2022

  2. Easy to use for getting around outside - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janie s. from schulenburg, tx

    User Details: I am 74 year old female. Had a double knee surgery on the left knee and have a difficult time walking. Use a walker and wheelchair.Mobility is limited

    Strengths: Ability to get around easy in my yard and other places. Words cannot express how much I Love my scooter. So very happy with my purchase

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 04/05/2022

  3. A reliable and comfortable product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carmen r. from joliet, il

    User Details: 38 year with Limb Girdle Muscular dystrophy. Can walk short distances with use of crutches but cannot use stairs.

    Strengths: Use and charging is very easy. Assembly and transporting are very manageable.

    Weaknesses: The seat cover does not fit properly.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2022

  4. Scooter operated briefly and then throttle lever quit... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Scooter operated briefly and then throttle lever quit working

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from wichita, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: Female age 82 who is unable to walk more than a few feet.

    Strengths: Scooter is well made and very easy to take a part and put back together. Light enough that most people should be able to manage it.

    Weaknesses: Throttle lever inoperative.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2022

  5. I’ve purchased several of these scooters over the years... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I’ve purchased several of these scooters over the years with great results

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin h. from ticonderoga, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The strength of this product is the slim profile enabling it to get through smaller door frames and spaces. It has the advantage of the seat that turns to get closer to tables/toilets etc. It easily fits into my conversion van.

    Weaknesses: I use my scooter inside and outside the home so it gets a lot of use making it lasting for only about 4 years. So I have 2. It has a low bottom clearance so it gets stuck easily. The larger battery is a must to get the most out of your travel time.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2022

  6. easy loading - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christina l. from plattsburgh, ny

    User Details: mike 73yr mobility every day

    Strengths: well made

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/28/2022

  7. Have both a 3 wheel and 4 wheel and love them both - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rob g. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: 77 year old polio survivor

    Strengths: Quality and parts available for service

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/01/2021

  8. The product met our expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry w. from oceanside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has some back issues that effect how long she can walk

    Strengths: Easy to transport

    Weaknesses: If there was a way to make the battery lighter

    Reviewed on 09/21/2021

  9. If you need mobility assistance this is the one. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith m. from jamstown, ny

    User Details: This is just what I needed to get around in our large one story home. I did the white glove delivery and James was great. I use it all the time.

    Strengths: It turns sharp corners with no problem, ride is comfy,attractive as well.

    Weaknesses: I see no weaknesses in this product.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2021

  10. Absolutely love this - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie j. from mount vernon, oh

    User Details: I have rheumatoid arthritis back problems neuropathy. This is nice to be able to go places that I can’t go if I don’t have something to help me.

    Strengths: There’s a lot of strengths. It’s comfortable easy to put together easy to take apart to take with you

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found any weaknesses

    Reviewed on 09/16/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347