Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $580.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 18AH battery option for extended drive range
  • Comes with blue, and red shroud covers
  • Available in SpinLife Exclusive Arctic White with Camel Seat

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(281)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(220)
4 star - 19%
(55)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I've been pleased with Spinlife for the past 30 years! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: monica p. from reno, nv

    User Details: I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis 30 years ago and have been using a Spinlife scooter [my "chariot"!] for the same amount of years!

    Strengths: Mainly, it is the fact that it is 4-wheel which, unlike the 3-wheeler, helps prevent its tipping-over!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  2. Jerks when slowing or stopping - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda m. from newton, nc

    User Details: Elder female with COPD. Weight about 150

    Strengths: Easy to disassemble

    Weaknesses: It jerks my head when slowing or stopping. I've tried turning the rabbit button almost all the way down to turn it wide open. It still jerks especially when you stop suddenly and when your in a store like WalMart you have to stop suddenly a lot.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2019

  3. I like it but it lurches too much. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond j. from benton, ar

    User Details: I am 59 years old with MS. I like this product, but it is much harder to put together and take apart than I expected.

    Strengths: Battery life.

    Weaknesses: Harder to take apart and put together than I expected.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

  4. Satisfied with the product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jaime j. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: Unfortunately, the scooter came defective, making a noise as soon as it drives, but your warranty department was prompt and within 5 days it was fine.

    Strengths: Easy assembly and disassembly and options.

    Weaknesses: The ride on sidewalks is annoying because the solid tires transfer every division on the sidewalk.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2018

  5. Just what I needed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail p. from swartz creek, mi

    User Details: I am 62 years old and have MS. I needed something portable and agile enough to get me around. I am pleased with the scooter.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver, portable, simple assembly and disassembly with practice.

    Weaknesses: Seems like I have to charge it a lot, when I don't use it a lot. Hoping the batteries hold till the weather is nice and I can get out and about. The manual leaves a LOT to be desired. I found a video on YouTube to figure out how to disassemble and assemble it.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2018

  6. Satisfied with this unit. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: george p. from st. louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: 74, female, with lymphadema. 240 pounds and has COPD and congestive heart failure.

    Strengths: Reliability and looks.

    Weaknesses: The rear wheel assemble was bad on my old unit. It was replaced 3 times. So far this unit is good.

    Reviewed on 01/07/2018

  7. Wish it had suspension since I live in the county without... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Wish it had suspension since I live in the county without sidewalks.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonya l. from los lunas, nm

    User Details: I am an 81 year old female with mobility problems due to hip nerve damage. Scooter just quit working at a movie. Two young men pushed me to the car.

    Strengths: Comfortable, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Will not travel over our dirt and gravel drive way easily, no suspension.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017

  8. This Go-Go gives me the independence I need. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amanda r. from holmdel, nj

    User Details: I am a female of 59 years and cannot walk or stand for any extended time.

    Strengths: Very sturdy and stable for traveling. Ease of transporting in and out of vehicles.

    Weaknesses: Weaknesses are: horn (not loud enough), seat (very hard and uncomfortable), no cushion like my old go-go, and no lighting for dusk to evening usage.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2017

  9. Easy to take apart. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hunter s. from land o lakes, fl

    User Details: I broke my back and shattered my left ankle in a head-on collision. I have had 3 surgeries on my ankle and needed a way of transport around my school.

    Strengths: Its portability.

    Weaknesses: The top speed is a little bit slow to me. I wish that it went faster and stopped sooner.

    Reviewed on 01/21/2017

  10. He now has a life because he can get out with us. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila s. from sanford, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband was virtually housebound before I got this scooter. He is 70 yrs old. My 13 yr old granchild lifts it to put in the back of my car.

    Strengths: It comes apart easily and fits in my car.

    Weaknesses: Doesn't move well on grass and the breaker trips easily.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US