Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $580.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 18AH battery option for extended drive range
  • Comes with blue, and red shroud covers
  • Available in SpinLife Exclusive Arctic White with Camel Seat

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(286)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(222)
4 star - 20%
(58)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margy f. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: 80, handicapped

    Strengths: Easy to handle, gives a good ride.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  2. The scooter is great, but I have had to purchase 1 every 3... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The scooter is great, but I have had to purchase 1 every 3 years becuase the scooter wears out.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doann m. from macon, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter is for my 84 year old mother.

    Strengths: Simple and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Short life span.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jose m. from deltona, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  4. I've been pleased with Spinlife for the past 30 years! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: monica p. from reno, nv

    User Details: I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis 30 years ago and have been using a Spinlife scooter [my "chariot"!] for the same amount of years!

    Strengths: Mainly, it is the fact that it is 4-wheel which, unlike the 3-wheeler, helps prevent its tipping-over!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  5. Jerks when slowing or stopping - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda m. from newton, nc

    User Details: Elder female with COPD. Weight about 150

    Strengths: Easy to disassemble

    Weaknesses: It jerks my head when slowing or stopping. I've tried turning the rabbit button almost all the way down to turn it wide open. It still jerks especially when you stop suddenly and when your in a store like WalMart you have to stop suddenly a lot.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2019

  6. I like it but it lurches too much. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond j. from benton, ar

    User Details: I am 59 years old with MS. I like this product, but it is much harder to put together and take apart than I expected.

    Strengths: Battery life.

    Weaknesses: Harder to take apart and put together than I expected.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

  7. Satisfied with the product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jaime j. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: Unfortunately, the scooter came defective, making a noise as soon as it drives, but your warranty department was prompt and within 5 days it was fine.

    Strengths: Easy assembly and disassembly and options.

    Weaknesses: The ride on sidewalks is annoying because the solid tires transfer every division on the sidewalk.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2018

  8. Just what I needed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail p. from swartz creek, mi

    User Details: I am 62 years old and have MS. I needed something portable and agile enough to get me around. I am pleased with the scooter.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver, portable, simple assembly and disassembly with practice.

    Weaknesses: Seems like I have to charge it a lot, when I don't use it a lot. Hoping the batteries hold till the weather is nice and I can get out and about. The manual leaves a LOT to be desired. I found a video on YouTube to figure out how to disassemble and assemble it.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2018

  9. Satisfied with this unit. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: george p. from st. louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: 74, female, with lymphadema. 240 pounds and has COPD and congestive heart failure.

    Strengths: Reliability and looks.

    Weaknesses: The rear wheel assemble was bad on my old unit. It was replaced 3 times. So far this unit is good.

    Reviewed on 01/07/2018

  10. Wish it had suspension since I live in the county without... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Wish it had suspension since I live in the county without sidewalks.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonya l. from los lunas, nm

    User Details: I am an 81 year old female with mobility problems due to hip nerve damage. Scooter just quit working at a movie. Two young men pushed me to the car.

    Strengths: Comfortable, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Will not travel over our dirt and gravel drive way easily, no suspension.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US