To Our SpinLife Community : Update on Coronovirus efforts. Your Health is our Top Priority. Read more >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,039.00
List Price: $1,489.00
You Save: $450.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 18AH battery option for extended drive range
  • Available in SpinLife Exclusive Arctic White with Camel Seat or with blue and red shroud covers

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(290)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(225)
4 star - 20%
(59)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. This is an excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c b. from san rafael, ca

    User Details: I am 80 years old and have had 2 of the same scooter. If I didn’t have this scooter I would have to have help or would be in a home. Thank you.

    Strengths: Ease of mobility.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes levers for forward and back are confusing and can cause a speed up.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2020

  2. Great product for the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell p. from chesapeak, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lite and very nimble.

    Weaknesses: I wish the safety wheels in the back were higher off the ground.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2020

  3. Works great for us! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. from na, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the one who uses this.

    Strengths: Ease of use, especially when dismantling it to put in the car.

    Weaknesses: We have not encountered any problems, at all.

    Reviewed on 12/08/2019

  4. Keeps me active, I can take my dog for a walk everyday. ... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Keeps me active, I can take my dog for a walk everyday. Love the stability and comfort.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie w. from savage, mn

    User Details: Elderly woman with mobility issues.

    Strengths: Four wheel stability, love the battery charger plug-in on steering tiller.

    Weaknesses: Nothing- love my new scooter!

    Reviewed on 07/13/2019

  5. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william p. from sun city center, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has a mobility problem so this allows her to get around our house and the neighborhood.

    Strengths: Easy to breakdown for transporting.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/03/2019

  6. Excellent. Easy to assemble and use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter d. from fairfax, va

    User Details: Stage 3 COPD plus sciatica..cannot walk but otherwise ok

    Strengths: Easy, intuitive

    Weaknesses: Turning radius

    Reviewed on 04/24/2019

  7. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine e. from yorktown, va

    User Details: use it for trips to the mall, sight seeing, appointments

    Strengths: Easy to put together, take apart and travel with it

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/10/2019

  8. Worked as described. Very satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: megan m. from springfield, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for a 5ft8in 72 year old man with chronic sciatic nerve pain which prevents long distance walkIng.

    Strengths: Disassembles & re-assembles easily. Battery lasted longer than expected. Seat comfortable. Drives easily. Speed surprisingly peppy.

    Weaknesses: The arms make the scooter too wide and unwieldy so we left them off & it works fine without. Bigger wheels with more tread would be nicer but not critical. Tires worked fine for roads, sidewalks, and even compacted gravel walkways

    Reviewed on 03/09/2019

  9. performs exactly as expected - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve k. from upland, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse can now "walk" the dogs

    Strengths: priced right

    Weaknesses: none sofar

    Reviewed on 01/17/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alex h. from coral springs, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/27/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US