Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $580.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 18AH battery option for extended drive range
  • Comes with blue, and red shroud covers
  • Available in SpinLife Exclusive Arctic White with Camel Seat

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(281)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(220)
4 star - 19%
(55)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Excellent. Easy to assemble and use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter d. from fairfax, va

    User Details: Stage 3 COPD plus sciatica..cannot walk but otherwise ok

    Strengths: Easy, intuitive

    Weaknesses: Turning radius

    Reviewed on 04/24/2019

  2. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine e. from yorktown, va

    User Details: use it for trips to the mall, sight seeing, appointments

    Strengths: Easy to put together, take apart and travel with it

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/10/2019

  3. Worked as described. Very satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: megan m. from springfield, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for a 5ft8in 72 year old man with chronic sciatic nerve pain which prevents long distance walkIng.

    Strengths: Disassembles & re-assembles easily. Battery lasted longer than expected. Seat comfortable. Drives easily. Speed surprisingly peppy.

    Weaknesses: The arms make the scooter too wide and unwieldy so we left them off & it works fine without. Bigger wheels with more tread would be nicer but not critical. Tires worked fine for roads, sidewalks, and even compacted gravel walkways

    Reviewed on 03/09/2019

  4. performs exactly as expected - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve k. from upland, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse can now "walk" the dogs

    Strengths: priced right

    Weaknesses: none sofar

    Reviewed on 01/17/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alex h. from coral springs, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/27/2018

  6. So far, so good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stuart p. from north miami beach, fl

    User Details: So far, I'm happy with my scooter but it's only been 1 month. It holds a charge for a long time and is very easy to control.

    Strengths: Batterhy life, ease of use

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

  7. Gives a smooth ride & stability is great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bella m. from covina, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: For my Mother-in-law. she is 87 yrs old. Can't walk. She loves it!

    Strengths: The stability of the scooter gives the rider confidence in riding it.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2018

  8. Great scooter! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maureen w. from manteca, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife suffers from osteoarthritis and gout and has to limit her walking, etc. The Elite scooter provides her with a comfortable option for outings.

    Strengths: Scooter is comfortable but light enough to lift into the back of our SUV. Plenty of power.

    Weaknesses: We haven't discovered any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2018

  9. Exceptional product both in quality and price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan b. from conroe, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MD and since she is unable to walk, this has given her the freedom she needs both at home and out in public.

    Strengths: Light weight yet powerful. Easy to transport. Simple to maintain. This is our second Go-Go elite traveler. The last one we had for 10 years and it still runs fine. She literally ran the rubber off the wheels after 10 years of outdoor use.

    Weaknesses: A little bit of a rough ride over bumpy surfaces. I would like to see pneumatic tires as an option for a softer ride.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2018

  10. Good for people needing some help wiht walking - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kendall c. from mobile, al

    User Details: 70 years old, back issues which limit long distance walking

    Strengths: Portability

    Weaknesses: Ridiculously small basket

    Reviewed on 10/13/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US