Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,489.00
You Save: $390.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 18AH battery option for extended drive range
  • Available in SpinLife Exclusive Arctic White with Camel Seat or with blue and red shroud covers
  • Two charging ports
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires
  • Front-posted seat for maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 4-Wheel

(308)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(237)
4 star - 20%
(64)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Good scooter dependable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby b. from cleburne, tx

    User Details: Male 74 several back surgeries can’t walk. I have purchased several pride scooters I have two victor 10,I have 2- 3 wheel go-go travelers and 4 wheel

    Strengths: Dependable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/26/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard a. from mequon, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/20/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank s. from ivyland, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Severe Arthritis in neck, back,legs, ankles and hands. This an easy and comfortable scooter for my wife to use. Could use more length for the legs.

    Strengths: Ease of transport, colorful, excellent range, speed and control using either battery pack.

    Weaknesses: Too short for a taller ride, male or female.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2021

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberley m. from chattanooga, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/17/2021

  5. This easy to use cart makes my mothers life so much better.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This easy to use cart makes my mothers life so much better. It is comfortable durable and has a long battery life.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kira l. from los angeles, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/17/2021

  6. Great product and The customer service was great, I would... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great product and The customer service was great, I would recommend spin life and will use them again, great people to deal with.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald c. from inwood, wv

    User Details: 75 year old male with COPD and leg problems

    Strengths: Ease of handling and ease of operation, also taking apart and reassembling for travel.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/20/2021

  7. Go-Go Elite Traveller is a great scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda b. from maricopa, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is a 72-year old man with hemiplegia due to previous car accidents, so he has balance issues and can't walk far or without support.

    Strengths: It has great range of speeds and distance, and is easy for my husband to operate.

    Weaknesses: We can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2021

  8. great scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luis c. from miami, fl

    User Details: 61 years old with ms easy to use and disassemble to put in back of suv, great scooter

    Strengths: easy to operate

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/18/2020

  9. I can finally go for walks with my family. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth e. from turner, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: the comfort of the seat and the ease of operating and assembling it.

    Weaknesses: not quite enough leg and foot room

    Reviewed on 09/15/2020

  10. excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: starla m. from menifee, ca

    User Details: age 70, on oxygen

    Strengths: easy to move around and do more

    Weaknesses: need two people to load or unload from car

    Reviewed on 07/21/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347